أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

CPHI India 2022

نوفمبر
29

اختر مركز نيو جيرسي الهند سيحضر CPHI India 2022 من نوفمبر 29 إلى ديسمبر 1. CPHI India هو تجمع تم إطلاقه لجمع صناعة الأدوية العالمية معًا بطريقة هجينة ، للسماح لك بالتواصل مع الشركات والعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم شخصيًا وعبر الإنترنت. مع وجود مئات الشركات الدولية التي تشارك في سوق الأدوية ، تقدم CPHI India فرصًا للتعرف على أحدث المنتجات والحلول والخدمات وأكثرها ابتكارًا قبل أي شخص آخر.

لدينا القوة العقلية لبناء عملكيوجد في نيوجيرسي أكبر تجمع للعلماء والمهندسين لكل ميل مربع في الولايات المتحدة و أكثر من 3,200 شركة تعمل في مجال علوم الحياة عبر جميع القطاعات. نيوجيرسي هي الولاية الوحيدة المتخصصة في أربعة من خمسة قطاعات فرعية للعلوم الحيوية. تواصل مع مركز Choose New Jersey India في CPHI India لمعرفة المزيد عن صناعة علوم الحياة في نيو جيرسي.

هل تفكر في توسيع نطاق عملك إلى نيو جيرسي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؟

يرأس اختر نيو جيرسي الجراحة التحفظية للركبة مركز يحضر فريق CPhI India. املأ النموذج أدناه لتحديد موعد للتحدث مع أحد الممثلين حول التوسع في نيو جيرسي.

اختر ولاية نيو جيرسي التي تقدم للشركات المهتمة بولاية نيو جيرسي دعم مجاني وسري لإنشاء أعمالهم في الولايات المتحدة. تشمل خدماتنا خدمات تقييم السوق التفصيلية ، والردود على مقترحات الأعمال المخصصة ، والمساعدة في اختيار الموقع ، حكومة معلومات الموارد ، ومقدمات عن الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص.

الموارد

اختر New Jersey Life Sciences Guide


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

تارون جوبتا
مركز نيو جيرسي الهند
اشوين ميرشانت
مركز نيو جيرسي الهند

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

CPHI India 2022

Nov
29

Choose New Jersey India Center will be attending CPHI India 2022 from November 29-December 1. CPHI India is a gathering launched to bring the global pharma industry together in a hybrid fashion, to let you connect with companies and clients from around the world in person and online. With hundreds of international companies exhibiting in the pharma marketplace, CPHI India offers opportunities to learn about the latest and most innovative products, solutions, and services before anyone else.

We have the brain power to build your businessNew Jersey has the largest concentration of scientists and engineers per square mile in the U.S and over 3,200 life sciences companies operating across all sectors. New Jersey is the only state that specializes in four of the five bioscience subsectors. Connect with the Choose New Jersey India Center at CPHI India to learn more about the Life Sciences industry in New Jersey.

CONSIDERING EXPANDING YOUR BUSINESS TO NEW JERSEY, USA?

The Choose New Jersey India Center team is attending CPhI India. Fill out the form below to set up a time to speak with a representative about expansion into New Jersey.

Choose New Jersey offers companies interested in New Jersey free, confidential support to set up their business in the United States. Our services include detailed market assessment services, customized business proposal responses, site selection assistance, government resources information, and introductions to public-private partnerships.

Resources

Choose New Jersey Life Sciences Guide


Learn More

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Tarun Gupta
New Jersey India Center
Ashwin Merchant
New Jersey India Center