Площадь Индии в Джерси-Сити

Индийские компании находят успех и сообщество в Нью-Джерси

Индийская культура имеет дом в Нью-Джерси. Индийцы пустили корни, построили общины, основали бизнес и процветали в нашем штате. Это неудивительно, поскольку Нью-Джерси и Индию связывают глубокие и давние культурные, образовательные и экономические связи. В Соединенных Штатах нет лучшего места для жизни, работы, развлечений и создания бизнеса. Нью-Джерси — это…

Почему Fiserv выбрал Нью-Джерси и что это может значить для штата

Даниэль Рексрод

Губернатор Нью-Джерси Фил Мерфи и генеральный директор Fiserv Фрэнк Бизиньяно проведут церемонию в четверг утром в Беркли-Хайтс, приветствуя компанию и около 2,000 новых высокооплачиваемых высокотехнологичных рабочих мест в штате. Объявление готовится несколько недель, поскольку это новость о технологическом центре, который объединит 3,000 рабочих мест (включая чуть более 1,000, которые уже…

Губернатор Мерфи объявляет, что Fiserv построит новый транспортный узел в Беркли-Хайтс

Даниэль Рексрод

ТРЕНТОН – Губернатор Фил Мерфи сегодня объявил, что Fiserv, мировой лидер в секторе финансовых технологий, будет расширять свое присутствие в Нью-Джерси, объединяя 3,000 рабочих мест в одном месте в своем новом офисе в Беркли-Хайтс, включая 1,927 новых рабочих мест и 1,063 существующих. рабочие места с риском оказаться за пределами штата. Совет Управления экономического развития штата Нью-Джерси …

Вид с воздуха на Ньюарк, Нью-Джерси

Большая неделя для технологий и Нью-Джерси: анонсы HAX и Fiserv демонстрируют растущий импульс

Даниэль Рексрод

Ответ на вопрос, сможет ли Нью-Джерси привлечь в штат одни из самых инновационных технологических компаний, был дан за одну большую неделю. HAX, всемирно известный акселератор SOSV, объявил, что собирается открыть свою штаб-квартиру в США в Ньюарке. А Fiserv, компания из списка Fortune 500, базирующаяся в Висконсине, ищет награду EDA, чтобы привлечь 3,000 …

Party City переносит штаб-квартиру и 357 рабочих мест в Вудклифф-Лейк

Даниэль Рексрод

Party City Holdings Inc. в среду стала первой компанией, получившей награду в рамках Emerge Program, новой программы стимулирования создания рабочих мест, рекламируемой губернатором Филом Мерфи и созданной в соответствии с Законом об экономическом восстановлении штата Нью-Джерси от 2020 года. штат. Party City Holdings, компания из списка Fortune 100, перенесет свою штаб-квартиру — …

Fiserv, компания из списка Fortune 500, намерена создать 3,000 рабочих мест в Беркли-Хайтс.

Даниэль Рексрод

Fiserv, финтех-компания из списка Fortune 500, базирующаяся в Брукфилде, штат Висконсин, намерена открыть крупный офис в Беркли-Хайтс, создав в штате до 3,000 высокооплачиваемых высокотехнологичных рабочих мест, как стало известно ROI-NJ. Компания подала заявку на получение награды Emerge от Управления экономического развития Нью-Джерси. Потенциальная награда была в повестке дня EDA, опубликованной в понедельник на своем собрании …

Грузовой хаб Amazon стоимостью 125 миллионов долларов и 1,000 новых рабочих мест появятся в аэропорту Ньюарка

Даниэль Рексрод

Amazon приходит в международный аэропорт Ньюарк Либерти и создает 1,000 рабочих мест после того, как уполномоченные портового управления Нью-Йорка и Нью-Джерси одобрили 20-летнюю аренду двух зданий на северной стороне аэропорта для регионального грузового узла. В соответствии с договором аренды, одобренным в четверг, Amazon потратит 125 миллионов долларов на перепланировку двух старинных зданий 1990-х годов в новое…

United Airlines

United Airlines купит 270 самолетов, что создаст 5,000 рабочих мест в Ньюарке

Карли Вронко

United Airlines представит свой план United Next во вторник в Ньюарке — инициатива, которая приведет к покупке 270 новых самолетов Boeing и Airbus и, как ожидается, изменит качество обслуживания пассажиров при значительном снижении выбросов углерода. Более того, ожидается, что к 5,000 году программа создаст в штате до 2026 профсоюзных рабочих мест — рабочие места…

Коробка для набора свежей еды

Freshly Inc. расширяет операции в Нью-Джерси за счет второго распределительного центра

Карли Вронко

НЬЮ-ЙОРК — 19 апреля 2021 г. — Freshly Inc., ведущий поставщик свежеприготовленных блюд в США, сегодня объявила о подписании договора об аренде своего второго сборочно-дистрибьюторского предприятия в Нью-Джерси. Расположенный в Восточном Гринвиче в округе Глостер, объект площадью 234,000 XNUMX кв. Футов станет крупнейшим распределительным центром Freshly, оборудованным для сборки и доставки …

  • Страница 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Jobs

Why Fiserv picked New Jersey — and the big things it could mean for the state

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy and Fiserv CEO Frank Bisignano will hold a ceremony Thursday morning in Berkeley Heights, welcoming the company — and approximately 2,000 new high-paying, high-tech jobs — to the state. The announcement is a few weeks in the making, as news of a tech hub that will consolidate 3,000 jobs (including the just over 1,000 that already are …

Governor Murphy Announces Fiserv Will Build New Hub In Berkeley Heights

Office of Governor Phil Murphy | Press Release

TRENTON–  Governor Phil Murphy today announced that Fiserv, a global leader in the financial technology sector, will be expanding its footprint in New Jersey, bringing 3,000 jobs together in one location in its new Berkeley Heights office space, including 1,927 new jobs and 1,063 existing jobs at risk of being located outside the state. The New Jersey Economic Development Authority Board …

Big week for tech and N.J.: Announcements of HAX, Fiserv show growing momentum

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

The question of whether New Jersey can attract some of the most innovative tech companies to the state was answered in one big week. HAX, the globally known accelerator of SOSV, announced it is going to establish its U.S. headquarters in Newark. And Fiserv, a Fortune 500 company based in Wisconsin, is seeking an EDA award in an effort to bring 3,000 …

Party City bringing HQ — and 357 jobs — to Woodcliff Lake

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

Party City Holdings Inc. on Wednesday became the first company to win an award under the Emerge Program, the new job creation incentive program touted by Gov. Phil Murphy and created under the New Jersey Economic Recovery Act of 2020. And it’s a good one for the state. Party City Holdings, a Fortune 100 company, will be bringing its headquarters — …

Fiserv, a Fortune 500 company, intends to bring 3,000 jobs to Berkeley Heights

Tom Bergeron (Berkeley Heights) | ROI-NJ

Fiserv, a Fortune 500 fintech company based in Brookfield, Wisconsin, intends to open a major office in Berkeley Heights, bringing up to 3,000 high-paying, high-tech jobs to the state, ROI-NJ has learned. The company has applied for an Emerge award from the New Jersey Economic Development Authority. The potential award was on the agenda the EDA released Monday for its meeting …

$125M Amazon cargo hub — and 1,000 new jobs — coming to Newark airport

Larry Higgs | nj.com

Amazon is coming to Newark Liberty International Airport, and bringing with it 1,000 jobs, after Port Authority of New York and New Jersey commissioners approved a 20-year lease of two buildings on the airport’s north side for a regional air cargo hub. Under the lease, approved Thursday, Amazon will spend $125 million to redevelop two 1990s vintage buildings into a new …

United Airlines to buy 270 planes resulting in 5,000 jobs for Newark

Tom Bergeron (Newark) | ROI-NJ

United Airlines will unveil its “United Next” plan Tuesday in Newark — an initiative that will lead to the purchase of 270 new Boeing and Airbus aircraft and is expected to transform the passenger experience while significantly lowering carbon emissions. Even more, the program is expected to bring up to 5,000 union jobs to the state by 2026 — a job …

Freshly Inc. To Expand New Jersey Operations with Second Distribution Facility

CHOOSE NEW JERSEY, INC. | PRESS RELEASE

NEW YORK – April 19, 2021 – Freshly Inc., the leading provider of fresh prepared meals in the U.S., today announced that it has signed a lease for its second assembly and distribution facility in New Jersey. Located in East Greenwich in Gloucester County, the 234,000 sq. ft. facility will be Freshly’s largest distribution center, equipped to assemble and ship …

WebMD moving HQ to Newark, to bring 600 to 700 employees to Gateway

Tom Bergeron(Newark) | ROI-NJ

WebMD is moving its headquarters and approximately 600 to 700 jobs from New York City to Newark, where it will take space in Gateway 2, ROI-NJ has learned. The move is being made without the use of incentives. WebMD is expected to begin a major buildout and renovation of approximately 100,000 square feet of space in Gateway 2 — and possibly …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Danielle Rexrode
Creative Marketing Specialist