新闻

2022 BIO国际大会

13 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 | 加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥

选择新泽西很高兴能成为 2022 月 13 日至 16 日在圣地亚哥会议中心举行的 15,000 BIO 国际会议新泽西馆的参展商。 这一年度大会吸引了 XNUMX 多名生命科学和应用领域的生物技术和制药领导者,包括药物发现、生物制造、基因组学、生物燃料、纳米技术和细胞治疗。 新泽西…

碰撞 2022

20 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 | 加拿大多伦多

选择新泽西期待参加 2022 年 20 月 23 日至 2022 日在加拿大多伦多举行的 Collision XNUMX。 Collision™ 聚会汇集了新兴的技术创新者、买家和卖家、专家和思想领袖,讨论技术的发展方向以及我们如何永久使用它。 在新泽西州,我们为我们的居民设想了一个更加可持续的明天,并且……

欧洲信息安全

21 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 | 伦敦,英国

选择新泽西期待于 21 年 23 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日在英国伦敦参加 Infosecurity Europe。 Infosecurity Europe 活动将提供来自世界上最著名的网络安全专家的专业知识和知识,将从业者与供应商联系起来以找到真正的解决方案,并将行业同行聚集在一起,建立网络、共享并最终共同变得更强大、更有弹性。 没有更好的机会……

2022 SelectUSA投资峰会

26 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 | 国家港口,MD

选择新泽西期待在 2022 月 26 日至 29 日在马里兰州国家港口举行的 XNUMX 年 SelectUSA 投资峰会上参展。 一年一度的 SelectUSA 投资峰会是致力于在美国促进外国直接投资 (FDI) 的备受瞩目的活动,它提供了与经济发展组织 (EDO)、服务提供商、行业专家和国际科技初创公司建立联系的激动人心的机会。 …

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

布雷迪奥康纳
项目经理

EVENTS

Hannover Messe Industrial 2022

May 30, 2022 | Hanover, Germany

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Hannover Messe Industrial on May 30-June 2, 2022 in Hanover, Germany. Hannover Messe is the world’s leading trade fair for technology, combining leading international trade fair from industrial automation to digital factory to research & technology. The exhibition offers a unique theme and product range and reflects with the topics of these …

2022 BIO International Convention

June 13, 2022 | San Diego, California

Choose New Jersey is excited to be an exhibitor in the New Jersey Pavilion at the 2022 BIO International Convention from June 13-16 at the San Diego Convention Center. This annual convention attracts 15,000+ biotechnology and pharma leaders on a wide spectrum of life sciences and application, including drug discovery, biomanufacturing, genomics, biofuels, nanotechnology, and cell therapy.  The New Jersey …

Collision 2022

June 20, 2022 | Toronto, Canada

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Collision 2022 on June 20-23, 2022 in Toronto, Canada. The Collision™ meetup brings together emerging tech innovators, buyers and sellers, experts, and thought leaders to discuss where technology is headed, and how we can use it for good. Here in New Jersey, we envision a more sustainable tomorrow for our residents and …

Infosecurity Europe

June 21, 2022 | London, United Kingdom

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending Infosecurity Europe on June 21-23, 2022 in London, United Kingdom. Infosecurity Europe event will deliver expertise and knowledge from the world’s most celebrated cybersecurity experts, connecting practitioners with suppliers to find true solutions, and bringing together industry peers to network, share and ultimately, grow stronger and more resilient together. There’s no better opportunity …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Saurabh Khanna
New Jersey Europe Office
Sebastian Gerlach
New Jersey Europe Office