最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

关于选择新泽西

关于我们

选择新泽西是一个私人资助的经济发展组织。 我们的使命是刺激创造就业机会并吸引对新泽西州的资本投资。 

我们在国内和国际上将新泽西州推销为您在美国发展业务的最佳地点。 我们知识渊博、经验丰富的员工在国家机构和私人合作伙伴网络的支持下,提供免费、保密的帮助,指导公司在这里开展业务。  

通过利用商业、劳工、学术和政府领导人的力量,我们实现了本州经济所有部门的增长。 我们渴望为所有人建立一个更强大、更繁荣的新泽西州。

Choose New Jersey, Inc. 是公认的 501 (c)(3) 非营利组织。

我们的业务

从选择新泽西开始,我们将确保从规划到入住的简化流程。 这里有一些 我们的服务:

详细的市场评估服务

定制的商业提案响应

选址协助

国家资源信息

公共关系支持

公私伙伴关系简介

历史

选择新泽西州于 2010 年在克里斯蒂州长的领导下成立,是一个独立的、无党派的组织,专注于鼓励和培育经济增长。

今天,我们继续通过我们整合的商业吸引力和营销工作来讲述新泽西州的故事。 我们支持墨菲政府的经济发展优先事项,包括寻求国际投资和发展创新驱动型经济。

2018 年,我们协调了由州长领导的德国和以色列商业代表团背后的工作,从而开设了我们的欧洲办事处,即 新泽西欧洲中心. 2019 年,墨菲州长率领新泽西州代表团对印度进行为期 6 天、7 个城市的访问,并宣布启动我们的 新泽西印度中心. 此行期间,3家在新泽西开展业务的印度公司承诺扩大业务并增加1,200多个工作岗位。 2022年, 新泽西爱尔兰中心 是在州长带领的爱尔兰商业旅游之旅之后成立的。 Choose New Jersey 国际办事处培育外国直接投资,并为希望在新泽西扩张的公司提供资源。

2022 年 19 月,Choose New Jersey 宣布将新泽西州 CEO 委员会纳入该组织,建立强大的合作伙伴关系,加强 Choose New Jersey 发展该州经济的使命。 新泽西州 CEO 委员会是墨菲州长 COVID-19 重启和恢复委员会的一部分,其使命是利用该州一些最大公司的资源来帮助那些受 COVID-XNUMX 大流行病严重影响的社区。 最近,CEO 委员会承诺在其组织内增加招聘和采购实践的多样性,并与国家合作建立 The Pay It Forward Program,这是该国有史以来第一个公共资助的职业影响债券计划。 这些全球知名的商界领袖加入选择新泽西董事会,极大地增强了我们向新泽西州推销和招募企业的能力。

为纪念该组织成立 12 周年,我们帮助了 363 家公司,创造了 39,865 个新的和保留的工作岗位,并产生了 8.6 亿美元的资本投资。

我们代表什么

我们的成功不仅归功于我们的工作质量,还归功于我们所持有的价值观。 

公司创始人

我们向所有以增强新泽西州经济活力为使命的人提供支持、资源和召集力。

合作

我们关注的是结果,而不是信誉。 我们是寻求吸引新投资的企业、政府和社区的团队成员和愿意合作的伙伴。

效率

我们故意小而灵活,快速行动以满足那些希望为新泽西州带来就业和投资的人们的需求。

用户评论透明

为了建立更牢固的关系和更好的结果,我们重视与我们的支持者、合作伙伴和客户以及我们自己之间的坦诚沟通。

国籍

我们是我们生活和工作所在社区的好公民。

尊重

我们鼓励一种支持性和包容性的文化,并奖励合作、无私和尊重。 我们相信平等对待每个人,无论性别、年龄、残疾、种族、宗教、性取向或社会阶层如何。

我们的团队对在新泽西州的生活、工作、娱乐和经商充满热情。 我们相信我们的州为您的公司在美国投资提供了最佳价值,我们准备帮助您找到增长和创新的机会。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

凯瑟琳·斯坎加雷拉
首席业务发展官
布雷迪奥康纳
参谋长

Film production in New Jersey once again smashes records in 2022

About Choose New Jersey

Who We Are

Choose New Jersey is a privately funded economic development organization. Our mission is to stimulate job creation and attract capital investment to New Jersey. 

We market New Jersey both domestically and internationally as the best place to grow your business in the United States. Our knowledgeable, experienced staff, supported by a network of State agencies and private partners, provide free, confidential assistance to guide companies in establishing operations here.  

By harnessing the power of business, labor, academic and government leaders, we enable growth across all sectors of our State’s economy. We aspire to build a stronger and more prosperous New Jersey for all.

Choose New Jersey, Inc. is a recognized 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.

What we do

Start with Choose New Jersey, and we will ensure a streamlined process from planning through move-in. Here are some of our services:

Detailed market assessment services

Customized business proposal responses

Site selection assistance

State resources information

Public relations support

Introductions to public-private partnerships

Our History

Choose New Jersey was created in 2010 under Governor Christie as an independent, nonpartisan organization focused on encouraging and nurturing economic growth.

Today, we continue to tell New Jersey’s story through our integrated business attraction and marketing efforts. We support the economic development priorities of the Murphy Administration, including seeking international investment and growing an innovation-driven economy.

In 2018, we coordinated the efforts behind a Governor-led business mission to Germany and Israel, resulting in the opening of our Europe office, the New Jersey Europe Center. In 2019, Governor Murphy led the New Jersey Delegation on a 6-day, 7-city mission to India and announced the launch of our New Jersey India Center. During the trip, 3 Indian companies with a presence in New Jersey committed to expanding operations and adding more than 1,200 jobs. In 2022, the New Jersey Ireland Center was founded following a Governor-led business attraction trip to Ireland. The Choose New Jersey international offices cultivate foreign direct investment and provide resources to companies looking to expand in New Jersey.

In October 2022, Choose New Jersey announced the integration of the New Jersey CEO Council into the organization, creating a powerful partnership that strengthens Choose New Jersey’s mission to grow the state’s economy. The New Jersey CEO Council was created as part of Governor Murphy’s COVID-19 Restart and Recovery Commission with a mission to leverage the resources of some of the State’s largest companies to aid those communities disproportionately impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Most recently, the CEO Council has made a commitment to increase diversity in both hiring and procurement practices within their organizations and has partnered with the State to establish The Pay It Forward Program, the first-ever publicly funded career impact bond program in the country. The addition of these globally recognized business leaders to the Choose New Jersey board greatly enhances our ability to market the state and recruit businesses to New Jersey.

Commemorating the organization’s 12th anniversary, we have assisted 363 companies resulting in 39,865 new and retained jobs and generating $8.6 billion in capital investment.

What We Stand For

Our success is not only attributed to the quality of our work, but the values that we hold. 

Leadership

We offer our support, resources and convening power to all whose mission is the strengthening of New Jersey’s economic vitality.

Collaboration

We are focused on results, not credit. We are team players and willing partners for businesses, governments and communities seeking to attract new investment.

Efficiency

We are intentionally small and agile, moving quickly to meet the needs of those looking to bring jobs and investment to New Jersey.

Transparency

In the interest of stronger relationships and better results, we value open communication with our supporters, partners and clients, and among ourselves.

Citizenship

We are good citizens in the communities in which we live and work.

Respect

We encourage a culture that is supportive and inclusive, and that rewards collegiality, unselfishness and respect. We believe in treating everyone equally regardless of gender, age, disability, race, religion, sexuality or social class.

Our team is passionate about living, working, playing and doing business in New Jersey. We believe our State provides the best value for your company to invest in the United States, and we are prepared to help you find opportunities for growth and innovation.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Brady O’Connor
Chief of Staff
Bill Noonan
Acting Chief Business Development Officer