مرة أخرى ، حطم إنتاج الأفلام في نيوجيرسي الأرقام القياسية في عام 2022

حول اختيار نيو جيرسي

من نحن

اختر نيو جيرسي هي منظمة تنمية اقتصادية ممولة من القطاع الخاص. مهمتنا هي تحفيز خلق فرص العمل وجذب الاستثمار الرأسمالي إلى نيوجيرسي. 

نسوق نيوجيرسي محليًا ودوليًا كأفضل مكان لتنمية أعمالك في الولايات المتحدة. يقدم موظفونا ذوو المعرفة والخبرة ، المدعومون بشبكة من الوكالات الحكومية والشركاء من القطاع الخاص ، مساعدة مجانية وسرية لتوجيه الشركات في إنشاء العمليات هنا.  

من خلال تسخير قوة رجال الأعمال والعمل والأكاديميين والقادة الحكوميين ، فإننا نمكّن النمو في جميع قطاعات اقتصاد ولايتنا. نطمح لبناء نيوجيرسي أقوى وأكثر ازدهارًا للجميع.

تعتبر شركة Choose New Jersey، Inc. مؤسسة غير ربحية معترف بها وفقًا للمادة 501 (c) (3).

ما نقوم به

ابدأ بـ Choose New Jersey ، وسوف نضمن عملية مبسطة من التخطيط وحتى الانتقال. فيما يلي بعض ملفات :

خدمات تقييم السوق التفصيلية

الردود على اقتراح الأعمال المخصصة

المساعدة في اختيار الموقع

معلومات موارد الدولة

دعم العلاقات العامة

مقدمات على الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص

تاريخنا

تم إنشاء Choose New Jersey في عام 2010 في عهد الحاكم كريستي كمنظمة مستقلة غير حزبية تركز على تشجيع النمو الاقتصادي ورعايته.

اليوم ، نواصل سرد قصة ولاية نيو جيرسي من خلال جهودنا التجارية المتكاملة وجذبنا التسويقي. نحن ندعم أولويات التنمية الاقتصادية لإدارة مورفي ، بما في ذلك السعي وراء الاستثمار الدولي وتنمية الاقتصاد القائم على الابتكار.

في عام 2018 ، قمنا بتنسيق الجهود وراء مهمة تجارية بقيادة الحاكم إلى ألمانيا وإسرائيل ، مما أدى إلى افتتاح مكتبنا في أوروبا ، مركز نيو جيرسي لأوروبا. في عام 2019 ، قاد الحاكم مورفي وفد نيوجيرسي في مهمة لمدة 6 أيام في 7 مدن إلى الهند وأعلن عن إطلاق مركز نيو جيرسي الهند. خلال الرحلة ، التزمت 3 شركات هندية لها وجود في نيوجيرسي بتوسيع عملياتها وإضافة أكثر من 1,200 وظيفة. في عام 2022 ، تم إصدار مركز نيو جيرسي أيرلندا تأسست في أعقاب رحلة جذب أعمال بقيادة الحاكم إلى أيرلندا. تعمل مكاتب Choose New Jersey الدولية على تنمية الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر وتوفير الموارد للشركات التي تتطلع إلى التوسع في نيو جيرسي.

في أكتوبر 2022 ، أعلنت شركة Choose New Jersey عن دمج مجلس الرؤساء التنفيذيين في New Jersey في المنظمة ، مما أدى إلى إنشاء شراكة قوية تعزز مهمة Choose New Jersey لتنمية اقتصاد الولاية. تم إنشاء مجلس الرؤساء التنفيذيين لنيوجيرسي كجزء من لجنة إعادة التشغيل والتعافي الخاصة بـ COVID-19 التابعة للحاكم مورفي بهدف الاستفادة من موارد بعض أكبر الشركات في الولاية لمساعدة تلك المجتمعات التي تأثرت بشكل غير متناسب من جائحة COVID-19. في الآونة الأخيرة ، التزم مجلس الرؤساء التنفيذيين بزيادة التنوع في كل من ممارسات التوظيف والمشتريات داخل مؤسساتهم ودخل في شراكة مع الدولة لتأسيس برنامج Pay It Forward ، وهو أول برنامج سندات ذات تأثير وظيفي ممول من القطاع العام في الدولة. إن إضافة قادة الأعمال المعترف بهم عالميًا إلى مجلس اختيار نيو جيرسي يعزز بشكل كبير قدرتنا على تسويق الولاية وتوظيف الشركات في نيوجيرسي.

احتفالًا بمرور 12 عامًا على تأسيس المنظمة ، قمنا بمساعدة 363 شركة مما أدى إلى إنشاء 39,865 وظيفة جديدة ومحتفظ بها وتوليد 8.6 مليار دولار من الاستثمارات الرأسمالية.

ما نمثله

لا يرجع نجاحنا إلى جودة عملنا فحسب ، بل إلى القيم التي نتمسك بها. 

القيادة

نحن نقدم دعمنا ومواردنا وقدرتنا على عقد الاجتماعات لجميع الذين تتمثل مهمتهم في تعزيز الحيوية الاقتصادية لنيوجيرسي.

التعاون:

نحن نركز على النتائج وليس الائتمان. نحن لاعبون جماعيون وشركاء راغبون للشركات والحكومات والمجتمعات التي تسعى لجذب استثمارات جديدة.

الكفاءة

نحن عن قصد صغيرون ورشيقون ، ونتحرك بسرعة لتلبية احتياجات أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى جلب الوظائف والاستثمار إلى نيوجيرسي.

الشفافية

من أجل علاقات أقوى ونتائج أفضل ، نحن نقدر التواصل المفتوح مع داعمينا وشركائنا وعملائنا وفيما بيننا.

الجنسية

نحن مواطنون صالحون في المجتمعات التي نعيش ونعمل فيها.

احترام

نحن نشجع ثقافة داعمة وشاملة ، والتي تكافئ الزمالة وعدم الأنانية والاحترام. نحن نؤمن بمعاملة الجميع على قدم المساواة بغض النظر عن الجنس أو العمر أو الإعاقة أو العرق أو الدين أو الجنس أو الطبقة الاجتماعية.

فريقنا متحمس للعيش والعمل واللعب والقيام بالأعمال التجارية في نيو جيرسي. نعتقد أن دولتنا توفر أفضل قيمة لشركتك للاستثمار في الولايات المتحدة ، ونحن على استعداد لمساعدتك في العثور على فرص للنمو والابتكار.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

برادي أوكونور
رئيس الاركان
بيل نونان
القائم بأعمال رئيس تطوير الأعمال

Film production in New Jersey once again smashes records in 2022

About Choose New Jersey

Who We Are

Choose New Jersey is a privately funded economic development organization. Our mission is to stimulate job creation and attract capital investment to New Jersey. 

We market New Jersey both domestically and internationally as the best place to grow your business in the United States. Our knowledgeable, experienced staff, supported by a network of State agencies and private partners, provide free, confidential assistance to guide companies in establishing operations here.  

By harnessing the power of business, labor, academic and government leaders, we enable growth across all sectors of our State’s economy. We aspire to build a stronger and more prosperous New Jersey for all.

Choose New Jersey, Inc. is a recognized 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.

What we do

Start with Choose New Jersey, and we will ensure a streamlined process from planning through move-in. Here are some of our services:

Detailed market assessment services

Customized business proposal responses

Site selection assistance

State resources information

Public relations support

Introductions to public-private partnerships

Our History

Choose New Jersey was created in 2010 under Governor Christie as an independent, nonpartisan organization focused on encouraging and nurturing economic growth.

Today, we continue to tell New Jersey’s story through our integrated business attraction and marketing efforts. We support the economic development priorities of the Murphy Administration, including seeking international investment and growing an innovation-driven economy.

In 2018, we coordinated the efforts behind a Governor-led business mission to Germany and Israel, resulting in the opening of our Europe office, the New Jersey Europe Center. In 2019, Governor Murphy led the New Jersey Delegation on a 6-day, 7-city mission to India and announced the launch of our New Jersey India Center. During the trip, 3 Indian companies with a presence in New Jersey committed to expanding operations and adding more than 1,200 jobs. In 2022, the New Jersey Ireland Center was founded following a Governor-led business attraction trip to Ireland. The Choose New Jersey international offices cultivate foreign direct investment and provide resources to companies looking to expand in New Jersey.

In October 2022, Choose New Jersey announced the integration of the New Jersey CEO Council into the organization, creating a powerful partnership that strengthens Choose New Jersey’s mission to grow the state’s economy. The New Jersey CEO Council was created as part of Governor Murphy’s COVID-19 Restart and Recovery Commission with a mission to leverage the resources of some of the State’s largest companies to aid those communities disproportionately impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Most recently, the CEO Council has made a commitment to increase diversity in both hiring and procurement practices within their organizations and has partnered with the State to establish The Pay It Forward Program, the first-ever publicly funded career impact bond program in the country. The addition of these globally recognized business leaders to the Choose New Jersey board greatly enhances our ability to market the state and recruit businesses to New Jersey.

Commemorating the organization’s 12th anniversary, we have assisted 363 companies resulting in 39,865 new and retained jobs and generating $8.6 billion in capital investment.

What We Stand For

Our success is not only attributed to the quality of our work, but the values that we hold. 

Leadership

We offer our support, resources and convening power to all whose mission is the strengthening of New Jersey’s economic vitality.

Collaboration

We are focused on results, not credit. We are team players and willing partners for businesses, governments and communities seeking to attract new investment.

Efficiency

We are intentionally small and agile, moving quickly to meet the needs of those looking to bring jobs and investment to New Jersey.

Transparency

In the interest of stronger relationships and better results, we value open communication with our supporters, partners and clients, and among ourselves.

Citizenship

We are good citizens in the communities in which we live and work.

Respect

We encourage a culture that is supportive and inclusive, and that rewards collegiality, unselfishness and respect. We believe in treating everyone equally regardless of gender, age, disability, race, religion, sexuality or social class.

Our team is passionate about living, working, playing and doing business in New Jersey. We believe our State provides the best value for your company to invest in the United States, and we are prepared to help you find opportunities for growth and innovation.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Brady O’Connor
Chief of Staff
Bill Noonan
Acting Chief Business Development Officer