最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

基础设施

强大的道路网络

新泽西州拥有 2,900 英里的州际公路和高速公路的世界级 基础设施为整个北美的消费者和企业提供了无与伦比的访问权限。 无论您需要从新泽西去往何处,我们的州际公路、公园大道和高速公路都能将您带到那里。 

  • 95 号州际公路/新泽西收费公路是美国东海岸的主要州际公路,可通往从新英格兰到佛罗里达的市场。 其中包括波士顿、纽约市、费城、巴尔的摩、华盛顿特区、里士满、萨凡纳、杰克逊维尔和迈阿密等主要大都市市场。 
  • 80 号州际公路是美国横贯大陆的高速公路,从新泽西州到加利福尼亚州。 
  • 78 号州际公路将新泽西州的港口与西部连接起来,每年可容纳超过 XNUMX 万辆卡车。 
  • 花园州立公园大道从北向南延伸该州的长度,与纽约和宾夕法尼亚州的高速公路和高速公路相连。 
  • 大西洋城高速公路、87、195、280、287 和 295 号州际公路以及 Palisades 州际公路将公司与消费者和企业联系起来。 它还使该州的居民可以直接进入整个地区的海滩、公园和娱乐场所。 
您需要有关您的业务的特定信息吗? 联系我们。

广泛的公共交通网络

新泽西州的公共传输坐 系统 快速且易于访问。 NJ 过境 是第三大 美国铁路、轻轨和巴士服务提供商,服务 270亿人次s 每年。 在这个行业 1,200列 横穿 12 条通勤铁路线。 新泽西州的 3 条轻轨路线——哈德逊-卑尔根、纽瓦克和河流线 - 包括 93 车辆. NJ Transit 车队还包括 2,000 辆巴士,为 250 多条巴士路线提供服务。 

平均每个工作日,超过 280,000 名通勤者前往纽约市 起 泽西市、霍博肯和其他新泽西城市通过 PATH 铁路系统。 NJ Transit 和 PATH 火车将曼哈顿放在 18 分钟的通勤范围内。

新泽西州有六个 Amtrak 车站,并连接到许多 Amtrak 路线,包括东北地区线 停在 纽约 城市, 费城, 华盛顿特区 和波士顿。

无与伦比的货运网络

 新泽西州近 1,000 英里的货运线路 是顶级之一 运输者 货物在 北美。 诺福克南部、CSX、CSAO、莫里斯敦和伊利铁路 移动 货物 从新泽西到 内陆 整个市场美国

与纽约港务局合并时 和 新泽西的 深水 港口和航空 货物 网络,国家的货运铁路系统 加深了范围 产品及技术 和材料 对消费者 和公司 周围的 国家.

面向商业的智慧城市

新泽西州的技术基础设施是为 21st 世纪业务——这就是我们在宽带接入方面排名第一的原因。 我们拥有最广泛的宽带网络之一 w该州近 99% 的人口可以使用 100 mbps 或更快的宽带,68% 可以访问光纤服务。

该州的许多城市提供 快如闪电 WiFi 支持需要高速的公司 随 地都纽瓦克 具有 之一 最好的光纤网络 世界 通过 10 英里的地下市政光纤提供每秒 26 吉比特的连接。 新泽西州北部拥有 2.14 万平方英尺的数据中心空间。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

瑞安·福克斯(Ryan Fox)
业务发展主任
蕾娜·谢尔曼
研究部经理

Infrastructure

A ROBUST ROAD NETWORK

With 2,900 miles of interstates and highways, New Jersey’s world-class infrastructure offers unrivaled access to consumers and businesses throughout North America. Wherever you need to go from New Jersey, our interstates, parkways and expressways can get you there. 

  • Interstate 95/New Jersey Turnpike, the primary interstate along the U.S. East Coast, enables access to markets from New England to Florida. These include major metropolitan markets, such as Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington D.C., Richmond, Savannah, Jacksonville and Miami. 
  • Interstate 80, a U.S. transcontinental highway, runs from New Jersey to California. 
  • Interstate 78 links New Jersey’s ports to points west, accommodating more than four million trucks each year. 
  • The Garden State Parkway stretches the length of the State from north to south, linking up with the thruways and highways of New York and Pennsylvania. 
  • The Atlantic City Expressway, Interstates 87, 195, 280, 287, and 295, and the Palisades Interstate Parkway connect companies with consumers and businesses. It also gives the State’s residents direct access to beaches, parks, and entertainment venues throughout the region. 
Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

AN EXTENSIVE MASS TRANSIT NETWORK

New Jersey’s public transit system is fast and easily accessible. NJ Transit is the 3rd largest provider of rail, light rail and bus service in the U.S., serving 270 million passengers each year. More than 1,200 trains transverse 12 commuter rail lines. New Jersey’s 3 light rail routes – Hudson-Bergen, Newark and the River Line –  include 93 vehicles. The NJ Transit fleet also includes 2,000 buses which serve more than 250 bus routes. 

On an average weekday, more than 280,000 commuters travel to New York City from Jersey City, Hoboken and other New Jersey cities via the PATH rail system. NJ Transit and PATH trains put Manhattan within an 18-minute commute.

New Jersey has six Amtrak stations and connections to many Amtrak routes, including the Northeast Regional line stopping in New York City, Philadelphia, Washington D.C. and Boston.

AN UNRIVALLED CARGO NETWORK

With nearly 1,000 miles of freight lines, New Jersey is one of the top transporters of goods in North America. The Norfolk Southern, CSX, CSAO, Morristown & Erie Railroad move cargo from New Jersey to inland markets throughout the U.S.

When combined with the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey’s deep water ports and air cargo network, the State’s cargo rail system deepens the reach of products and materials to consumers and companies around the country.

SMART CITIES WIRED FOR BUSINESS

New Jersey’s technology infrastructure is built for 21st century business –that’s why we’re ranked #1 for broadband access. We have one of the most extensive broadband networks with nearly 99% of the State’s population having access to broadband 100mbps or faster and 68% with access to fiber optic service.

Many of the State’s cities offer lightning-fast WiFi to support companies that require high-speed internet connectionNewark has one of the best fiber optic networks in the world with a connectivity of 10 gigabits per second delivered by 26 miles of underground municipal fiber. Northern New Jersey is home to 2.14 million square feet of data center space.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer
Rena Sherman
Research Manager