البنية التحتية

شبكة طرق متينة

مع 2,900 ميل من الطرق السريعة والطرق السريعة ، نيو جيرسيمن الطراز العالمي توفر البنية التحتية وصولاً لا مثيل له للمستهلكين والشركات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. أينما تريد الذهاب من نيو جيرسي ، يمكن لطرقنا السريعة والمتنزهات والطرق السريعة أن تصل إلى هناك. 

  • الطريق السريع 95 / نيو جيرسي تورنبايك ، الطريق السريع الرئيسي على طول الساحل الشرقي للولايات المتحدة ، يتيح الوصول إلى الأسواق من نيو إنجلاند إلى فلوريدا. وتشمل هذه الأسواق الحضرية الكبرى ، مثل بوسطن ، ومدينة نيويورك ، وفيلادلفيا ، وبالتيمور ، وواشنطن العاصمة ، وريتشموند ، وسافانا ، وجاكسونفيل ، وميامي. 
  • الطريق السريع 80 ، طريق سريع عابر للقارات في الولايات المتحدة ، يمتد من نيو جيرسي إلى كاليفورنيا. 
  • يربط الطريق السريع 78 موانئ نيوجيرسي بالنقاط الغربية ، ويستوعب أكثر من أربعة ملايين شاحنة كل عام. 
  • يمتد طريق جاردن ستيت باركواي على طول الولاية من الشمال إلى الجنوب ، ويرتبط بالحدائق والطرق السريعة في نيويورك وبنسلفانيا. 
  • يربط طريق أتلانتيك سيتي السريع والطرق السريعة 87 و 195 و 280 و 287 و 295 و Palisades Interstate Parkway الشركات مع المستهلكين والشركات. كما يتيح لسكان الولاية الوصول المباشر إلى الشواطئ والحدائق وأماكن الترفيه في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. 
هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.

شبكة عبور واسعة النطاق

نيو جيرسيالعامة ترانالجلوس نظام سريع ويسهل الوصول إليه. NJ عبور هو ثالث أكبر مزود خدمة السكك الحديدية والسكك الحديدية الخفيفة والحافلات في الولايات المتحدة، خدمة 270 مليون راكبق كل عام. أكثر من 1,200 القطارات عرضية 12 خطوط السكك الحديدية للركاب. خطوط السكك الحديدية الثلاثة لنيوجيرسي الخفيفة - هدسون بيرغن ونيوارك وخط النهر - تتضمن 93 السيارات. يضم أسطول NJ Transit أيضًا 2,000 حافلة تخدم أكثر من 250 مسارًا للحافلات. 

في متوسط ​​أيام الأسبوع ، يسافر أكثر من 280,000 مسافر إلى مدينة نيويورك تبدأ من جيرسي سيتي وهوبوكين ومدن نيو جيرسي الأخرى عبر نظام السكك الحديدية PATH. تضع قطارات NJ Transit و PATH مانهاتن في غضون 18 دقيقة.

يوجد في نيوجيرسي ست محطات واتصالات لشركة Amtrak مع العديد من طرق Amtrak ، بما في ذلك الخط الإقليمي الشمالي الشرقي التوقف في نيويورك المدينة, فيلادلفيا، واشنطن العاصمة وبوسطن.

شبكة شحن لا مثيل لها

بإضافة إلى ما يقرب من 1,000،XNUMX ميل من خطوط الشحن ، نيو جيرسي هي واحدة من أعلى الناقلات من البضائع في شمال امريكا. نورفولك ساذرن ، CSX ، CSAO ، موريستاون وإيري للسكك الحديدية خطوة حمولة من نيو جيرسي إلى في الداخل الأسواق في جميع أنحاء اله الولايات المتحدة

عندما يقترن بسلطة ميناء نيويورك و نيو جيرسي مياه عميقة الموانئ والجو حمولة شبكة ، نظام السكك الحديدية للبضائع للدولة يعمق وصول قائمة المنتجات والمواد للمستهلكين والشركات حول البلد.

المدن الذكية السلكية للأعمال

نيو جيرسيتم بناء البنية التحتية التكنولوجية لـ 21st أعمال القرن - ولهذا السبب احتلنا المرتبة الأولى في الوصول إلى النطاق العريض. لدينا واحدة من أكثر شبكات النطاق العريض انتشارًا wيتمتع ما يقرب من 99٪ من سكان الولاية بإمكانية الوصول إلى النطاق العريض بسرعة 100 ميجابت في الثانية أو أسرع و 68٪ مع إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمة الألياف البصرية.

تقدم العديد من مدن الولاية بسرعة البرق WiFi لدعم الشركات التي تتطلب سرعة عالية الإنترنت صلةنيوارك لديها واحد من أفضل شبكات الألياف البصرية في العالم العالم مع اتصال 10 جيجابت في الثانية يتم توصيله بواسطة 26 ميلاً من الألياف البلدية تحت الأرض. شمال نيوجيرسي هي موطن لـ 2.14 مليون قدم مربع من مساحة مركز البيانات.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل
رينا شيرمان
مدير البحث

Infrastructure

A ROBUST ROAD NETWORK

With 2,900 miles of interstates and highways, New Jersey’s world-class infrastructure offers unrivaled access to consumers and businesses throughout North America. Wherever you need to go from New Jersey, our interstates, parkways and expressways can get you there. 

  • Interstate 95/New Jersey Turnpike, the primary interstate along the U.S. East Coast, enables access to markets from New England to Florida. These include major metropolitan markets, such as Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington D.C., Richmond, Savannah, Jacksonville and Miami. 
  • Interstate 80, a U.S. transcontinental highway, runs from New Jersey to California. 
  • Interstate 78 links New Jersey’s ports to points west, accommodating more than four million trucks each year. 
  • The Garden State Parkway stretches the length of the State from north to south, linking up with the thruways and highways of New York and Pennsylvania. 
  • The Atlantic City Expressway, Interstates 87, 195, 280, 287, and 295, and the Palisades Interstate Parkway connect companies with consumers and businesses. It also gives the State’s residents direct access to beaches, parks, and entertainment venues throughout the region. 
Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

AN EXTENSIVE MASS TRANSIT NETWORK

New Jersey’s public transit system is fast and easily accessible. NJ Transit is the 3rd largest provider of rail, light rail and bus service in the U.S., serving 270 million passengers each year. More than 1,200 trains transverse 12 commuter rail lines. New Jersey’s 3 light rail routes – Hudson-Bergen, Newark and the River Line –  include 93 vehicles. The NJ Transit fleet also includes 2,000 buses which serve more than 250 bus routes. 

On an average weekday, more than 280,000 commuters travel to New York City from Jersey City, Hoboken and other New Jersey cities via the PATH rail system. NJ Transit and PATH trains put Manhattan within an 18-minute commute.

New Jersey has six Amtrak stations and connections to many Amtrak routes, including the Northeast Regional line stopping in New York City, Philadelphia, Washington D.C. and Boston.

AN UNRIVALLED CARGO NETWORK

With nearly 1,000 miles of freight lines, New Jersey is one of the top transporters of goods in North America. The Norfolk Southern, CSX, CSAO, Morristown & Erie Railroad move cargo from New Jersey to inland markets throughout the U.S.

When combined with the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey’s deep water ports and air cargo network, the State’s cargo rail system deepens the reach of products and materials to consumers and companies around the country.

SMART CITIES WIRED FOR BUSINESS

New Jersey’s technology infrastructure is built for 21st century business –that’s why we’re ranked #1 for broadband access. We have one of the most extensive broadband networks with nearly 99% of the State’s population having access to broadband 100mbps or faster and 68% with access to fiber optic service.

Many of the State’s cities offer lightning-fast WiFi to support companies that require high-speed internet connectionNewark has one of the best fiber optic networks in the world with a connectivity of 10 gigabits per second delivered by 26 miles of underground municipal fiber. Northern New Jersey is home to 2.14 million square feet of data center space.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer
Rena Sherman
Research Manager