أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

إسرائيل

الحاكم مورفي ولجنة نيو جيرسي وإسرائيل يعلنان عن توسع كبير في العلاقات الاقتصادية من 2020 إلى 2021

مكتب الحاكم | خبر صحفى

ترينتون - أعلن حاكم نيوجيرسي فيل مورفي ولجنة نيوجيرسي - إسرائيل اليوم عن مستويات قوية ومستدامة من النمو الاقتصادي بين نيوجيرسي ودولة إسرائيل بين عامي 2020 و 2021. على الرغم من الفترة المضطربة التي سببها الوباء العالمي ، إلا أن الزيادات الكبيرة في العلاقات الثنائية تنعكس التجارة والاستثمار في البيانات الصادرة حديثًا من New Jersey Economic Development ...


العلامات: إسرائيل

اختر نيو جيرسي تختتم رحلة البعثة الاقتصادية الرابعة إلى إسرائيل

اختر New Jersey، Inc. | خبر صحفى

اختتمت منظمة اختر نيوجيرسي ، وهي منظمة التنمية الاقتصادية غير الربحية الرائدة في نيوجيرسي ، رحلة البعثة الاقتصادية الرابعة الناجحة إلى إسرائيل الأسبوع الماضي ، مما زاد من تعزيز العلاقة طويلة الأمد بين نيوجيرسي وإسرائيل. (نيوارك ، نيو جيرسي) - اختتم اختيار نيو جيرسي رحلة مهمة اقتصادية رابعة ناجحة إلى إسرائيل الأسبوع الماضي ، مما زاد من تعزيز العلاقة طويلة الأمد بين نيوجيرسي وإسرائيل. أثناء ال …


العلامات: إسرائيل

اختر New Jersey تعلن عن توقيع خطاب النوايا بين ميناء أشدود في إسرائيل و NJCU

اختر New Jersey، Inc. | خبر صحفى

(نيوارك ، نيو جيرسي) - خلال رحلة البعثة الاقتصادية الرابعة إلى إسرائيل ، أعلنت اختر نيو جيرسي أن جامعة نيوجيرسي سيتي (NJCU) وميناء أشدود في إسرائيل وقّعتا خطاب نوايا (LOI) من شأنه أن يساعد في تعزيز العلاقة الاقتصادية بين ولاية نيو جيرسي وإسرائيل ، وكذلك بين ميناء أشدود و ...

لماذا قد تؤدي رحلة وفد نيوجيرسي إلى إسرائيل إلى تأثير اقتصادي سريع

توم برجرون | ROI-NJ

أخبرت شركة Teva Pharmaceuticals مسؤولي Choose New Jersey أنها تتطلع إلى زيادة عدد موظفيها في مقرها في أمريكا الشمالية في بارسيباني. قالت شركة Cross River Bank ، عملاق التكنولوجيا المالية الناشئة ، الشيء نفسه عن موقعها في Fort Lee. ثم هناك Top Gum ، الذي يساعد في تحويل الأدوية الموصوفة إلى حلوى الدببة لأولئك الذين يعانون من صعوبة في ابتلاع الحبوب. أخبرت العملية الحالية المكونة من شخصين في الولاية ...


العلامات: إسرائيل

روتجرز وجامعة تل أبيب تدخلان في شراكة لتعزيز التعاون البحثي

جامعة روتجرز | خبر صحفى

وقعت جامعة روتجرز وجامعة تل أبيب (TAU) اليوم مذكرة تفاهم (MOU) من شأنها تعزيز التعاون بين الجامعتين البحثيتين وتأسيس وجود TAU في NJ Innovation & Technology Hub ، على مساحة 550,000 قدم مربع ، 665 دولارًا. مليون مشروع في نيو برونزويك ، نيوجيرسي سيكون المركز موطنًا لمنشأة Rutgers Translational Research الجديدة و ...

يبدأ وفد نيو جيرسي المؤلف من 17 عضوًا رحلة تستغرق 5 أيام إلى إسرائيل

توم برجرون | ROI-NJ

كان العشاء الذي أقيم ليلة الأحد في تل أبيب حيث التقى أعضاء وفد نيو جيرسي المكون من 17 شخصًا مع كبار رجال الأعمال وقادة الحكومة من إسرائيل أكثر من مجرد بداية لرحلة الوفد التي استغرقت خمسة أيام في البلاد. أشار الحدث إلى أن نيوجيرسي كانت تفي بالوعد الذي قطعه الحاكم فيل مورفي بالقيام بزيارة سنوية لبلد ما ...


العلامات: اشعارات , إسرائيل

نيوجيرسي تسجل رقمًا قياسيًا في التجارة مع إسرائيل (على الرغم من الوباء) ، كما أعلنت

اريك شتراوس | ROI-NJ

قالت ولاية نيوجيرسي يوم الإثنين إن مستوى تجارتها مع إسرائيل ارتفع إلى مستوى قياسي من 2019 إلى 2020 ، حيث وصل إلى 1.33 مليار دولار. أظهرت بيانات من هيئة التنمية الاقتصادية لنيوجيرسي ومكتب ترويج الصادرات التابع لمركز نيوجيرسي للأعمال التجارية أن التجارة ارتفعت بنسبة 5٪ ، من 1.27 مليار دولار في عام 2019 ، إلى 1.33 مليار دولار ، على الرغم من الانخفاض في ...

أعلن معهد نيو جيرسي للتكنولوجيا وجامعة بن غوريون في النقب عن تشكيل معهد جديد لتقنيات المستقبل

معهد نيو جيرسي للتكنولوجيا | خبر صحفى

سيعلن حاكم نيوجيرسي فيل مورفي ، والرئيس دانيال شاموفيتز من جامعة بن غوريون في النقب (BGU) ، والرئيس جويل س. بلوم من معهد نيوجيرسي للتكنولوجيا (NJIT) في حفل الساعة 2 ظهرًا يوم 16 مارس 2021 ، في مكتب Choose New Jersey Newark هو شراكة من شأنها إنشاء معهد عالمي المستوى لتقنيات المستقبل في نيوجيرسي. اثنين …

بيرد إنرجي تستثمر 7.5 مليون دولار في مشاريع الطاقة النظيفة الإسرائيلية الأمريكية التعاونية

طاقة الطيور | خبر صحفى

تبلغ القيمة الإجمالية للمشاريع المعتمدة 17.4 مليون دولار في مجالات البطاريات والطائرات الكهربائية وخلايا الوقود والمركبات الكهربائية والغاز الطبيعي وطاقة الرياح وكفاءة الطاقة وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية (DOE) ووزارة الطاقة الإسرائيلية (MoE) جنبًا إلى جنب. مع سلطة الابتكار الإسرائيلية ، تم اختيار ثمانية مشاريع للطاقة النظيفة لتلقي 7.15 مليون دولار في إطار الصناعة الثنائية ...

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

كارلي ورونكو
مدير التسويق

Israel

Choose New Jersey Concludes Fourth Economic Mission Trip to Israel

Choose New Jersey, Inc. | Press Release

Choose New Jersey, New Jersey’s leading nonprofit economic development organization, concluded a fourth successful economic mission trip to Israel last week, further strengthening the longstanding relationship between New Jersey and Israel.  (Newark, New Jersey) – Choose New Jersey concluded a fourth successful economic mission trip to Israel last week, further strengthening the longstanding relationship between New Jersey and Israel. During the …


Tags: Israel

Choose New Jersey Announces Letter of Intent Signing Between the Port of Ashdod in Israel and NJCU

Choose New Jersey, Inc. | Press Release

(Newark, New Jersey) – During a fourth economic mission trip to Israel, Choose New Jersey announced that New Jersey City University (NJCU) and the Port of Ashdod in Israel signed a letter of intent (LOI) that will help strengthen the economic relationship between the State of New Jersey and Israel, as well as between the Port of Ashdod and the …

Why N.J. delegation trip to Israel may quickly produce economic impact

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

Teva Pharmaceuticals told Choose New Jersey officials it is looking to increase its headcount at its North American headquarters in Parsippany. Cross River Bank, an emerging fintech giant, said the same about its location in Fort Lee. And then there’s Top Gum, which helps turn prescription medicine into gummy bears for those who have trouble swallowing pills. The current two-person operation in the state told …


Tags: Israel

Rutgers and Tel Aviv University Enter Partnership to Boost Research Collaboration

Rutgers University | Press Release

Rutgers University and Tel Aviv University (TAU) today signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) that will further the collaboration between the two research universities and establish a presence by TAU at the NJ Innovation & Technology Hub, a 550,000-square-foot, $665 million project in New Brunswick, N.J. The Hub will be home to a new Rutgers Translational Research facility and the …

17-member New Jersey delegation begins 5-day trip to Israel

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

The Sunday night dinner in Tel Aviv where members of the 17-person New Jersey delegation met with key business and government leaders from Israel was more than just a kickoff to the delegation’s five-day trip in the country. The event signaled that New Jersey was keeping the promise Gov. Phil Murphy made to make an annual visit to a country …

New Jersey sets record for trade with Israel (despite pandemic), it announces

Eric Strauss | ROI-NJ

The state of New Jersey said Monday that its level of trade with Israel rose to a record level from 2019 to 2020, reaching the $1.33 billion mark. Data from the New Jersey Economic Development Authority and New Jersey Business Action Center’s Office of Export Promotion showed that trade rose 5%, from $1.27 billion in 2019, to $1.33 billion, despite a reduction in …

NJIT & Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Announce Formation of New Institute for Future Technologies

New Jersey Institute of Technology | Press Release

New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy, President Daniel Chamovitz of Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU), and President Joel S. Bloom of New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT) will announce at a 2 p.m. ceremony on March 16, 2021, at the Choose New Jersey Newark office a partnership that will create a world-class Institute for Future Technologies in New Jersey. Two …

BIRD Energy to invest $7.5 Million in Cooperative Israel-U.S. Clean Energy Projects

BIRD Energy | Press Release

The total value of the approved projects is $17.4 million in the areas of Batteries, Electric Aircraft, Fuel Cells, Electric Vehicles, Natural Gas, Wind Energy and Energy Efficiency The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) and Israel’s Ministry of Energy (MoE) along with the Israel Innovation Authority have selected eight clean energy projects to receive $7.15 million under the Binational Industrial …

The New Jersey – Israel Commission Announces an Increase in the State’s Trade with Israel from 2018 to 2019

New Jersey Department of State

On Israel’s 72nd Independence Day, the New Jersey – Israel Commission joined in celebration by showing that the relationship between the Garden State and the Startup Nation has never been stronger and is benefiting New Jerseyans by bringing jobs and opportunity to our state. Trade between New Jersey and Israel notably increased from 2018 to 2019, alongside steady investments from …


Tags: Israel

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Tiffany Hess-Bennette
Editorial Content Manager
Carly Wronko
Director of Creative & Digital Marketing