الحاكم مورفي يوقع أمراً تنفيذياً بإنشاء لجنة نيوجيرسي-الهند

اشعارات

الحاكم مورفي يوقع أمراً تنفيذياً بإنشاء لجنة نيوجيرسي-الهند

مكتب نيو جيرسي للحاكم | خبر صحفى

ترينتون – وقع الحاكم فيل مورفي اليوم على الأمر التنفيذي رقم 354 لإنشاء لجنة نيوجيرسي-الهند. وستكون اللجنة مكلفة بتعزيز التجارة الثنائية والاستثمار وتشجيع التنمية الاقتصادية في كل من نيوجيرسي والهند. نظرًا لأن الهند هي الدولة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم وواحدة من أسرع الاقتصادات نموًا، تهدف اللجنة إلى تعزيز التبادلات الثقافية والتعليمية ...

اختر نيوجيرسي تعلن عن تحقيق إنتاجية عالية في الربع الثالث من عام 3 مع توسيع حملة "هذه نيوجيرسي" ومهمة شرق آسيا الناجحة

اختر نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك، نيوجيرسي - أعلنت منظمة اختر نيوجيرسي، وهي منظمة رائدة غير ربحية لجذب الأعمال في نيوجيرسي، اليوم عن ربع ثالث مثمر من عام 2023، وهو ما أبرزه توسيع الحملة التسويقية "هذه هي نيوجيرسي" والاستعدادات لمهمة اقتصادية إلى شرق آسيا. بناءً على الجهود المبذولة في النصف الأول من العام، سافر فريق اختر نيوجيرسي إلى تايوان...

الحاكم ميرفي والسيدة الأولى ووفد نيوجيرسي يقدمون الاحترام لضحايا هيروشيما

مكتب المحافظ | الملخص اليومي، 15 أكتوبر 2023

هيروشيما، اليابان - قام الحاكم ميرفي والسيدة الأولى ميرفي ووفد نيوجيرسي بزيارة متحف هيروشيما التذكاري للسلام لتقديم التعازي وتقديم الصلاة لآلاف الأشخاص الذين فقدوا أرواحهم خلال قصف المدينة في الحرب العالمية الثانية. ترأس نائب مدير المتحف ماسوهيرو هوسودا الوفد في جولة في حديقة السلام التذكارية...

اختر New Jersey تعلن عن Tim Crouch كرئيس تنفيذي للاستراتيجية في المنظمة

اختر نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - أعلنت منظمة اختر نيو جيرسي ، منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيوجيرسي ، اليوم عن تعيين تيم كراوتش في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستراتيجية. في هذا الدور الجديد ، يقود كراوتش الفريق في تطوير الخطة الإستراتيجية للمؤسسة مع استمرارها في جذب الشركات إلى نيوجيرسي. "يسعدني أن أرحب بتيم كراوتش في فريق اختيار نيو جيرسي ...

الحاكم مورفي يقود رحلة البعثة الاقتصادية المختارة لنيوجيرسي إلى شرق آسيا

مكتب الحاكم واختيار نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - سيقود حاكم ولاية نيو جيرسي ، فيل مورفي ، بعثة اقتصادية متعددة البلدان لمدة تسعة أيام إلى شرق آسيا في أكتوبر ، بما في ذلك زيارات إلى اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية. أعلن الحاكم عن الرحلة خلال منتدى اقتصادي صباح اليوم مع توم براكن من غرفة نيو جيرسي التجارية. نيوجيرسي هي موطن رابع أعلى نسبة من الأمريكيين الآسيويين ...

 اختر New Jersey تعلن عن قوتها في الربع الثاني مع توسع المؤسسة للوصول العالمي

اختر نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - أعلنت اليوم منظمة اختر نيو جيرسي ، منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيو جيرسي ، عن ربع ثانٍ قوي في عام 2023 ، أبرزها استمرار حملتها التسويقية لجذب الأعمال والعروض الناجحة في المؤتمرات الدولية الكبرى. يواصل فريق Choose New Jersey البناء على زخم الربع الأول المنتج. تستمر الحملة الإعلانية لجذب الأعمال في المنظمة إلى ...

تعلن شركة Choose New Jersey عن تعيينات وترقيات جديدة ، مما يؤدي إلى توسيع فريق تطوير الأعمال

اختر نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - أعلنت اليوم منظمة اختر نيو جيرسي ، منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيو جيرسي ، عن تعيينين جديدين وأربع ترقيات داخلية ضمن فريق تطوير الأعمال. يجذب الفريق الشركات إلى الولاية من خلال تقديم خدمات شخصية مجانية وسرية وشخصية ، بما في ذلك المساعدة في اختيار الموقع ومعلومات السوق واستجابات RFI المخصصة. يمثل فريق تطوير الأعمال أيضًا ولاية نيو جيرسي في الصناعة ...

تتوسع Enzene Biosciences إلى نيو جيرسي باستثمار 50 مليون دولار في مصنع للتصنيع الحيوي

اختر نيو جيرسي | خبر صحفى

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - أعلنت اليوم منظمة اختر نيو جيرسي ، منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيو جيرسي ، أن Enzene Biosciences، Ltd. ، وهي شركة عالمية للتكنولوجيا الحيوية مقرها في بيون ، الهند ، ستفتتح مصنعًا حديثًا لتصنيع المستحضرات الصيدلانية الحيوية في حرم برينستون ويست للابتكار في هوبويل. من المتوقع أن تبدأ العمليات في المنشأة الجديدة ، أول موقع للشركة خارج الهند ، في يونيو ...

اختر New Jersey Reports Q1 القوي ، ورفع التواجد العالمي والبناء على نجاحات عام 2022

خبر صحفى | اختر نيو جيرسي

نيوارك ، نيوجيرسي - بناءً على زخم عام 2022 ، أعلنت منظمة اختر نيو جيرسي ، منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيوجيرسي ، عن ربع أول قوي في عام 2023 ، وتم تسليط الضوء عليه بافتتاح مركز نيو جيرسي لإسرائيل وإطلاق مركزه الجديد "هذا هو حملة إعلانية لجذب الأعمال في نيو جيرسي ، والتي اكتسبت بالفعل اهتمامًا وطنيًا بلوحاتها الإعلانية. يختار …

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

إنجريد أوستن
مدير العلاقات العامة والاتصالات
ريبيكا كينج
اختصاصي محتوى تحريري

Governor Murphy Signs Executive Order Establishing the New Jersey-India Commission

Announcement

Governor Murphy Signs Executive Order Establishing the New Jersey-India Commission

New Jersey Office of the Governor | Press Release

TRENTON– Governor Phil Murphy today signed Executive Order No. 354 establishing the New Jersey-India Commission. The commission will be charged with advancing bilateral trade and investment and encouraging economic development in both New Jersey and India. As India is the most populous country in the world with one of the fastest-growing economies, the commission aims to promote cultural and educational exchanges …

Choose New Jersey Announces Productive Q3 2023 With Expansion of “This is New Jersey” Campaign and Successful East Asia Mission

Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit business attraction organization, today announced a productive third quarter of 2023, highlighted by the expansion of the “This is New Jersey” marketing campaign and preparations for an economic mission to East Asia. Building upon efforts in the first half of the year, the Choose New Jersey team traveled to Taiwan …

Governor Murphy, First Lady, and New Jersey Delegation Pay Respect to Hiroshima Victims

Governor's Office | Daily Recap, October 15, 2023

Hiroshima, Japan — Governor Murphy, First Lady Murphy, and the New Jersey Delegation visited the Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum to pay respects and offer prayers for the thousands of people who lost their lives during the World War II bombing of the city. Deputy Director of the Museum Masuhiro Hosoda led the delegation on a tour of the Peace Memorial Park …

Choose New Jersey Announces Tim Crouch as Organization’s Chief Strategy Officer

Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, announced today that Tim Crouch has been named Chief Strategy Officer. In this new role, Crouch leads the team in developing the organization’s strategic plan as it continues to attract businesses to New Jersey.  “I am thrilled to welcome Tim Crouch to the Choose New Jersey team …

Governor Murphy to Lead Choose New Jersey Economic Mission Trip to East Asia

Governor's Office & Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy will lead a nine-day, multi-country economic mission to East Asia in October, including visits to Japan and South Korea. The Governor announced the trip during an economic forum this morning with Tom Bracken of the New Jersey Chamber of Commerce. New Jersey is home to the fourth highest percentage of Asian Americans …

 Choose New Jersey Announces Strong Q2 as Organization Expands Global Reach

Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, today announced a strong second quarter in 2023, highlighted by its continued business attraction marketing campaign and successful showings at major international conferences. The Choose New Jersey team continues to build on the momentum of a productive first quarter. The organization’s business attraction advertising campaign continues to …

Choose New Jersey announces new hires and promotions, expanding the Business Development team

Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, today announced two new hires and four internal promotions within its business development team. The team attracts businesses to the state by offering free, confidential, personalized services, including site selection assistance, market intelligence, and customized RFI responses. The business development team also represents New Jersey at industry …

Enzene Biosciences expanding to New Jersey with $50M investment in bio manufacturing plant

Choose New Jersey | Press Release

Newark, NJ — Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, today announced that Enzene Biosciences, Ltd., a global biotech company based in Pune, India, will open its state-of-the-art biopharmaceutical manufacturing plant on the Princeton West Innovation Campus in Hopewell. Operations in the new facility, the company’s first location outside of India, are expected to begin in June …

Choose New Jersey Reports Strong Q1, Elevating Global Presence and Building on 2022 Successes

Press Release | Choose New Jersey

Newark, NJ — Building on the momentum of 2022, Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, announced a strong first quarter in 2023, highlighted by the opening of the New Jersey Israel Center and the launch of its new “This is New Jersey” business attraction advertising campaign, which has already gained national attention for its billboards. Choose …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Ingrid Austin
PR & Communications Manager
Rebecca King
Editorial Content Specialist