أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

النقل والتوسعات

بداية سريعة: كيف نجح مُسرِّع HAX عالي التقنية في العمل بسرعة في نيوارك

توم برجرون | ROI-NJ

يتذكر دنكان تيرنر اليوم الذي أعلنت فيه HAX في الخريف الماضي أنها قادمة إلى نيوارك - وكيف أن مسرع التكنولوجيا الصلبة من شركة رأس المال الاستثماري العالمية SOSV ومقرها برينستون كان يعد بتطوير 100 شركة في السنوات الخمس المقبلة في حالة من - مرفق الفن. يتذكر كيف - بخلاف الإعلان - لم يكن هناك الكثير لتقريره. عن منظمة معروفة حول ...

تختار HAX موقع HQ في نيوارك: مسرع يأخذ 35,000 قدم مربع في شارع Broad Street

طاقم عمل ROI-NJ | ROI-NJ

شعر مسؤولو نيوجيرسي ونيوارك بسعادة غامرة في الخريف الماضي عندما أعلنت HAX ، معجل التكنولوجيا الصلبة الذي تديره SOSV ، إحدى أكثر شركات رأس المال الاستثماري نشاطًا في العالم ، أنها ستجعل نيوارك موطنها. هذا الأسبوع ، أعلنت SOSV عن المكان الذي سيكون عليه هذا المنزل: وقعت 707 Broad St. HAX و SOSV عقد إيجار لمدة 10 سنوات على مقر بمساحة 35,000 قدم مربع ...

شركة الخدمات اللوجستية الوطنية تأتي إلى نيوجيرسي

مجلة نيو جيرسي بيزنس | خبر صحفى

أعلنت شركة Temco Logistics في بومونا بكاليفورنيا عن تأجير 57,076،450 قدمًا مربعًا من المساحات الصناعية في XNUMX Murray Hill Parkway في East Rutherford ، أعلن James E. Hanson. Temco Logistics هي المزود الأول لحلول توصيل البضائع المنزلية وتركيبها في جميع أنحاء البلاد. مع تنفيذ ملايين عمليات التوصيل للمنازل كل عام لبعض أكبر بائعي التجزئة في أمريكا ، Temco Logistics ...

تعلن شركة Maersk عن خطط لإنشاء منشأة جديدة في ولاية نيو جيرسي

جيمس تيرنر | تكنولوجيا الموانئ

من المقرر افتتاح المساحة الجديدة في أكتوبر 2022 وستخدم كلاً من الواردات والصادرات. استند اختيار الموقع إلى قربه من ميناء الحاويات في إليزابيث ، نيو جيرسي ، بالإضافة إلى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من ميناء فيلادلفيا وساعتين ونصف بالسيارة من بالتيمور وديلاوير. ستتميز المنشأة بمساحة 167,812،13,000 قدم مربع مع XNUMX،XNUMX ...

تبلغ مساحة PTC Therapeutics 360,000 قدم مربع في حرم مكاتب وارن في عقد إيجار مع Rubenstein، Vision

جوشوا بورد | عقارات نيوجيرسي

استأجرت PTC Therapeutics 360,000 ألف قدم مربع لمقر شركة جديد في وارن ، في صفقة تمثل أحد أكبر إيجارات المكاتب في نيوجيرسي في العقد الماضي. ستشغل شركة الأدوية ، التي يقع مقرها حاليًا في ساوث بلينفيلد ، مبنيين كاملين في 400 و 500 Warren Corporate Center Drive. إنها تأجير المساحة من مفصل ...

كاميرا Leica لنقل المقر الرئيسي لأمريكا الشمالية إلى Teaneck

مجلة نيو جيرسي بيزنس | خبر صحفى

وقعت شركة Leica Camera، Inc. عقد إيجار طويل الأجل لجلب مقرها في أمريكا الشمالية إلى مركز جلينبوينت ويست في تينيك. مثلت Newmark شركة Alfred Sanzari في الصفقة. مثلت شركة Cushman & Wakefield شركة Leica Camera، Inc. التي كان مقرها الرئيسي سابقًا في Allendale ، مقر Leica Camera، Inc. الجديد في أمريكا الشمالية الذي تبلغ مساحته 12,274 قدمًا مربعًا ، وهو أكبر المباني الثلاثة التي تشكل المكون المكتبي لـ ...

سي تي ريالتي ، PGIM ستجلب مركز لوجستي بمساحة 1.7 مليون قدم مربع إلى مقاطعة سالم

جيسيكا بيري | NJBiz

مع استمرار الطلب على المساحات الصناعية ، سيرتفع مركز لوجستي بمساحة 1.7 مليون قدم مربع في موقع جنوب جيرسي يمكن أن يصل إلى 66 مليون مستهلك في غضون يوم واحد بالسيارة مع التسليم المقرر في الربع الثالث من عام 2023. أعلنت CT Realty أنها استحوذت على 282 فدان من الأراضي الصناعية في ولاية بنسفيل في مقاطعة سالم في مشروع مشترك مع PGIM Real Estate من أجل التطوير ...

BeiGene تفتح الأرضية لمنشأة جديدة في هوبويل

مجلة نيو جيرسي بيزنس

أعلنت شركة BeiGene المحدودة ، وهي شركة عالمية في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، عن افتتاح مركزها الرائد في التصنيع والبحث والتطوير السريري في الولايات المتحدة في حرم برينستون ويست للابتكار في هوبويل. من المتوقع أن تشمل المرحلة الأولية من البناء ما يقرب من 400,000 قدم مربع من مساحة مخصصة لتصنيع الأدوية البيولوجية في المرحلة التجارية ، بسعة تصل إلى 16,000 لتر من المستحضرات الصيدلانية الحيوية. تعتزم شركة BeiGene تجنيد ...

Eisai تفتتح مقرًا جديدًا للولايات المتحدة في ON3 Campus ؛ سيجلب 800 وظيفة لشركة Nutley

ليندا ليندنر | ROI-NJ

نقلت شركة Eisai Inc. ، الشركة الصيدلانية التابعة لشركة Eisai اليابانية المحدودة ، مقرها الرئيسي في الولايات المتحدة رسميًا من Woodcliff Lake إلى مجمع ON3 في Nutley. توفر هذه الخطوة ما يقرب من 800 وظيفة في المنطقة ، وبطاقتها الكاملة ، سوف تستوعب المنشأة الحديثة الجديدة 1,300 موظف. قادت SJP Project Solutions بناء الموقع الجديد جنبًا إلى جنب مع مطور ON3 Prism Capital ...

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
كارلي ورونكو
مدير التسويق

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Relocations & Expansions

Quick start: How hard-tech accelerator HAX has quickly gotten to work in Newark

Tom Bergeron | ROI-NJ

Duncan Turner remembers the day last fall when HAX announced it was coming to Newark — and how the hard-tech accelerator from the Princeton-based global venture capital firm SOSV was promising to develop 100 companies in the next five years in a state-of-the-art facility. He remembers how — other than the announcement — there wasn’t much to report. For an organization known around the …

HAX picks HQ site in Newark: Accelerator taking 35,000 sq. ft. on Broad Street

ROI-NJ Staff | ROI-NJ

New Jersey and Newark officials were thrilled last fall when HAX, the hard-tech accelerator run by SOSV, one of the most active venture capital firms in the world, announced it was going to make Newark its home. This week, SOSV announced just where that home will be: 707 Broad St. HAX and SOSV have signed a 10-year lease on a 35,000-square-foot headquarters …

National Logistics Firm Comes to NJ

New Jersey Business Magazine | Press Release

Temco Logistics of Pomona, California, has leased 57,076 square feet of industrial space at 450 Murray Hill Parkway in East Rutherford, NAI James E. Hanson has announced. Temco Logistics is a premier provider of white-glove home goods delivery and installation solutions across the nation. With millions of home deliveries performed each year for some of America’s largest retailers, Temco Logistics …

Maersk company announces plans for new facility in New Jersey

James Turner | Port Technology

The new space is set to open in October 2022 and will serve both imports and exports. Site selection was based on close proximity to the container port at Elizabeth, New Jersey as well as one hour drive from the Port of Philadelphia and two-and-a-half-hour drive to Baltimore and Delaware. The facility will feature 167,812 square-feet of space with 13,000 …

PTC Therapeutics takes 360,000 sq. ft. at Warren office campus in lease with Rubenstein, Vision

Joshua Burd | Real Estate NJ

PTC Therapeutics has leased 360,000 square feet for a new corporate headquarters in Warren, in a deal that marks one of New Jersey’s largest office leases of the past decade. The drug maker, which is currently headquartered in South Plainfield, will occupy two full buildings at 400 and 500 Warren Corporate Center Drive. It’s leasing the space from a joint …

Leica Camera to Relocate North American HQ to Teaneck

New Jersey Business Magazine | Press Release

Leica Camera, Inc. has signed a long-term lease to bring its North American headquarters to Glenpointe Centre West in Teaneck. Newmark represented Alfred Sanzari Enterprises in the transaction. Cushman & Wakefield represented Leica Camera, Inc. Previously headquartered in Allendale, Leica Camera, Inc.’s new 12,274-square-foot North American headquarters, the largest of the three buildings that make up the office component of …

CT Realty, PGIM to bring 1.7M-square-foot logistics center to Salem County

Jessica Perry | NJBiz

As demand for industrial space persists, a 1.7 million-square-foot logistics center will rise on a South Jersey site that can reach 66 million consumers within a day’s truck drive with delivery slated for the third quarter of 2023. CT Realty announced it acquired 282 acres of industrial land in Salem County’s Pennsville in a joint venture with PGIM Real Estate for the development …

BeiGene Breaks Ground on New Facility in Hopewell

New Jersey Business Magazine

BeiGene, Ltd, a global biotechnology company, announced the groundbreaking of its flagship U.S. manufacturing and clinical R&D center at the Princeton West Innovation Campus in Hopewell. The initial phase of construction is expected to include approximately 400,000 square feet of dedicated commercial-stage biologic pharmaceutical manufacturing space, with capacity for up to 16,000 liters of biologics formula. BeiGene intends to recruit …

Eisai Opens New U.S. HQ at ON3 Campus; will bring 800 jobs to Nutley

Linda Lindner | ROI-NJ

Eisai Inc., the U.S. pharmaceutical subsidiary of Japan’s Eisai Co. Ltd., officially relocated its U.S. headquarters from Woodcliff Lake to the ON3 complex in Nutley. The move brings approximately 800 jobs to the area and, at full capacity, the new state-of-the-art facility will accommodate 1,300 employees. SJP Project Solutions led the buildout of the new location along with ON3 developer Prism Capital …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director
Carly Wronko
Director of Marketing