Rene Sherman

Rena Sherman, Forschungsmanagerin

Rene Sherman

Forschungsleiter
609.297.2197
rsherman@choosenj.com

Rena Sherman ist Forschungsmanagerin bei Choose New Jersey, New Jerseys führender gemeinnütziger Organisation für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung.

Rena überwacht die Wirtschaftsdaten und Analysen der Organisation. Sie führt detaillierte Marktbewertungen für Unternehmen durch, die an einem Standort in New Jersey interessiert sind, identifiziert Bereiche mit Möglichkeiten für Branchen und geografische Ziele und implementiert strategische Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in Zusammenarbeit mit staatlichen Stellen und Partnern. 

Rena verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der gemeinnützigen Welt, insbesondere in den Bereichen öffentliche Ordnung, soziale Dienste sowie Wohnungs- und Gemeindeentwicklung. Bevor sie zu Choose New Jersey kam, war sie Kommunikationsdirektorin beim Metropolitan Council on Jewish Poverty, Social Impact Analyst bei New Jersey Community Capital und Community Scholar bei der Garden State Episcopal Community Development Corporation.

Rena begann ihre Karriere in Marketing und Kommunikation, wo sie als Senior Account Executive bei 5W Public Relations dabei half, Unternehmenskunden als Branchenexperten zu positionieren.

Rena erwarb einen Bachelor of Arts in Kommunikation an der University of Maryland, College Park. Anschließend erhielt sie einen Master in Public Policy von der Rutgers University, wo sie ein Stipendium am Eagleton Institute of Politics and Government absolvierte.

WAS KANN New Jersey FÜR SIE TUN

Umzugs- und Expansionsdienste

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte RFI-Antworten, demografische Daten, detaillierte Markteinschätzungen und andere kostenlose Dienste für Unternehmensumzüge und -erweiterungen. Wenn sich Ihr Unternehmen dafür entscheidet, in New Jersey zu wachsen, helfen wir Ihnen auch dabei, Ihre guten Nachrichten zu veröffentlichen.

Seitenbesuche

Wir machen Ihre Immobiliensuche nahtlos, damit Sie die Website finden, die Ihren Umzugs- oder Expansionsanforderungen am besten entspricht.

Verbindungen zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung

Unsere öffentlichen und privaten Partner bieten eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an. Von der Zusammenarbeit in der Hochschulforschung über die regulatorische und rechtliche Unterstützung bis hin zur Mitarbeiterschulung stellen sie sicher, dass Sie eine reibungslose Landung haben.

Rene Sherman
Forschungsleiter

Rena Sherman

Rena Sherman, Research Manager

Rena Sherman

Research Manager
609.297.2197
[email protected]

Rena Sherman is the Research Manager at Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization.

Rena oversees the organization’s economic data and analytics. She conducts detailed market assessments for companies interested in a New Jersey location, identifies areas of opportunity for industry and geographic targets, and implements strategic outreach in collaboration with state agencies and partners. 

Rena has extensive experience in the nonprofit world, specifically in public policy, social services and housing and community development. Prior to joining Choose New Jersey, she served as the Director of Communications at the Metropolitan Council on Jewish Poverty, the Social Impact Analyst at New Jersey Community Capital, and Community Scholar at the Garden State Episcopal Community Development Corporation.

Rena began her career in marketing and communications, helping position corporate clients as industry experts as a Senior Account Executive at 5W Public Relations.

Rena earned a Bachelor of Arts in Communications from University of Maryland, College Park. She went on to receive a Masters in Public Policy from Rutgers University where she completed a fellowship at the Eagleton Institute of Politics and Government.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Rena Sherman
Research Manager