新泽西视频

发现新泽西

参加新泽西州的虚拟之旅,听取高管和企业家的意见,了解为什么我们的州最适合生活和工作。

创新始于 in。这是你的。

我们被称为新泽西州是有原因的。 企业为未来带来新思维、新想法和新答案的地方。 在这里,您会发现一个完整的企业生态系统,拥有人才、空间、支持和合作伙伴关系来推动您的业务向前发展。 加上全国排名第一的公立学校系统和大学、数百英里的海滩和繁华的多元化城市,您将拥有世界上最适合生活、工作、娱乐和经商的地方之一。 

生命科学在新泽西州栩栩如生

新泽西州拥有 125 年开发救生药物的历史,是发现的发源地。 研究、人才、资金、可用空间、大学合作伙伴关系和行业专业知识——新泽西州拥有生命科学公司所需的一切。 排名前 13 位的制药公司中有 20 家是您的所在地,您将与他们相处融洽。 我们有能力建立您的业务。 新泽西州拥有美国每平方英里的科学家和工程师最集中的地区,新泽西州生命科学行业拥有超过 3,100 家设施,在各个领域运营,直接雇佣了超过 112,000 名员工。 无论您的公司规模如何,新泽西州都会在每个成长阶段迎接您。

第一次看和选择新泽西:纽瓦克

纽瓦克拥有悠久的创造力历史,是创新中心。

第一次看和选择新泽西:开普梅

开普梅以其热情好客的魅力迎接了几代人。

第一眼 & 选择新泽西:普林斯顿

教育机会、绿树成荫的街道和卓越的生活质量使新泽西州普林斯顿成为最佳居住地之一。

NBC:Johnny Bananas 探索新泽西 - 与 Gov Murphy 和 Kevin Smith 的漫画书店合作的咖啡

本周在“第一眼”节目中,Johnny Bananas 参观了一家为学生提供国际文凭英语-中文沉浸式课程的非营利性教育机构,与新泽西州州长菲尔·墨菲一起喝杯咖啡,向 Audible 等创新方法公司学习,在纽瓦克,与当地开普梅当地人一起放松身心。

为什么选择新泽西:选择新泽西

选择新泽西的总裁兼首席执行官 Jose Lozano 详细介绍了为什么新泽西是建立企业的理想之地,从我们的文化多样性到美丽的海滩和一流的学校。

为什么选择新泽西:Partake Foods

Partake Foods 自豪地称新泽西为家。 其创始人兼首席执行官丹尼斯伍德沃德确信新泽西是促进公司持续发展和组建家庭的理想之地。

为什么选择新泽西:genmab

Genmab 是在新泽西州生态系统中蓬勃发展的众多生物技术公司之一。 全球人力资源主管 Chris Cozic 将获得一流大学的机会和受过高等教育的劳动力归功于此。 

为什么选择新泽西:库珀的渡轮合作伙伴

Cooper's Ferry Partnership 的首席执行官 Kris Kolluri 认为新泽西州充满机遇,拥有对所有人的归属感和创新精神。 

阿斯伯里公园的设计和生活

NBC 开放日参观阿斯伯里公园的海滩。 这颗泽西海岸的宝石正处于复兴之中。 小企业和重大发展已经改变了你所看到的任何地方的城市。 这证明阿斯伯里公园不仅是一个值得游览的好地方,而且是一个理想的居住地。

与第一夫人塔米墨菲一起参观州长官邸

新泽西州以许多事物而闻名:其田园风光就是其中之一——它被称为“花园之州”是有原因的。 它还拥有充满活力的城市、世界一流的大学和美丽的家园。 NBC 开放日访问普林斯顿,看看可能是其中最宏伟的“Drumthwacket”,也被称为总督府。 新泽西州第一夫人塔米·墨菲(Tammy Murphy)参观并解释了是什么让这个家如此特别,从它的历史到它令人惊叹的装饰。

新泽西州的单身公寓

NBC 开放日在 Edgewater 的新泽西餐厅老板和室内设计师 Vanessa Deleon 展示了一个詹姆斯邦德风格的单身公寓,有 6 层楼、一堵酒墙和一个单独的娱乐层。 拥有美丽的景色,这个单身公寓不同于你以前见过的任何一个。

在新泽西州纽瓦克生活和工作

万一你没有注意到,纽瓦克有一点时间。 其中一种催化剂是Audible。 Audible 实际上激励其员工居住在该地区,使其成为一家真正自上而下对城市进行投资的公司。 我们加入了首席执行官 Don Katz,他在离公司总部不远的迷人家庭住宅中解释了 Audible 的承诺和自豪的第四代纽瓦克人 Monica Tirri。

厨师 Dale Talde 在新泽西的美味目的地

厨师兼餐厅老板 Dale Talde 已成为烹饪界的明星。 自从他广受欢迎以来,这位芝加哥本地人已经将新泽西作为他的收养家。 他在泽西城的同名餐厅 Talde 是一个美味的目的地,吸引了来自三州地区的食客。 戴尔带 NBC 开放日参观了他的家,解释了是什么吸引了他和他的年轻家人来到花园州,并在此过程中掀起了令人垂涎的午餐——当然。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

卡莉·朗科
市场营销总监

New Jersey Videos

discover new jersey

Take a virtual tour of New Jersey and hear from executives and entrepreneurs about why our State is best for living and working.

Life Sciences Come to Life in New Jersey

With a 125-year history of developing lifesaving medicine, New Jersey is home to discovery. Research, talent, funding, available space, university partnerships and industry expertise – New Jersey has it all for life sciences companies. Home to 13 of the top 20 pharmaceutical companies, you’ll be in good company. We have the brain power to build your business. New Jersey has the largest concentration of scientists and engineers per square mile in the U.S. With over 3,100 facilities operating across all sectors, the New Jersey life sciences industry directly employs over 112,000 people. No matter the size of your company, New Jersey will greet you at every stage of growth.

Innovation starts with an in. Here's yours.

We’re called New Jersey for a reason. Where businesses bring new thinking, new ideas, new answers for the future. Here you’ll find an entire ecosystem for enterprise, with the talent, space, support and partnerships to take your business forward. Add the nation’s top ranked public school system and university, hundreds of miles of beaches and thriving, diverse cities, and you’ve got one of the best places in the world to live, work play – and do business. 

why new jersey: choose new jersey

Jose Lozano, President & CEO of Choose New Jersey, details why New Jersey is an ideal place to establish a business, from our cultural diversity to beautiful beaches and top schools.

why new jersey: Partake Foods

Partake Foods is proud to call New Jersey home. Denise Woodward, its founder and CEO, is certain that New Jersey is the perfect place to foster her company’s continuing growth and raise a family.

why new jersey: genmab

Genmab is one of the many biotechnology companies thriving in the New Jersey ecosystem. Chris Cozic, Global Head of Human Resources, credits access to top tier universities and a highly educated workforce. 

why new jersey: cooper's ferry partnership

Kris Kolluri, CEO of Cooper’s Ferry Partnership, sees New Jersey as full of opportunity, with a sense of belonging for all and an innovative spirit. 

Designing and Living in Asbury Park

NBC Open House visits the beach in Asbury Park. This Jersey Shore gem is in the midst of a renaissance; small businesses and major developments have reshaped the city everywhere you look. It’s proof that Asbury Park is not just a great place to visit, but an ideal place to live.

A Tour of Governor's Mansion with First Lady Tammy Murphy

New Jersey is known for many things: its bucolic landsape for one – it’s called “The Garden State” for a reason. It also has vibrant cities, world class universities, and beautiful homes. NBC Open House visits Princeton to check out what might be the grandest of them all, “Drumthwacket,” also known as The Governor’s Mansion. New Jersey First Lady Tammy Murphy gives a tour and explains what makes the home so special, from its history to its stunning decor.

A Bachelor Pad in New Jersey

NBC Open House features New Jersey restaurateur and interior designer Vanessa Deleon in Edgewater showcasing a James Bond inspired bachelor pad with 6 floors, a wine wall, and a whole separate level for entertaining. With gorgeous views, this bachelor pad is not like any one you’ve seen before.

Living and Working in Newark, New Jersey

In case you haven’t noticed, Newark is having a bit of a moment. And one of the catalysts is Audible. Audible actually incentivizes its workers to live in the area, making it a company that is truly invested in the city from the top down. We join CEO Don Katz who explains Audible’s committment and proud fourth generation Newark native Monica Tirri at her charming family home not far from the company’s headquarters.

Chef Dale Talde's Delicious Destination in New Jersey

Chef and restauranteur Dale Talde has established himself as a star in the culinary world. Since his popular turns on Bravo’s Top Chef, this Chicago native has made New Jersey his adopted home. His eponymous restaurant, Talde, in Jersey City is a delicious destination drawing diners from across the Tri-state area. Dale gives NBC Open House a tour around his home, explaining what drew him and his young family to the Garden State and in the process whips up a mouthwatering lunch – of course.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Carly Wronko
Director of Creative & Digital Marketing
Tiffany Hess-Bennette
Creative Content Specialist