Meet the Choose New Jersey Team

Jose Lozano Chief Executive Officer and President at Choose New Jersey Headshot

Jose Lozano

President & Chief Executive Officer
609.297.2186
jlozano@choosenj.com

Margie Piliere, Chief Economic Development Officer CEDO at Choose New Jersey

Margie Piliere

Chief Economic Development Officer
609.297.2190
mpiliere@choosenj.com

Nikki Ouellette

Nikki Ouellette

Chief Marketing Officer
609.297.2192
nouellette@choosenj.com

Cathy Scangarella

Catherine Scangarella

Senior Vice President, Development
609.297.2203
cscangarella@choosenj.com

Nicola Michels

Managing Director, Europe Office
+49 (0)151 4071 9844
nmichels@choosenj.com

Carly Wronko

Creative + Digital Manager
609.297.2189
cwronko@choosenj.com

Mariel Meskunas

Marketing Specialist
609.297.2187
mmeskunas@choosenj.com

Rebecca Bond

Governance & Program Manager
609.297.2193
rbond@choosenj.com

Peter Coats

Senior Economic Development Associate
609.297.2197
pcoats@choosenj.com

Frank Danieli

Economic Development Associate
609.297.2196
fdanieli@choosenj.com

Tiffany Hess

Executive Assistant
609.297.2186
thess@choosenj.com

Barbara Kaplan

Business Administrator
609.297.2195
bkaplan@choosenj.com

Ariel Smertenko

Business Development Intern
609.297.1424
asmertenko@choosenj.com

what can choose New Jersey do for you?

Tiffany Hess headshot

Tiffany Hess Executive Assistant

Barbara Kaplan headshot

Barbara Kaplan Business Administrator

Contact Us

Subscribe to our mailing list