الأحداث القادمة

2022 اتفاقية بيو الدولية

13 يونيو 2022 | سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا

يسعد برنامج Choose New Jersey أن تكون عارضًا في New Jersey Pavilion في 2022 BIO International Convention في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 يونيو في مركز مؤتمرات سان دييغو. يجذب هذا المؤتمر السنوي أكثر من 15,000 من رواد التكنولوجيا الحيوية والأدوية في مجموعة واسعة من علوم الحياة والتطبيقات ، بما في ذلك اكتشاف الأدوية والتصنيع الحيوي وعلم الجينوم والوقود الحيوي وتكنولوجيا النانو والعلاج بالخلايا. نيو جيرسي ...

تصادم 2022

20 يونيو 2022 | تورنتو كندا

يتطلع برنامج Choose New Jersey إلى حضور Collision 2022 في الفترة من 20 إلى 23 يونيو 2022 في تورنتو ، كندا. يجمع لقاء Collision ™ بين المبتكرين التقنيين الناشئين والمشترين والبائعين والخبراء وقادة الفكر لمناقشة توجهات التكنولوجيا وكيف يمكننا استخدامها للأفضل. هنا في نيو جيرسي ، نتصور غدًا أكثر استدامة لسكاننا و ...

أمن المعلومات في أوروبا

21 يونيو 2022 | لندن، المملكة المتحدة

يتطلع برنامج Choose New Jersey إلى حضور Infosecurity Europe في الفترة من 21 إلى 23 يونيو 2022 في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. سيقدم حدث Infosecurity Europe الخبرة والمعرفة من أشهر خبراء الأمن السيبراني في العالم ، ويربط الممارسين مع الموردين لإيجاد حلول حقيقية ، ويجمع بين أقرانهم في الصناعة للتواصل والمشاركة ، وفي النهاية ، النمو أقوى وأكثر مرونة معًا. لا توجد فرصة أفضل ...

2022 قمة الاستثمار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

26 يونيو 2022 | ناشيونال هاربور ، ماريلاند

تتطلع شركة Choose New Jersey إلى المشاركة في مؤتمر 2022 SelectUSA Investment Summit في الفترة من 26 إلى 29 يونيو في ناشونال هاربور بولاية ماريلاند. تُعد قمة SelectUSA للاستثمار السنوية أهم حدث مكرس لتعزيز الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (FDI) في الولايات المتحدة وتوفر فرصًا مثيرة للتواصل مع منظمات التنمية الاقتصادية (EDOs) ومقدمي الخدمات وخبراء الصناعة وشركات التكنولوجيا الدولية الناشئة. ...

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

برادي أوكونور
Project Manager

EVENTS

Hannover Messe Industrial 2022

May 30, 2022 | Hanover, Germany

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Hannover Messe Industrial on May 30-June 2, 2022 in Hanover, Germany. Hannover Messe is the world’s leading trade fair for technology, combining leading international trade fair from industrial automation to digital factory to research & technology. The exhibition offers a unique theme and product range and reflects with the topics of these …

2022 BIO International Convention

June 13, 2022 | San Diego, California

Choose New Jersey is excited to be an exhibitor in the New Jersey Pavilion at the 2022 BIO International Convention from June 13-16 at the San Diego Convention Center. This annual convention attracts 15,000+ biotechnology and pharma leaders on a wide spectrum of life sciences and application, including drug discovery, biomanufacturing, genomics, biofuels, nanotechnology, and cell therapy.  The New Jersey …

Collision 2022

June 20, 2022 | Toronto, Canada

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Collision 2022 on June 20-23, 2022 in Toronto, Canada. The Collision™ meetup brings together emerging tech innovators, buyers and sellers, experts, and thought leaders to discuss where technology is headed, and how we can use it for good. Here in New Jersey, we envision a more sustainable tomorrow for our residents and …

Infosecurity Europe

June 21, 2022 | London, United Kingdom

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Infosecurity Europe on June 21-23, 2022 in London, United Kingdom. Infosecurity Europe event will deliver expertise and knowledge from the world’s most celebrated cybersecurity experts, connecting practitioners with suppliers to find true solutions, and bringing together industry peers to network, share and ultimately, grow stronger and more resilient together. There’s no better opportunity …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Saurabh Khanna
New Jersey Europe Office
Sebastian Gerlach
New Jersey Europe Office