أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

نيو جيرسي
مهمة عمل إلى أيرلندا

أعضاء وفد نيو جيرسي يفكرون في نجاح مهمة أيرلندا

اختر نيو جيرسي | ونقلت أيرلندا مهمة

هذا الأسبوع ، قاد الحاكم مورفي وفدًا من ولاية نيو جيرسي إلى أيرلندا في مهمة اقتصادية ناجحة ركزت على تعزيز العلاقات مع الحكومة الأيرلندية وتطوير النشاط الاقتصادي لنيوجيرسي. هذا ما قاله أعضاء الوفد عن الرحلة. ويسلي ماثيوز ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، اختر نيو جيرسي: "نيو جيرسي وأيرلندا شريكان طبيعيان ، واختر ...

يحضر وفد ولاية نيو جيرسي طاولة مستديرة للأعمال تستضيفها EY

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

وفد نيو جيرسي يحضر مائدة مستديرة للأعمال استضافتها EY بعد ظهر هذا اليوم ، التقى وفد نيو جيرسي مع القيادة الأيرلندية لشركة EY والشركات الأيرلندية المهتمة بالتوسع لمناقشة فرص النمو واستكشاف الشراكات المتاحة في نيوجيرسي. عُقد الاجتماع في فندق هيلتون دبلن ، شارلمونت ب. تم تقديم الملاحظات الافتتاحية والتحية من قبل Graham Reid ، EY Ireland Partner ...

وفد من ولاية نيو جيرسي يلتقي بقيادة Manna Aero Drone ويشاهد عرضًا إيضاحيًا لتسليم الطائرات بدون طيار

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

التقى وفد نيو جيرسي مع قيادة مانا آيرو للطائرة بدون طيار وشاهد عرضًا لتسليم الطائرات بدون طيار وصل وفد نيو جيرسي بعد ظهر اليوم إلى مركز ميلفيلد للتسوق في بالبريغان للقاء المديرين التنفيذيين من شركة مانا إيرو. مانا هي خدمة توصيل طائرات بدون طيار "في صندوق". توفر الشركة وقت تسليم مضمونًا لمدة 3 دقائق للمستهلكين في الضواحي و ...

وفد من نيو جيرسي يزور مركز غينيس للمؤسسات لمناقشة قطاع التكنولوجيا وعلوم الحياة

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

وفد نيو جيرسي يزور مركز غينيس للمشاريع لمناقشة قطاع التكنولوجيا وعلوم الحياة أتيحت الفرصة لوفد نيوجيرسي للتعرف على 10 شركات ناشئة تقع في مركز غينيس للمؤسسات التي تركز على مجالات التكنولوجيا وعلوم الحياة. مركز غينيس للمؤسسات (GEC) هو حاضنة الأعمال المرتبطة بالجامعة الأعلى تصنيفًا في العالم ...

يتم الترحيب بالحاكم فيل مورفي والسيدة الأولى تامي مورفي في City Hall من قبل Cork Mayor وقدما شعار عائلة Murphy

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

تم الترحيب بالحاكم فيل ميرفي والسيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي في قاعة المدينة من قبل عمدة كورك وقدما عائلة ميرفي كريست كريست لورد عمدة كورك كولم كيليهر بالترحيب بالحاكم مورفي والسيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي ووفد نيو جيرسي إلى سيتي هول. عقد الحاكم واللورد عمدة اجتماعًا خاصًا وتوقيع الكتاب. بعد ذلك ، آن دوهرتي ، رئيس ...

حضر الحاكم فيل مورفي والوفد التجاري لنيوجيرسي مأدبة غداء وحدثًا للتواصل استضافته غرفة كورك التجارية

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

حضر الحاكم فيل ميرفي ووفد الأعمال الجديد في جيرسي ، مأدبة غداء وشبكات استضافتها غرفة كورك التجارية ، حضر ميرفي ووفد نيوجيرسي مأدبة غداء وحدثًا للتواصل استضافته غرفة كورك التجارية. في هذا الحدث ، سعى وفد ولاية نيو جيرسي إلى تطوير وتعزيز الروابط الاقتصادية بين 35 شركة و ...

السيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي تزور مدرسة العروض التقديمية الثانوية للبنات في كورك

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

السيدة الأولى تامي مورفي تزور مدرسة العرض التقديمي الثانوية الكاثوليكية في كورك حضرت السيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي حدثًا يسلط الضوء على إنجازات الفتيات في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات في مدرسة العروض التقديمية الثانوية للبنات في كورك. رحب المدير باري أوشيا بالسيدة الأولى في المدرسة ، تلتها ملاحظات من كارولين أودريسكول ، الشريك المؤسس لـ I WISH ، حول أهمية مشاركة المدرسة والالتزام بـ ...

تحضر السيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي اجتماع غداء أتمنى لمعرفة المزيد عن جهود I Wish في تعليم الفتيات في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

تحضر السيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي اجتماع غداء أتمنى لمعرفة المزيد حول جهود I Wish في تعليم الفتيات في STEM شاركت السيدة الأولى تامي مورفي في مأدبة غداء مع قيادة I WISH وأعضاء التجمع النسائي لمجلس مدينة كورك اليوم في جمهورية اعمل في كورك لمعرفة المزيد عن تعليم العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات من أجل ...

السيدة الأولى تامي ميرفي تزور مستشفى الولادة بجامعة كورك وتشهد توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين نجيدا والرضع

مكتب المحافظ | خلاصة يومية

السيدة الأولى تامي مورفي تقوم بجولة في مستشفى الولادة بجامعة كورك ، وشهدت توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين NJEDA والسيدة الأولى للرضع تامي مورفي ، والرئيس التنفيذي لـ NJEDA ، تيم سوليفان ، وشارك قادة الرعاية الصحية في نيو جيرسي في مناقشة مع قيادة CUMH و INFANT في مستشفى الولادة بجامعة كورك. ركزت هذه المناقشات على العلاقات بين INFANT و Nurture NJ والتعاون المستقبلي بين الاثنين ...

اتصل بنا

#NJIRELANDMISSION

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

كاثرين سكانجاريلا
المدير التنفيذي لتطوير الأعمال

New Jersey
Business Mission to Ireland

New Jersey Delegation Members Reflect on Success of Ireland Mission

Choose New Jersey | Ireland Mission Quotes

This week, Governor Murphy led a New Jersey delegation to Ireland on a successful economic mission focused on strengthening ties with the Irish government and developing economic activity for New Jersey. Here’s what members of the delegation had to say about the trip. Wesley Mathews, President & CEO, Choose New Jersey: “New Jersey and Ireland are natural partners, and Choose …

New Jersey delegation attends a Business Roundtable hosted by EY

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

NEW JERSEY DELEGATION ATTENDS A BUSINESS ROUNDTABLE HOSTED BY EY This afternoon, the New Jersey delegation met with EY’s Irish leadership and Irish companies interested in expansion to discuss growth opportunities and explore partnerships available in New Jersey. The meeting took place at the Hilton Dublin, Charlemont Pl. Opening remarks and greetings were offered by Graham Reid, EY Ireland Partner …

New Jersey delegation meet with Manna Aero Drone leadership and view a drone delivery demonstration

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

NEW JERSEY DELEGATION MEET WITH MANNA AERO DRONE LEADERSHIP AND VIEW A DRONE DELIVERY DEMONSTRATION The New Jersey delegation arrived this afternoon at the Millfield Shopping Centre in Balbriggan to meet with executives from the Manna Aero company. Manna is a Drone Delivery Service “in a box.” The company provides a guaranteed 3-minute delivery time to consumers in suburban and …

New Jersey delegation visits the Guinness Enterprise Centre for a discussion of the tech and life sciences sector

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

NEW JERSEY DELEGATION VISITS THE GUINNESS ENTERPRISE CENTRE FOR A DISCUSSION OF THE TECH AND LIFE SCIENCES SECTOR The New Jersey delegation was given the opportunity to learn about 10 startup companies located in the Guinness Enterprise Centre focused in areas of technology and life sciences. The Guinness Enterprise Centre (GEC) is the top-rated university-associated business incubator in the world …

Governor Phil Murphy and First Lady Tammy Murphy are welcomed at City Hall by the Cork Mayor and presented the Murphy family crest

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

GOVERNOR PHIL MURPHY AND FIRST LADY TAMMY MURPHY ARE WELCOMED AT CITY HALL BY THE CORK MAYOR AND PRESENTED THE MURPHY FAMILY CREST Lord Mayor of Cork Colm Kelleher welcomed Governor Murphy, First Lady Tammy Murphy, and the New Jersey delegation to City Hall. The Governor and Lord Mayor had a private meeting and book signing. Afterwards, Ann Doherty, Chief …

Governor Phil Murphy and the New Jersey business delegation attended a luncheon and networking event hosted by the Cork Chamber of Commerce

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

GOVERNOR PHIL MURPHY AND THE NEW JERSEY BUSINESS DELEGATION ATTENDED A LUNCHEON AND NETWORKING EVENT HOSTED BY THE CORK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Governor Murphy and the New Jersey delegation attended a luncheon and networking event hosted by the Cork Chamber of Commerce. At the event, the New Jersey delegation sought to develop and strengthen economic connections between 35 businesses and …

First Lady Tammy Murphy visits Presentation Secondary Girl’s Catholic School in Cork

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

First Lady Tammy Murphy visits Presentation Secondary Girl’s Catholic School in Cork First Lady Tammy Murphy attended an event highlighting girls’ STEM achievement at the Presentation Secondary Girl’s Catholic School in Cork. Principal Barry O’Shea welcomed the First Lady to the school, followed by remarks from Caroline O’Driscoll, I WISH’s Co-Founder, on the importance of school involvement and commitment to …

First Lady Tammy Murphy attends an I Wish lunch meeting to learn more about I Wish’s efforts in educating girls in STEM

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

First Lady Tammy Murphy attends an I Wish lunch meeting to learn more about I Wish’s efforts in educating girls in STEM First Lady Tammy Murphy participated in a lunch with the leadership of I WISH and members of the Cork City Council Women’s Caucus today at The Republic of Work in Cork to learn more about STEM education for …

First Lady Tammy Murphy tours Cork University Maternity Hospital, witnesses MOU signing between NJEDA and INFANT

Governor’s Office | Daily Recap

First Lady Tammy Murphy tours Cork University Maternity Hospital, witnesses MOU signing between NJEDA and INFANT First Lady Tammy Murphy, NJEDA CEO Tim Sullivan, and New Jersey healthcare leaders participated in a discussion with CUMH and INFANT leadership at Cork University Maternity Hospital. These discussions focused on the ties between INFANT and Nurture NJ and future collaboration between the two …

Connect With Us

#NJIRELANDMISSION

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer