أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

فيلم ووسائط

نيو جيرسي كاميرا جاهزة

نيوجيرسي هي مسقط رأس صناعة السينما. في أواخر ثمانينيات القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل تسعينيات القرن التاسع عشر ، اخترع توماس إديسون وفريقه جهاز التصوير الحركي (كاميرا صور متحركة) ومنظار الحركة (رائد جهاز عرض الفيلم) في ويست أورانج ، نيوجيرسي. أنشأ إديسون أول استوديو إنتاج أفلام في العالم ، "ماريا السوداء" في أرض معمله.

قبل هوليوود ، في أوائل تسعينيات القرن التاسع عشر ، كانت فورت لي ، نيوجيرسي عاصمة السينما الصامتة في العالم. كان هناك ما يصل إلى 1890 استوديوًا رئيسيًا موجودًا هنا ، بما في ذلك Universal Pictures و 17th Century Fox. كانت غابات ومزارع وشلالات وتلال Fort Lee مثالية لالتقاط المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة. أفضل للجميع ، كانت المواهب في منطقة مترو نيويورك / نيوجيرسي متاحة بسهولة.

لا يزال لدى نيوجيرسي استوديوهات الأصول المهمة التي تبحث عنها والمزيد. ستجد هنا حوافز ذات قيمة لا تصدق وأعضاء طاقم متمرسين وتعاوننا الكامل مع إنتاجك.

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.

موقع فيلم بشخصية

على الرغم من أن نيوجيرسي هي رابع أصغر ولاية ، إلا أننا من أكثر الولايات الطبوغرافية تنوعًا في البلاد. من جيرسي شور الشهير إلى المزارع الريفية وجبال كيتاتيني وأفق مدينة نيويورك ، لدينا مناطق حضرية وريفية وكل شيء بينهما. نيوجيرسي مليئة بالجمال الطبيعي ، وهي واحدة من الولايات الوحيدة التي يمكنها تكرار أي منطقة أخرى في الدولة.

تم التقاط أفضل تصوير سينمائي في نيو جيرسي. لا تخدم المناظر الطبيعية والإعدادات المتنوعة في ولايتنا كخلفية فحسب ، بل تضفي أيضًا نسيجًا غنيًا وسياقًا تاريخيًا ومزاجًا وأسلوبًا لأي إنتاج. السوبرانو, منـزل, القانون والنظام, OZ, الجمعة 13th, مالكوم إكس, عقل جميلو المحولات الثأر من الذين سقطوا تم تصويرها جميعًا هنا. مهرج, محاكمة شيكاغو 7 وستيفن سبيلبرغ قصة الجانب الغربي تم تصويرها مؤخرًا في نيوجيرسي ، مع المزيد الأفلام قيد الإنتاج حاليًا.

أفضل المواهب الصناعية وإمكانية وصول لا مثيل لها

تعد منطقة نيويورك / نيو جيرسي موطنًا لأكثر محترفي السينما والتلفزيون تركيزًا خارج لوس أنجلوس. مؤلفو السيناريو ومصممي الديكور ومقدمي الطعام - يتطلب الأمر قرية لإنشاء إنتاج على نطاق واسع. شبكة نيوجيرسي الواسعة من البائعين وخدمات الدعم تجعل ذلك ممكنًا.

باعتبارها واحدة من الدول الأكثر ارتباطًا في الشمال الشرقي، يمكن للممثلين وطاقم العمل السفر بسهولة. يوفر مطار Newark Liberty الدولي والمطارات المحيطة رحلات طيران بدون توقف إلى أكثر من 600 وجهة يومية بدون توقف. يشمل نظام النقل الجماعي الشامل في نيوجيرسي قطارات NJ Transit و PATH و Amtrak.

أفضل استثمار على الساحل الشرقي

قوية نيو جيرسي ائتمانات ضريبية على الفيلم يوفر قيمة استثنائية ويسمح لصانعي الأفلام "بوضع الأموال على الشاشة" مع البقاء في حدود الميزانية. الممنوحة من قبل هيئة التنمية الاقتصادية لنيوجيرسي (NJEDA) ، الائتمان الضريبي يساوي 30 في المائة من مصروفات الإنتاج الرقمي أو الأفلام المؤهلة في شمال نيوجيرسي ، أو 35 في المائة من نفقات الإنتاج الرقمي أو الأفلام المؤهلة المتكبدة مقابل الخدمات المقدمة والممتلكات الشخصية المادية تم شراؤها من خلال البائعين الذين يقع مكان عملهم الرئيسي في مقاطعات جنوب نيو جيرسي.

ستجد في نيو جيرسي مواهب صناعية عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. تقع نيوجيرسي في منطقة New York Studio Film Zone الواقعة في دائرة نصف قطرها 25 ميلاً حول دائرة كولومبوس.

0 %
فيلم ورقمي
الائتمان الضريبي في
جنوب نيو جيرسي
0 ميل
منطقة الاستوديو من
كولومبوس سيركل في مدينة نيويورك

المصدر: NJ Motion Picture & Television Commission 

0 %
مكافأة الائتمان الضريبي للتنوع
لخطط تجنيد النساء / الأقليات

القيم المهمة

بالتزامن مع قيمنا ، تدعم ولاية نيو جيرسي نموذج أعمال أكثر شمولاً وتنوعًا في السينما والتلفزيون. لهذا السبب نحن إحدى الولايات القليلة التي لديها ائتمان ضريبي على الأفلام يتضمن ملف 2٪ مكافأة التنوع للخطط المؤهلة لتوظيف النساء والأقليات للمناصب الإبداعية الرئيسية وطاقم الإنتاج. نيو جيرسي هي الرابعة الدولة الأكثر تنوعًا في الأمة ، والإنصاف جزء من نسيج دولتنا. نعتقد أن التنوع هو أعظم نقاط قوتنا ، وأن تعدد الخلفيات ينتج أفكارًا جديدة تحفز الابتكار ورواية القصص الأصيلة. 

نيو جيرسي ملتزمة بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية. نعتقد أن حقوق مجتمع الميم هي من حقوق الإنسان. نحن نقود بالقدوة مع ممارسات العمل التقدمية بما في ذلك 15 دولارًا / ساعة من الحد الأدنى للأجور وأقوى قانون للمساواة في الأجور في أمريكا. نحن نجعل مجتمعاتنا أكثر أمانًا من خلال قوانين الأسلحة الأكثر صرامة. نحن نكافح تغير المناخ من خلال الالتزام بالطاقة النظيفة بنسبة 100٪ بحلول عام 2050.

معالجة السجاد الأحمر

لجنة نيوجيرسي للصور المتحركة والتلفزيون تقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الكونسيرج ، بما في ذلك المساعدة في الائتمان الضريبي ، واستكشاف مواقع الأفلام وتأمين خدمات الإنتاج. تحتفظ اللجنة بمكتبة واسعة من صور الموقع التي تصور المواقع في جميع أنحاء الولاية ، وقائمة دليل خدمات الإنتاج عبر الإنترنت لكل مقاطعة. ستجد هنا بيئة مؤيدة للفيلم مع البلديات التعاونية وأنظمة النقل والمتنزهات. مجتمعات نيوجيرسي جاهزة للتصوير.

حدد الأفلام / البرامج التلفزيونية التي تم تصويرها في نيو جيرسي

wdt_ID اسم الخدمة السنة
1 الشمس المشرقة الخالدة من العقل بقع 2003
2 انا اسطورة              2007
3 القانون والنظام SVU 2009
4 الكنز الوطني 2004
5 OZ 2002
6 المشروع المدرج 2016
7 ينقذني 2005
8 الخلافة          2018
9 الايرلندي 2007
10 وعرض في وقت متأخر مع ستيفن كولبير 2015

للحصول على القائمة الكاملة للمنتجات التي تم تصويرها في نيو جيرسي ، يرجى زيارة لجنة نيوجيرسي للصور المتحركة والتلفزيون.

املأ النموذج لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمه نيوجيرسي.
بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أدلة خاصة بمجال عملك وسيتصل بك ممثل للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

  • ما هي الموارد التي تهتم بها لعملك؟
    (اختر كل ما ينطبق)

  • مخفي

خطوة 1 of 5

التنزيلات

برنامج الائتمان الضريبي للوسائط الرقمية


ائتمان ضريبي يعادل 20-25 بالمائة من نفقات إنتاج الوسائط الرقمية المؤهلة.

اعرف المزيد

مكافأة الائتمان الضريبي للتنوع


مكافأة الائتمان الضريبي للخطط المؤهلة لتوظيف النساء والأقليات للمناصب الإبداعية الرئيسية وطاقم الإنتاج.

اعرف المزيد

برنامج ائتمان ضريبة الفيلم


ائتمان ضريبي يعادل 30-35 بالمائة من نفقات إنتاج الأفلام المؤهلة.

اعرف المزيد

التنزيلات

اختر دليل جديد لفيلم جيرسي ووسائطه


اعرف المزيد

كتيب فيلم نيو جيرسي


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
رينا شيرمان
مدير البحث

Film & Media

NEW JERSEY IS CAMERA READY

New Jersey is the birthplace of the film industry. In late 1880s and early 1890s, Thomas Edison and his team invented the kinetograph (a motion picture camera) and kinetoscope (forerunner of the film projector) in West Orange, NJ. Edison built the world’s first film production studio, “The Black Maria” on the grounds of his laboratory.

Before Hollywood, in the early 1890s, Fort Lee, NJ was the silent film capital of the world. There were as many as 17 major studios located here, including Universal Pictures and 20th Century Fox. Fort Lee’s forests, farms, waterfalls and rolling hills were perfect for capturing diverse landscapes. Best of all, NY/NJ metro area talent was readily available.

New Jersey still has those crucial assets studios are looking for, and more. Here you’ll find incentives with incredible value, experienced crew members, and our full cooperation with your production.

New Jersey’s rich motion picture history sets the stage for the future success. Join us in the next next era of storytelling.

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

A FILM LOCATION WITH CHARACTER

Even though New Jersey is the fourth smallest state, we’re one of the most topographically diverse in the nation. From the iconic Jersey Shore, to bucolic farms, Kittatinny Mountains, and the New York City skyline, we have urban, rural and everything in between. New Jersey is full of natural beauty, and one of the only states that can replicate any other region in the country.

The best cinematography is captured in New Jersey. Our State’s diverse landscapes and settings serve not only as backdrop but also lend a rich texture, historical context, mood, and style to any production. The Sopranos, House, Law & Order, OZ, Friday the 13th, Malcom X, A Beautiful Mind, and Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen were all filmed here. Joker starring Joaquin Phoenix and NBC’s The Enemy Within recently wrapped in New Jersey, with many more films currently in production.

TOP ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY TALENT, UNPARALLELED ACCESSIBILITY

New Jersey is home to the most concentrated film and television professionals outside of California. Screenwriters, set designers, caterers—it takes a village to create a full-scale production. New Jersey’s vast network of vendors and support services make that possible.

As one of the most connected states in the Northeast, cast and crew can travel with ease. Newark Liberty International Airport and surrounding airports offer nonstop flights to more than 340 U.S. cities and services over 260 international destinations. New Jersey’s extensive mass transit system includes New Jersey Transit, PATH and Amtrak trains.

BEST INVESTMENT ON THE EAST COAST

New Jersey’s robust film tax credit provides exceptional value and allows filmmakers to “put the money up on the screen” while staying within budget. The tax credit, awarded by the New Jersey Economic Development Authority (NJEDA), is equal to 30 percent of qualified film production expenses in northern New Jersey, or 35 percent of qualified film production expenses incurred for services performed and tangible personal property purchased through vendors whose primary place of business is located in southern New Jersey counties.

In New Jersey you’ll find high quality industry talent at affordable rates. New Jersey falls within the New York Studio Film Zone located in the 25-mile radius around Columbus Circle.

0 MILE
studio zone from
Columbus Circle in NYC
0 %
Film Tax Credit in Northern NJ
0 %
Diversity Tax Credit Bonus for plans to recruit women/minorities

VALUES THAT MATTER

In synchrony with our values, New Jersey is championing a more inclusive and diverse business model in film and TV. That’s why we’re one of the few states with a film tax credit that includes a 2% diversity bonus for qualified plans to hire women and minorities for key creative positions and production crew. New Jersey is the 4th most diverse state in the nation, and equity is a part of our State’s fabric. We believe diversity is our greatest strength, and that plurality of backgrounds produces new ideas that spur innovation and authentic storytelling. 

New Jersey is committed to social responsibility. We believe LGBTQ+ rights are human rights. We lead by example with progressive labor practices including $15/hour minimum wage and the strongest equal pay law in America. We are making our communities safer with stricter gun laws. We are putting our environ­mental priorities first with the goal of 100% clean energy by 2050.

RED CARPET TREATMENT

The New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission offers a full range of concierge services, including tax credit assistance, scouting film locations and securing production services. The Commission maintains an exten­sive library of location photos depicting sites throughout the State, and an online production services directory listing for each county. Our communities are camera-ready. Here you’ll find a pro-film environ­ment with cooperative municipalities, transportation and park systems.

Select Movies/TV Shows Filmed in New Jersey

wdt_ID Title Year
1 Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind 2003
2 I Am Legend              2007
3 Law & Order SVU 2009
4 National Treasure 2004
5 OZ 2002
6 Project Runway 2016
7 Rescue Me 2005
8 Succession          2018
9 The Irishman 2007
10 The Late Show with Stephen Colbert 2015

For the full list of productions filmed in New Jersey, please visit the NJ Motion Picture and Television Commission.

Trailers

Hunterdon County Film Commission

Resources

New Jersey Film Booklet


WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director