أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

IoT Tech Expo Global 2022

ديسمبر
1

اختر نيو جيرسي يتطلع إلى حضور IoT Tech Expo Global 2022 في 1 و 2 ديسمبر في لندن ، إنجلترا. سيعرض الحدث الهجين المجاني أحدث التقنيات من أكثر من 125 عارضًا ويوفر نظرة ثاقبة من أكثر من 100 متحدث يشاركون معرفتهم الصناعية التي لا مثيل لها وتجاربهم الواقعية في أشكال العروض التقديمية الفردية ومناقشات الخبراء والمناقشات المتعمقة. الدردشات.

الموجة التالية من الاضطراب التكنولوجي في نيو جيرسي. من الشركات الناشئة إلى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات الكبيرة ، تواجه شركات نيوجيرسي المستقبل. بعد كل شيء ، الابتكار هو جزء من الحمض النووي لدينا مثل نيو جيرسي. تواصل مع مركز Choose New Jersey Europe Center في IoT Tech Expo لمعرفة المزيد عن صناعة التكنولوجيا في نيو جيرسي.

النظر في توسيع نطاق عملك إلى
نيو جيرسي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؟

يرأس اختر مركز نيو جيرسي أوروبا يحضر الفريق IoT Tech Expo Global 2022. املأ النموذج أدناه لتحديد موعد للتحدث مع ممثل حول التوسع في نيو جيرسي.

اختر ولاية نيو جيرسي التي تقدم للشركات المهتمة بولاية نيو جيرسي دعم مجاني وسري لإنشاء أعمالهم في الولايات المتحدة. تشمل خدماتنا خدمات تقييم السوق التفصيلية ، والردود على مقترحات الأعمال المخصصة ، والمساعدة في اختيار الموقع ، حكومة معلومات الموارد ، ومقدمات عن الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص.

الموارد

اختر New Jersey Technology Guide


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

سيباستيان جيرلاخ
مكتب نيو جيرسي أوروبا
سوراب خانا
مكتب نيو جيرسي أوروبا

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

IoT Tech Expo Global 2022

Dec
1

Choose New Jersey is looking forward to attending IoT Tech Expo Global 2022 on December 1-2 in London, England. The free hybrid event will showcase the most cutting-edge technologies from more than 125 exhibitors and provide insight from over 100 speakers sharing their unparalleled industry knowledge and real-life experiences in the forms of solo presentations, expert panel discussions, and in-depth fireside chats.

The next wave of tech disruption is in New Jersey. From startups to large multinationals, New Jersey companies are future-facing. After all, innovation is a part of our DNA as New Jerseyans. Connect with the Choose New Jersey Europe Center at IoT Tech Expo to learn more about the technology industry in New Jersey.

Considering Expanding your Business to
New Jersey, USA?

The Choose New Jersey Europe Center team is attending IoT Tech Expo Global 2022. Fill out the form below to set up a time to speak with a representative about expansion into New Jersey.

Choose New Jersey offers companies interested in New Jersey free, confidential support to set up their business in the United States. Our services include detailed market assessment services, customized business proposal responses, site selection assistance, government resources information, and introductions to public-private partnerships.

Resources

Choose New Jersey Technology Guide


Learn More

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Sebastian Gerlach
New Jersey Europe Office
Saurabh Khanna
New Jersey Europe Office