墨菲州长签署设立新泽西-印度委员会的行政命令

地理位置

热狗到历史公园:第一集揭示新泽西隐藏的瑰宝

从隐藏的瑰宝到主要工业中心,1st Look 的“选择新泽西”一集让我们一睹是什么让我们的州成为生活、工作和娱乐的好地方。 本集客座主持人、新泽西人保罗·科斯塔比尔 (Paul Costabile) 探索新泽西州一些最独特的地点。

选址时要考虑的 6 个因素

选址项目的出现是由于一些公司情况和事件。 作为业务领导者,您可能会因为进入新市场、增加当前位置的成本、缺乏劳动力或监管变化等原因而寻找新的位置。 选址只是经常发生,而且您很可能没有内部团队……

走桥梁和隧道:远程工作者和企业离开纽约前往新泽西

从 2020 年 19 月到 153,984 年 400 月,纽约市因 COVID-2020 出现了历史性的外流。 根据美国邮政局地址变更记录,在纽约和布鲁克林之间,美国最大的大都市区失去了 XNUMX 名居民。 这一损失比第二高的城市芝加哥高出近 XNUMX%。 到 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,这些初始数字翻了一番……

您的企业应在新泽西设立的 10 大理由

如果您希望将您的业务提升到一个新的水平,新泽西州应有尽有。 我们的东北部位置提供了无与伦比的主要消费市场准入。 新泽西州强大的交通系统使得在世界各地运送人员和产品变得容易。 我们拥有美国教育程度最高、技能最高的劳动力之一……

新泽西离这里多远?

新泽西州位于美国东海岸,交通便利,为各类公司提供进入世界上最集中、最富裕的消费市场之一的机会。 您可以在一天的车程内从该州的任何地方到达近 33% 的美国人口,并享受每天飞往数百个…

新泽西州的主要产业是什么?

新泽西州虽然是全国第四小的州,但也是人口最稠密的州。 我们的社区非常多样化,近三分之一的新泽西州企业主是从世界其他地方移民到这里的。 我们对外国直接投资、研发合作和劳动力发展的承诺支持关键行业领域的增长,包括生命科学和……

住在新泽西的 8 大理由

为什么你喜欢住在新泽西? 选择最适合组建家庭或经营企业的地方需要时间和考虑。 如果新泽西州还没有出现在您的雷达上,那么您就错过了。 这个东海岸的瑰宝继续吸引着来自世界各地寻求优质医疗保健和教育、令人兴奋的休闲活动、多样化的地理环境的个人和家庭……

新泽西州是什么样的?

如果您不是来自新泽西州或三州地区并且您从未访问过,那么您可能不熟悉新泽西州所提供的服务。 范围从国际和国内游客,到搬家的人,或希望搬迁或扩大业务的企业。 选择合适的定居地点是一项重大决定,取决于……

2020 年的健康科技:您的公司将在哪里取得成功?

新泽西州一直是美国医疗保健和生命科学行业的领导者,现在这种专业知识正在扩展到医疗保健技术或健康科技。 在这篇文章中,选择新泽西州回顾了健康科技的前景,重点可能会转移到未来,以及新泽西州如何帮助健康科技公司取得成功。 2020年的健康科技形象……

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

英格丽德奥斯汀
公关及传讯经理

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Location

6 Factors to Consider During Site Selection

Site selection projects emerge because of several corporate circumstances and events. As a business leader, you might seek a new location for reasons such as entering a new market, increasing costs at your current location, lack of workforce, or regulatory changes, among others. Site selection only happens every so often, and you most likely do not have an internal team …

Taking the Bridge and Tunnel: Remote Workers & Businesses Leave New York for New Jersey

From February to July 2020, New York City saw a historical exodus due to COVID-19. Between New York and Brooklyn, the largest metropolitan area in the US lost 153,984 residents, according to US Postal Service change-of-address records. This loss was nearly 400 percent higher than the next highest urban area, Chicago. By November of 2020, these initial numbers had doubled …

Top 10 Reasons Why Your Business Should Locate in New Jersey

If you are looking to take your business to the next level, the State of New Jersey has it all. Our Northeast location provides unmatched access to key consumer markets. New Jersey’s robust transportation system makes it easy to move people and products around the world. We have one of the most highly educated, highly skilled workforces in the United …

How Far is New Jersey From Here?

Conveniently located on the East Coast of the United States, New Jersey provides companies of all kinds with access to one of the most concentrated and affluent consumer markets in the world. You can reach nearly 33% of the U.S. population within a day’s drive from anywhere in the state, as well as enjoy daily non-stop flights to hundreds of …

What are New Jersey’s Major Industries?

Although New Jersey is the 4th smallest state in the country, it is also the most densely populated. Our communities are richly diverse and nearly one-third of all NJ business owners immigrated here from other parts of the world. Our commitment to foreign direct investment, R&D collaboration, and workforce development supports growth in key industry sectors, from life sciences and …

Top 8 Reasons to Live in New Jersey

Why Do You Enjoy Living in New Jersey? Choosing the best place to start a family or run a business takes time and consideration. If New Jersey isn’t already on your radar, you’re missing out. This East Coast gem continues to attract individuals and families from across the globe looking for quality healthcare and education, exciting leisure activities, diverse geography, …

What is New Jersey Like?

If you’re not from New Jersey or the Tri-State area and you’ve never visited, you may not be familiar with what New Jersey has to offer. This ranges from tourists, both international and domestic, to people moving, or to businesses looking to relocate or expand operations. Choosing the right place to settle down is a major decision and depends on …

Healthtech in 2020: Where Will Your Company Succeed?

New Jersey has been a leader in the United States healthcare and life sciences industries, and now that expertise is expanding into healthcare technology, or healthtech. In this post, Choose New Jersey reviews the outlook of healthtech, where the focus may be moving into the future, and how New Jersey can help healthtech companies be successful. Healthtech in 2020 Image …

New Jersey + India: An Innovative Future

The State of New Jersey and India share a deep and long-standing cultural, educational and economic connection. Indian Americans are one of New Jersey’s fastest growing demographics and India is one of the world’s fastest growing economies. Major Indian companies TATA and Aurobindo have already made significant investments in New Jersey. Our strategic location in the middle of the Boston, …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer
Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer