أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

الطاقة النظيفة

قائد طاقة نظيف

نتصور غدًا أكثر استدامة لسكاننا ولشعوب العالم. تتصدى نيوجيرسي لتغير المناخ وجهاً لوجه وهي واحدة من الولايات القليلة في الولايات المتحدة التي تبنت الهدف المتمثل في أن تكون الطاقة النظيفة بنسبة 50٪ بحلول عام 2030 وطاقة نظيفة بنسبة 100٪ بحلول عام 2050. 

نظرًا لموقعنا الجغرافي والجيولوجي ، تتمتع نيوجيرسي بموقع فريد لتكون بمثابة عاصمة للصناعة البحرية في أمريكا. في يونيو 2019 ، أعلنت نيوجيرسي عن تطوير Ocean Wind - أكبر مزرعة رياح بحرية في الولايات المتحدة

كانت نيوجيرسي من أوائل المتابعين للطاقة الشمسية وتستمر الصناعة في توقع نمو قوي. تعتبر دولتنا أيضًا رائدة ناشئة في اعتماد السيارات الكهربائية (EV). 

نحن نقوم بتعبئة الاستثمار ، وتشجيع التعاون بين القطاعين العام والخاص ، والاستفادة من بنيتنا التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي والقوى العاملة ذات المهارات العالية لمساعدتنا في بناء مستقبل للطاقة النظيفة. 

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.
0 %
طاقة نظيفة مدعومة بحلول عام 2050

50٪ قابلة للتجديد بحلول عام 2030

0 st
الرياح البحرية الأمريكية POrt

حاليا قيد التطوير في مقاطعة سالم

# 0
الدولة لأكبر طاقة الرياح البحرية

ميغاواط بحلول عام 2035

المصدر: تسهيلات الأعمال ، يوليو 2021

الاستثمار والمبادرات

لدعم تطوير طاقة الرياح البحرية ، أنشأت نيوجيرسي معهد Wind Innovation and New Development (WIND) مع شركاء من الشركات والأكاديميين والعمالة وحكومة الولاية. يعمل معهد WIND على تعزيز التعاون والاتصال بالموارد ، بما في ذلك تدريب القوى العاملة والبحث والتطوير والاستثمار الرأسمالي.

تبرز نيوجيرسي كشركة وطنية رائدة في كهربة النقل. نحن الولاية الوحيدة خارج كاليفورنيا التي لديها تفويض بالمركبة الكهربائية (EV) بنسبة 100٪ بحلول عام 2035. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، تم تأسيس New Jersey Partnership to Plug-in كشراكة هي الأولى من نوعها على مستوى الولاية لبناء البنية التحتية للمركبة الكهربائية.

أعلن الحاكم مورفي مؤخرًا عن استثمار بقيمة 100 مليون دولار في الطاقة النظيفة مع عائدات مشاركة نيوجيرسي في المبادرة الإقليمية لغازات الاحتباس الحراري ومقاضاتها لفولكس فاجن بتهمة الغش في الانبعاثات. ستجلب الأموال برامج الكهربة ومشاريع التنقل العادل والبنية التحتية لشحن الكهرباء إلى مجتمعات الإصحاح البيئي في جميع أنحاء الولاية.

تعد نيوجيرسي أيضًا أول ولاية تتطلب مشروع بناء جديدًا للنظر في تأثير تغير المناخ.

الموقع والبنية التحتية

تقع نيوجيرسي في وسط حزام الرياح البحرية لشمال شرق الولايات المتحدة مع اتصال إقليمي ودولي رائع. تتميز مناطق الإيجار الكبيرة هذه والمناطق الإضافية قيد الإنشاء من قبل مكتب الولايات المتحدة لإدارة طاقة المحيطات (BOEM) بالخصائص اللازمة لخفض التكاليف وتسريع التطوير.

يعد ميناء New Jersey Wind ، قيد التطوير حاليًا ، أول استثمار للبنية التحتية في البلاد. عند اكتماله ، سيكون مركز الساحل الشرقي لأنشطة التدريج والتجميع والتصنيع المتعلقة بمشاريع الرياح البحرية. نيوجيرسي هي أيضًا موطن لميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي ، ثاني أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا في أمريكا الشمالية وأكبر مركز شحن بحري على الساحل الشرقي. 

تقع نيوجيرسي في منتصف ممر بوسطن - مدينة نيويورك - واشنطن العاصمة ، وهي واحدة من أكثر أسواق العالم تركيزًا وثراءً. تشتمل شبكة الطرق والسكك الحديدية التي لا مثيل لها في الولاية على 2,900 ميل من الطرق السريعة والطرق السريعة وأعلى كثافة للسكك الحديدية في البلاد. مطار نيوآرك ليبرتي الدولي وخدمة المطارات الإقليمية القريبة ~ 600 وجهة بدون توقف.

متعلمون ومهارات عالية

نيو جيرسي لديه القوى العاملة المتعلمة اللازمة للاستجابة بسرعة للاحتياجات الناشئة لصناعة الطاقة النظيفة. ولايتنا هي موطن لحوالي 90,000 عامل يتمتعون بمهارات مجاورة للرياح ومستعدون لدعم تطوير طاقة الرياح.

أبرمت أورستد ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال الطاقة المتجددة ، شراكة مع أفضل جامعات نيوجيرسي بما في ذلك روان ومونتكلير ستيت وستوكتون وروتجرز لمشاريع أبحاث الرياح البحرية وتطوير القوى العاملة وفرص تعليمية أخرى.  

روتجرز هي موطن لمعهد روتجرز للطاقة (REI) لأبحاث الطاقة البديلة متعددة التخصصات ومركز قيادة مراقبة المحيطات (RU-COOL). يعد مركز Rutgers Ecocomplex Clean Energy Innovation Center حاضنة جامعية للشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا النظيفة التي توفر الوصول إلى المرافق والمعدات وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والإرشاد والتمويل. 

القطاعات الفرعية للطاقة النظيفة

ريح

الطاقة الشمسية

ريح

من المقرر أن تصبح نيوجيرسي عاصمة أمريكا للرياح البحرية بهدف 3,500 ميغاواط بحلول عام 2030 و 7,500 بحلول عام 2035. ولايتنا هي البوابة إلى PJM - أكبر سوق طاقة تنافسي في ولاية نيوجيرسي الأمريكية وتشمل إمكانات الرياح 130 ميلاً من الساحل ، 340,000 فدان من الأرض قريبة جدًا من الشاطئ (10-21 ميلًا بحريًا) ، وأعماق المياه الضحلة (أقل من 30 مترًا) وسرعات الرياح القوية (متوسط ​​سرعة الرياح السنوية 8.5 م / ث ، أعلى بكثير خلال الذروة).

في عام 2018 ، فتحت BPU نافذة تطبيق 1,100 ميجاوات لمشاريع الرياح البحرية. تم اختيار Ørsted لتطوير Ocean Wind قبالة ساحل أتلانتيك سيتي بدعم من PSEG. في عام 2021 ، منح مجلس نيوجيرسي للمرافق العامة (NJBPU) مجتمعة 2,658 ميجاوات من طاقة الرياح البحرية إلى EDF / Shell's Atlantic Shores Offshore Wind و Ørsted's Ocean Wind II ، مما رفع إجمالي قدرة الولاية المخطط لها إلى أكثر من 3,700 ميجاوات.

سيكون ميناء نيوجيرسي للرياح أول ميناء مخصص للرياح البحرية في الولايات المتحدة.سيقع على مساحة 100 فدان من الأراضي في مقاطعة سالم السفلى لوايز كريك تاونشيب. من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاستثمار الذي يتراوح بين 300 و 400 مليون دولار أمريكي إلى خلق أكثر من 1,500 وظيفة تصنيع وتجميع وتشغيل.

تقدم نيو جيرسي عدة برامج وحوافز الطاقة النظيفة، بما في ذلك الائتمان الضريبي للرياح البحرية وسجل نيوجيرسي لسلسلة إمداد طاقة الرياح البحرية.

أفضل شركات طاقة الرياح في نيو جيرسي

wdt_ID شركة
1 أورستد
2 EnBW
3 Mersen
4 ريح الولايات المتحدة
5 EDF مصادر الطاقة المتجددة

الطاقة الشمسية

تمتلك نيوجيرسي بعضًا من أفضل الحوافز الشمسية في البلاد. نيو جيرسي لديها 7th أكبر قدر من السعة الشمسية المركبة في الولايات المتحدة على الرغم من كونها 5th أصغر دولة مساحة. نحن في المرتبة 12th في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية مع أكثر من 6,000 وظيفة.

مجلس إدارة المرافق العامة بولاية نيو جيرسي (NJBPU) يشجع البرنامج التجريبي للطاقة الشمسية المجتمعية السكان على شراء كهرباء بأسعار معقولة. تم إنشاء أول مشروع للطاقة الشمسية المجتمعية تم تنشيطه في الولاية في بيرث أمبوي من قبل المطور Solar Landscape في يناير 2021.

أفضل شركات الطاقة الشمسية في نيو جيرسي

wdt_ID شركة
1 الطاقة الخضراء
2 ابيكس للطاقة الشمسية
3 امباكت سولار ذ م م
4 جرين هاوس سولار

املأ النموذج لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمه نيوجيرسي.
بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أدلة خاصة بمجال عملك وسيتصل بك ممثل للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

  • ما هي الموارد التي تهتم بها لعملك؟
    (اختر كل ما ينطبق)

  • مخفي

خطوة 1 of 5

موارد لدعم النمو

قد تتأهل شركات الطاقة النظيفة لعدد من الحوافز الجذابة وبرامج تنمية القوى العاملة للمساعدة في تحديد موقع عملياتها أو توسيعها في نيوجيرسي.

برنامج ائتمان ضريبة الرياح البحرية


يوفر سدادًا لاستثمارات رأس المال في مرافق خاصة بالصناعة تقع في المقاطعات الجنوبية السبع لنيوجيرسي.

اعرف المزيد

سجل سلسلة إمداد الرياح البحرية


قاعدة بيانات لتزويد المكونات والخدمات لمشاريع الرياح البحرية في الساحل الشرقي للولايات المتحدة.

اعرف المزيد

DOWNLOADS

اختر New Jersey Clean Energy Guide


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
كاثرين سكانجاريلا
المدير التنفيذي لتطوير الأعمال

Clean Energy

A CLEAN ENERGY LEADER

We envision a more sustainable tomorrow for our residents and for the people of the world. New Jersey is addressing climate change head-on and is one of only a handful states in the U.S. that has adopted the goal to be 50% clean energy by 2030 and 100% clean energy by 2050. 

Because of our geographic and geological position, New Jersey is uniquely located to serve as a capital for the offshore industry on America. In June 2019, New Jersey announced the development of Ocean Wind – the largest offshore wind farm in the U.S.

New Jersey was an early adopter of solar power and the industry continues to project strong growth. Our State is also an emerging leader in electric vehicle (EV) adoption. 

We’re mobilizing investment, encouraging public and private collaboration and leveraging our world-class infrastructure and highly skilled workforce to help us build a clean energy future. 

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.
0 %
Clean energy Powered by 2050

50% renewable by 2030

Source: McKinsey, Department of Environmental Protection, Air Quality, Energy & Sustainability, 2019

0 st
U.S. Offshore Wind POrt

currently under development in Salem County

# 0
Largest offshore wind commitment in the U.S.

3,500 MW by 2030 and 7,500 MW by 2035

Source: Business Facilities, July 2020

Investment & Initiatives

To support offshore wind development, New Jersey created the Wind Innovation and New Development (WIND) Institute with corporate, academic, labor and state government partners. The WIND Institute will enhance collaboration and connection to resources, including workforce training, R&D and capital investment.

New Jersey is emerging as a national leader in transportation electrification. We are the only state outside of California that has a 100% electric vehicle (EV) mandate by 2035. To meet this goal, New Jersey Partnership to Plug-in was established as a first-of-its-kind statewide partnership to build out the electric vehicle infrastructure.

Governor Murphy recently announced a $100 million clean energy investment with proceeds from the New Jersey’s participation in the Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative and its prosecution of Volkswagen for emissions cheating. The funds will bring electrification programs, equitable mobility projects, and electric charging infrastructure to environmental justice communities across the State.

New Jersey is also the first state requiring new construction project to consider climate change impact.

LOCATION & INFRASTRUCTURE​​

New Jersey is located in the center of the Northeastern United States offshore wind belt with great regional and international connectivity. These large lease areas and additional areas under construction by the United States Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) have the characteristics necessary to lower costs and accelerate development.

The New Jersey Wind Port, currently under development, is a first-in-the-nation infrastructure investment. When completed, it will be the East Coast hub for staging, assembly, and manufacturing activities related to offshore wind projects. New Jersey is also home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the 2nd busiest seaport in North America and the largest maritime cargo center on the East Coast. 

New Jersey is located in the middle of the Boston – New York City – Washington D.C. corridor, one of the world’s most concentrated and affluent markets. The State’s unrivaled road and rail network includes 2,900 miles of interstates and highways and the nation’s highest railroad density. Newark Liberty International Airport and nearby regional airports service ~600 nonstop destinations.

Highly Educated, Highly Skilled

New Jersey has the educated workforce needed to quickly respond to the emerging needs of the clean energy industry. Our State is home to ~90,000 workers with wind-adjacent skills ready to support the development of wind power.

Global renewable energy leader Ørsted has partnered with New Jersey’s top universities including Rowan, Montclair State, Stockton and Rutgers for offshore wind research projects, workforce development and other educational opportunities.  

Rutgers is home to the Rutgers Energy Institute (REI) for multidisciplinary alternative energy research and the Center for Ocean Observing Leadership (RU-COOL). The Rutgers Ecocomplex Clean Energy Innovation Center is a university incubator for cleantech startups that provides access to facilities, equipment, faculty, mentorship and funding. 

Clean Energy Sub Sectors

Wind

Solar

Wind

New Jersey is set to become America’s capital for offshore wind with a target of 3,500 MW by 2030 and 7,500 by 2035.

Our State is the gateway to PJM – the largest competitive power market in the U.S. New Jersey’s wind potential includes 130 miles of coastline, 340,000 acres of land with close proximity to shore (10-21 nautical miles), shallow water depths (under 30m) and strong wind speeds (avg. annual wind speed of 8.5 m/s, significantly higher during peak). In 2018, BPU opened an 1,100 MW application window for offshore wind projects. Ørsted was selected to develop the “Ocean Wind” project off the coast of Atlantic City with support from PSEG. The BPU has been directed to issue two additional 1,200 MW solicitations in 2020 and 2022.

The New Jersey Wind Port will be the first port dedicated to offshore wind in the U.S. It will be located on 100 acres of land in Salem County’s Lower Alloways Creek Township. The $300-400 million investment is expected to create over 1,500 manufacturing, assembly and operations jobs.

New Jersey offers several clean energy programs and incentives, including an offshore wind tax credit and the New Jersey Offshore Wind Supply Chain Registry.

Top New Jersey Wind Companies

wdt_ID Company
1 Orsted
2 EnBW
3 Mersen
4 US Wind
5 EDF Renewables

Solar

New Jersey has some of the best solar incentives in the country. New Jersey us the 7th largest amount of solar capacity installed in the U.S. despite being the 5th smallest land-area state. We rank 12th in solar industry employment with 6,000+ jobs.

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities (BPU)’s Community Solar Energy Pilot Program encourages residents to purchase affordable electricity. The first community solar project energized in the State was constructed in Perth Amboy developer Solar Landscape in January 2021.

Top New Jersey Solar Companies

wdt_ID Company
1 Green Power Energy
2 Apex Solar Power
3 Impact Solar LLC
4 Green House Solar

Fill out the form to learn more about what New Jersey has to offer.
Once the form is complete, you’ll get access to guides for your industry and a representative will contact you with additional details.

  • Which resources are you interested in for your business?
    (Select all that apply)

  • Hidden

Step 1 of 5

RESOURCES to support GROWTH

Clean energy companies may qualify for a number of attractive incentives and workforce development programs to help locate or expand their operations in New Jersey.

Offshore Wind Tax Credit Program


Provides reimbursement for capital investments in industry-specific facilities located in the seven southern counties of New Jersey.

Learn More

Offshore Wind Supply Chain Registry


Database to supply components and services for U.S. East Coast offshore wind projects.

Learn More

DOWNLOADS

Choose New Jersey Clean Energy Guide


Learn More

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director