أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

تصنيع

صنع في نيو جيرسي

لطالما كان التصنيع مساهماً نشطاً في اقتصاد الولاية لما يقرب من 200 عام. قوة مهيمنة في التصنيع في أمريكا الشمالية ، نيوجيرسي هي مسقط رأس الثورة الصناعية الأمريكية وحيث تم اختراع القاطرة البخارية. لا يزال التصنيع على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة هنا وفي طليعة الابتكار. تعتبر ولايتنا موطنًا لرواد الاستدامة Modern Meadow ، الشركة المصنعة للجلد الحيوي ZOA ، و TerraCycle ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في إعادة التدوير وراء تغليف Loop الدائري.

يعمل أكثر من 2,500 مصنع متقدم في نيوجيرسي من شركات الأدوية الكبيرة إلى متاجر الآلات الصغيرة. توظف هذه الشركات أكثر من 250,000 عامل بشكل مباشر وتساهم بأكثر من 50 مليار دولار في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لنيوجيرسي. قادة الصناعة مثل Anheuser-Busch و Benjamin Moore و Bristol-Myers Squibb و Lockheed Martin لديهم بالفعل عمليات تصنيع في نيو جيرسي.

الكيميائية والصيدلانية والبترولية و طعام التصنيع كانت معاقل الدولة التقليدية. ومع ذلك ، فإن شركاتنا اليوم تصنع كل شيء من مكونات الدفاع إلى الأدوية المنقذة للحياة وكل شيء بينهما. سمها ما شئت ، نحن نجعلها هنا في نيو جيرسي. 

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.

موقع استراتيجي للوصول إلى الأسواق الرئيسية

تقدم نيو جيرسي للمصنعين ميزة تنافسية: الوصول إلى أحد الأسواق الاستهلاكية الأكثر تركيزًا والأكثر ثراءً في العالم.

في يوم واحد بالسيارة ، يمكن للمنتجين الموجودين هنا الوصول إلى 33 ٪ من إجمالي سكان الولايات المتحدة. يمكن لمركز التوزيع في وسط نيوجيرسي أن يخدم أكثر من 38 مليون مستهلك في غضون ساعتين بالسيارة. نفس الشركات المصنعة على مقربة من آلاف تجار التجزئة والموردين.

تقع في وسط الممر الشمالي الشرقي للولايات المتحدة ، ويستفيد مصنعو نيوجيرسي من سهولة الوصول إلى الأسواق الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك مدينة نيويورك وواشنطن العاصمة.

دولتنا لا مثيل لها طريق و سكة حديدية تمثل الشبكات ، بما في ذلك الوصول المباشر إلى الطرق السريعة I-95 و I-80 و I-78 وأعلى كثافة للسكك الحديدية في الولايات المتحدة ، نيوارك ونيويورك وفيلادلفيا ، المرتبة الأولى نظام المطار في الولايات المتحدة مع حوالي 600 وجهة بدون توقف. 

نيوجيرسي هي موطن لميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي ، ثاني أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا للواردات في أمريكا الشمالية وأكبر مركز شحن بحري على الساحل الشرقي. نيو جيرسي 5 مناطق التجارة الخارجية (مناطق التجارة الحرة) ، بما في ذلك واحدة من أكبر مناطق التجارة الحرة المتجاورة في الولايات المتحدة ، تساعد المصنّعين على التحكم في تكاليف استيراد وتصدير سلعهم. 

هناك العديد من الفوائد للعمل في نيو جيرسي. نحضر الورق من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن نكون بالقرب من الموانئ الرئيسية. نحن أيضًا نشحن دوليًا ، لذلك يجب أن نكون قريبين من النقل الكفء. نحن موجودون على بعد أقل من ساعة من المطارات ومدينة نيويورك ".

ليزا هيرش
الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة Accurate Box Company

قوة عاملة عالية التعليم تغذي التصنيع المتقدم

تنجذب شركات التصنيع الذكية إلى شركة نيو جيرسي المتخصصة موهبة بركة سباحة. نحن موطن لأعلى تجمع للعلماء والمهندسين لكل ميل مربع في الولايات المتحدة وحصل 42٪ من سكان نيوجيرسي على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى.

احتلت أكبر مجموعة تصنيع متطورة في نيوجيرسي - المواد الكيميائية - المرتبة الخامسة في الولايات المتحدة Old Bridge Chemicals ، وهي أكبر شركة لتصنيع مركبات النحاس والزنك في أمريكا الشمالية ، وشهدت قيمة موقع نيوجيرسي لاحتياجات القوى العاملة. ضاعفت الشركة قدرتها في أولد بريدج ، نيوجيرسي ، في عام 5. نيو جيرسي هي أيضًا موطن لشركة Ethicon Inc. ، الشركة رقم 2018 للأجهزة الجراحية ومبيعات تصنيع المستلزمات في الولايات المتحدة 

لا يختار المصنعون نيوجيرسي فقط لمقرهم ، ولكن أيضًا مراكز البحث والتطوير والابتكار. افتتحت شركة Gerresheimer AG ، وهي شركة زجاجية ألمانية ، مركز Gx Glass Innovation and Technology المجاور لمصنعها لتحويل الزجاج الأنبوبي في فينلاند ، نيوجيرسي في عام 2019.

مصنعو البنية التحتية للطاقة

قمة نيو جيرسي سهل حياتك تلتزم الشركات بتحسين البنية التحتية التي تدعم الصناعة التحويلية. تستثمر PSE & G ، أكبر مرفق عام في الولاية ، ما بين 14 إلى 17 مليار دولار على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة في تخزين الغاز والكهرباء وكفاءته ، وتطوير الطاقة المتجددة ، وكهرباء المركبات وتوليد الطاقة النظيفة. تقوم شركة New Jersey American Water ، أكبر مرفق للمياه في الولاية ، بتجربة أحدث التقنيات لضمان خدمة مياه موثوقة وعالية الجودة.

تقدم نيوجيرسي أيضًا للمصنعين بنية تحتية رقمية قوية مع واحدة من أكثرها شمولاً النطاق العريض الشبكات في الولايات المتحدة والسرعات من بين الأسرع في البلاد. 

التصنيع من أجل المستقبل

تعمل التكنولوجيا على تعطيل التصنيع التقليدي ، وتمثل شركات نيو جيرسي مثل Suuchi، Inc. ، ومقرها في Carlstadt ، نيوجيرسي ، حقبة جديدة لمنتجات "Made in America". تقوم شركة Suuchi، Inc. بتصميم وتصنيع وشحن الملابس للعلامات التجارية للأزياء وشركات Fortune 500 باستخدام منصة Suuchi GRID الرقمية الشاملة التي تعمل على تحديث سلسلة التوريد. 

لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على العمالة عالية التقنية ، تعمل كليات المجتمع ومدارس التكنولوجيا الصوتية في نيوجيرسي على توسيع المناهج الدراسية وعروض الدرجات العلمية والتعاون الصناعي. تجمع County College of Morris (CCM) بين احتياجات الطلاب والقوى العاملة من خلال برنامج الهندسة والتصنيع المتقدم الخاص بها وترحب بالشراكات الصناعية في مركز التصنيع والهندسة المتقدم الجديد (AMEC). تتشاور مبادرة التدريب المتقدم على التصنيع التابعة لاتحاد كلية مجتمع نيو جيرسي (NJCC) مع الشركات بشأن تطوير القوى العاملة وتوظيف الأفراد وتدريبهم واعتمادهم لملء فرص العمل في مصنعي نيوجيرسي.

تشجع نيوجيرسي الابتكار والبحث في الصناعة التحويلية مع العديد من أماكن التصنيع في جميع أنحاء الولاية. يقع Makerspace في New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT) في نيوارك ، وهو عبارة عن منشأة للنماذج الأولية والتعاون لاختبار الأفكار وتوسيع نطاقها باستخدام الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والروبوتات.

أفضل شركات تصنيع JERSEY الجديدة

wdt_ID شركة
1 صندوق دقيق
2 ألفا للصناعات (مجموعة سيجما للبلاستيك)
3 انهيزر بوش
4 ماركات باي
5 باريت في الهواء الطلق
6 BASF
7 بنيامين مور
8 بريدور الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
9 بريستول مايرز سكويب
10 شركة حساء كامبل

املأ النموذج لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمه نيوجيرسي.
بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أدلة خاصة بمجال عملك وسيتصل بك ممثل للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

  • ما هي الموارد التي تهتم بها لعملك؟
    (اختر كل ما ينطبق)

  • مخفي

خطوة 1 of 5

موارد لدعم النمو

قد تكون شركات التصنيع مؤهلة لعدد من الحوافز الجذابة وبرامج تنمية القوى العاملة للمساعدة في تحديد موقع عملياتها أو توسيعها في نيوجيرسي.

منح تدريب القوى العاملة


تساعد المنح التدريبية الممنوحة بشكل تنافسي الشركات على تطوير حلول خاصة بالصناعة لتحديات القوى العاملة.

اعرف المزيد

التنزيلات

تقرير تطوير العمالة والقوى العاملة بنيوجيرسي - التصنيع


اعرف المزيد

اختر New Jersey Advanced Manufacturing Guide


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل
بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال

Manufacturing

MADE IN NEW JERSEY

Manufacturing has been a vibrant contributor to the State’s economy for close to 200 years. A dominant force in North America’s industrialization, New Jersey is the birthplace of the U.S. Industrial Revolution and where the steam locomotive was invented. Manufacturing is still alive and well here and on the forefront of innovation. Our State is home to sustainability pioneers Modern Meadow, manufacturer of biofabricated leather ZOA, and TerraCycle, global recycling leader behind Loop’s circular packaging.

Over 2,500 advanced manufacturers operate in New Jersey from large pharmaceutical companies to small machine shops.  Those companies directly employ over 245,000 workers and contribute more than $37 billion to New Jersey’s GDP. Industry leaders such as Anheuser-Busch, Benjamin Moore, Bristol-Myers Squibb and Lockheed Martin already have manufacturing operations in New Jersey.

Chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum and food manufacturing have been the State’s traditional strongholds. However, today, our companies make everything from defense components to life-saving drugs and everything in between. You name it, we make it here in New Jersey. 

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

A Strategic Location to Reach Key Markets

New Jersey offers manufacturers a competitive edge: access to one of the most concentrated and affluent consumer markets in the world.

In a single day’s drive, producers located here can reach 33% of the entire U.S. population. A distribution center in central New Jersey can serve more than 38 million consumers within a 2-hour drive. The same manufacturers are in close proximity to thousands of retailers and suppliers.

Situated in the middle of the U.S. Northeast Corridor, New Jersey manufacturers benefit from easy access to the world’s trade and financial centers, including New York City and Washington D.C.

Our State has unrivaled road and rail networks including direct access to highways I-95, I-80 and I-78 and the highest railroad density in the U.S. Newark, New York City and Philadelphia represent the #1 airport system in the United States with ~600 nonstop destinations. 

New Jersey is home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the 2nd busiest seaport in North America and the largest maritime cargo center on the East Coast. The Port and cargo center make it easy to import and export goods and products. New Jersey’s 5 Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs), including one of the largest contiguous FTZs in the U.S., help manufacturers control the costs of importing and exporting their goods. 

There are many benefits of operating in New Jersey. We bring in paper from all over the world, so it’s important for us to be near the major ports. We also ship internationally, so we must be close to proficient transportation. We’re located less than an hour from airports and New York City."

Lisa Hirsh
President and CEO, Accurate Box Company

A Highly-Educated Workforce Fuels Advanced Manufacturing

Smart manufacturing companies are attracted to New Jersey’s specialized talent pool – that’s why 2/3 of all manufacturing employment in the State is classified as advanced. We are home to the highest concentration of scientists and engineers per square mile in the U.S and 40% of New Jersey’s population has earned a Bachelor’s degree or higher.

New Jersey’s largest advanced manufacturing cluster – chemicals – employs roughly 44,000 people, ranking 5th in the U.S. Old Bridge Chemicals, the North America’s largest copper and zinc compound manufacturer, sees the value of a New Jersey location for its workforce needs. The company doubled its capacity in Old Bridge, NJ, in 2018.

Manufacturers not only choose New Jersey for their headquarters, but R&D and innovation centers as well. Puratos, a Belgium-based bread and pastry manufacturer, opened a U.S. headquarters and research and development facility in 2018 across from its Pennsauken factory as it expands its presence in the U.S. market. Gerresheimer AG, a German glass company, opened the Gx Glass Innovation and Technology Center next door to its tubular glass converting plant in Vineland, NJ in 2019.

Infrastructure Powering Manufacturers

New Jersey’s top utility companies are committed to infrastructure improvements that support the manufacturing industry. PSE&G, the State’s largest public utility, is investing between $14-17 billion over the next five years for gas and electric storage and efficiency, renewable energy development, vehicle electrification and clean power generation. New Jersey American Water, the State’s largest water utility, is piloting state-of-the-art technologies to ensure reliable, high-quality water service.

New Jersey also offers manufacturers a robust digital infrastructure with one of the most extensive broadband networks in the U.S. and speeds among the fastest in the nation. 

Manufacturing for the Future

Technology is disrupting traditional manufacturing, and New Jersey companies like Suuchi, Inc., based in Carlstadt, NJ, represent a new era for “Made in America” products. Suuchi, Inc. designs, manufactures and ships clothing for fashion brands and Fortune 500 companies utilizing the Suuchi GRID end-to-end digital platform that modernizes the supply chain. 

To address the growing demand for high-tech labor, New Jersey’s community colleges and vo-tech schools are expanding curriculums, degree offerings and industry collaborations. The County College of Morris (CCM) combines student and workforce needs through its Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing program and welcomes industry partnerships at its new Advanced Manufacturing and Engineering Center (AMEC). New Jersey Community College Consortium (NJCC)’s Advanced Manufacturing Training Initiative consults with companies on workforce development and recruits, trains and certifies individuals to fill job openings at New Jersey manufacturers.

New Jersey encourages innovation and research in the manufacturing industry with several makerspaces across the State. Located in Newark, New Jersey Institute of Technology’s (NJIT) Makerspace is a prototyping and collaboration facility to test ideas and bring them to scale utilizing 3D-printing and robotics.

TOP NEW JERSEY MANUFACTURING COMPANIES

wdt_ID Company
1 Accurate Box
2 Alpha Industries (Sigma Plastics Group)
3 Anheuser-Busch
4 Bai Brands
5 Barrette Outdoor
6 BASF
7 Benjamin Moore
8 Bridor USA
9 Bristol Myers Squibb
10 Campbell Soup Company

Fill out the form to learn more about what New Jersey has to offer.
Once the form is complete, you’ll get access to guides for your industry and a representative will contact you with additional details.

  • Which resources are you interested in for your business?
    (Select all that apply)

  • Hidden

Step 1 of 5

RESOURCES TO SUPPORT GROWTH

Manufacturing companies may qualify for a number of attractive incentives and workforce development programs to help locate or expand their operations in New Jersey.

Workforce Training Grants


Competitively awarded training grants help companies develop industry-specific solutions to workforce challenges.

Learn More

Downloads

New Jersey Labor and Workforce Development Report – Manufacturing


Learn More

Choose New Jersey Advanced Manufacturing Guide


Learn More

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer