Shelley Franklin

Shelleys Kopfschuss

Shelley Franklin

Executive Assistant
609.297.2186
sfranklin@choosenj.com

Shelley Franklin ist Executive Assistant bei Choose New Jersey, New Jerseys führender gemeinnütziger Organisation für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung.

Shelley ist für die administrative Unterstützung des President & CEO und des Senior-Führungsteams sowie für die Unterstützung bei Sonderprojekten verantwortlich.

Bevor sie zu Choose New Jersey kam, war Shelley als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung der Abteilung für öffentliche Arbeiten der Stadt Austin tätig. Shelley verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Kommunalverwaltung und war zuvor als Spezialistin für öffentliche Bildung/Beauftragte für öffentliche Informationen in der Wasser-/Abwasserabteilung und Programmkoordinatorin/Beauftragte für öffentliche Informationen innerhalb des Safelight-Programms für die Stadt Garland, TX, tätig.

Shelley erwarb einen Bachelor of Science in Psychologie an der Texas A&M University. Anschließend erwarb sie einen Master of Science in Human Relations und Business/Marketing and Communications an der Amberton University.

WAS KANN New Jersey FÜR SIE TUN

Umzugs- und Expansionsdienste

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte RFI-Antworten, demografische Daten, detaillierte Markteinschätzungen und andere kostenlose Dienste für Unternehmensumzüge und -erweiterungen. Wenn sich Ihr Unternehmen dafür entscheidet, in New Jersey zu wachsen, helfen wir Ihnen auch dabei, Ihre guten Nachrichten zu veröffentlichen.

Seitenbesuche

Wir machen Ihre Immobiliensuche nahtlos, damit Sie die Website finden, die Ihren Umzugs- oder Expansionsanforderungen am besten entspricht.

Verbindungen zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung

Unsere öffentlichen und privaten Partner bieten eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an. Von der Zusammenarbeit in der Hochschulforschung über die regulatorische und rechtliche Unterstützung bis hin zur Mitarbeiterschulung stellen sie sicher, dass Sie eine reibungslose Landung haben.

Shelley Franklin
Executive Assistant

Shelley Franklin

Shelley Headshot

Shelley Franklin

Executive Assistant
609.297.2186
sfranklin@choosenj.com

Shelley Franklin is the Executive Assistant at Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization.

Shelley is responsible for providing administrative support to the President & CEO, and senior leadership team, in addition to assisting with special projects.

Prior to joining Choose New Jersey, Shelley served as the Executive Assistant to the City of Austin Public Works Department. Shelley has had extensive experience in municipal government, previously holding the roles of Public Education Specialist/Public Information Officer in the Water/Wastewater Department and Program Coordinator/Public Information Officer within the Safelight Program for the City of Garland, TX.

Shelley earned a Bachelor of Science in Psychology from Texas A&M University. She went on to receive a Master of Science in Human Relations and Business/Marketing and Communications from Amberton University.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Shelley Franklin
Executive Assistant