تنوع

نيو جيرسي ترحب بالجميع

قد تكون نيوجيرسي رابع أصغر ولاية ، لكنها موطن لأكبر عدد من السكان في الولايات المتحدة. نحن أقوياء في العدد ، والتعددية الثقافية جزء من روحنا. موطنًا لـ 4 شركة من أصل أجنبي ، ترحب نيوجيرسي بالاستثمارات الدولية.

مقيمًا في مياه نيوجيرسي ، يقف تمثال الحرية كرمز لماضينا وحاضرنا المهاجر. مع تاريخ من احتضان التنوع ، تفتخر نيوجيرسي بفخر بكونها ثاني أكبر عدد من السكان المولودين في الخارج في الدولة. يوجد في نيوجيرسي عدد من العمال على تأشيرات H-1B (إجمالي لكل 100 عامل) أكثر من بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس ، أوستن ، تكساس ، ورالي ، نورث كارولاينا.  

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.
# 0
تسجيل اللغات الأجنبية K-12

المصدر: American Councils، June 2017

# 0
المدينة الأكثر تنوعًا ثقافيًا في الولايات المتحدة

جيرسي سيتي

المصدر: WalletHub ، 2021

# 0
الدولة الأكثر تنوعًا في الولايات المتحدة

المصدر: WalletHub ، 2021

التنوع يقود النمو الاقتصادي

تمتلك نيوجيرسي المواهب المتنوعة اللازمة للمنافسة في السوق العالمية. نحن نعلم أنه من خلفيات مختلفة تأتي الأفكار الجديدة التي تحفز الابتكار.

WalletHubصنفت دراسة عام 2020 بعنوان "الأثر الاقتصادي للهجرة حسب الولاية" نيو جيرسي في المرتبة الثالثة بشكل عام. لقد وضعنا المركز الأول للقوى العاملة المهاجرة والمرتبة 3 في فئات اكتساب العقول والابتكار. نيوجيرسي هي موطن لأعلى نسبة من الوظائف التي تولدها الأعمال المملوكة للمهاجرين وأعلى نسبة من عمال العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات المولودين في الخارج.

أعلى مرتبة في ولاية نيو جيرسي نظام المدارس العامة يضمن حصول طلابنا على تعليم شامل معولم. تحتل مدارس K-12 المرتبة الأولى في الولايات المتحدة من حيث التسجيل في فصول تعليم اللغة الأجنبية. نيوجيرسي هي الولاية الثانية ، بعد كاليفورنيا ، التي تطلب من المدارس العامة اعتماد منهج تاريخ شامل للإعاقة والمثليين.

تعكس مؤسسات التعليم العالي لدينا أيضًا سكاننا متعددي الثقافات. جامعة روتجرز - تم تصنيف نيوارك ضمن أفضل 5 جامعات متنوعة عرقيًا في الولايات المتحدة

تهدف نيوجيرسي إلى أن تكون رائدة وطنية في مجال المساواة والاستدامة في التنمية الاقتصادية. تدعم دولتنا الشركات المملوكة للنساء وأصحاب المشاريع من الأقليات مع برامج الأعمال الصغيرة. قامت هيئة التنمية الاقتصادية لنيوجيرسي (NJEDA) بتوسيع نطاق الائتمان الضريبي للمستثمر الملاك و الائتمان الضريبي للأفلام والوسائط الرقمية لتشمل حوافز التنوع.

في المنزل في نيو جيرسي

يجعل تنوع نيو جيرسي مكانًا رائعًا للعيش والعمل واللعب. مجتمعاتنا الشاملة هي شريان الحياة لمدننا المزدهرة ووسط مدننا. نحتفل بالثقافات واللغات والتقاليد المختلفة بالفن والموسيقى والطعام.

يوفر طعام نيو جيرسي يتأثر المشهد بتاريخنا المهاجر الغني. اعثر على أفضل المأكولات اليابانية في Fort Lee ، والإيطالية في Atlantic City ، والبرتغالية في Newark's Ironbound ، والكورية في Palisades Park ، والتركية في South Paterson ، أو الكوبية على طول "Havana on the Hudson". نيوجيرسي هي موطن لكثير من الجيوب العرقية ، بما في ذلك أكبرها مركز الأعمال الهندي في الولايات المتحدة 

نحن نحتضن الأعمال والأفكار والمجتمعات التي تدفعنا إلى الأمام. اكتشف لماذا الكثير من الناس يتصلون بولاية نيو جيرسي.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل
رينا شيرمان
مدير البحث

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Diversity

New Jersey Welcomes All

New Jersey may be the 4th smallest state, but it’s home to the densest population in the United States. We are mighty in number, and multiculturalism is a part of our ethos. Home to 995,000 companies with a foreign parent, New Jersey welcomes international investment.

Residing in New Jersey’s waters, the Statue of Liberty stands as a symbol of our immigrant past and present. With a history of embracing diversity, New Jersey proudly boasts the second-largest population of foreign-born residents in the nation. New Jersey has more workers on H-1B visas (total and per 100 workers) than Boston, MA, Austin, TX, and Raleigh, NC.  

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.
# 0
K-12 Foreign Language Enrollment

Source: American Councils, June 2017

# 0
Most Culturally Diverse City in the U.S.

Jersey City

Source: WalletHub, 2021

# 0
Most Diverse U.S. State

Source: WalletHub, 2021

Diversity Drives Economic Growth

New Jersey has the diverse talent needed to compete in a global marketplace. We know that from different backgrounds come new ideas that spur innovation.

WalletHub’s “Economic Impact of Immigration by State” 2020 study ranks New Jersey #3 overall. We placed #1 for immigrant workforce and #4 for brain gain and innovation categories. New Jersey is home to the highest percentage of jobs generated by immigrant-owned business and the highest percent of foreign-born STEM workers.

New Jersey’s top-ranked public school system ensures our students have a globalized, inclusive education. Our K-12 schools rank #1 in the U.S. for enrollment in foreign language classes. New Jersey is the second state, after California, to require public schools to adopt an LGBTQ and disability-inclusive history curriculum.

Our higher education institutions also reflect our multicultural population. Rutgers University – Newark is ranked among the top 5 most ethnically diverse university campuses in the U.S.

New Jersey aims to be a national leader for equity and sustainability in economic development. Our State supports women-owned businesses and minority entrepreneurs with small business programs. The New Jersey Economic Development Authority (NJEDA) has expanded the Angel Investor Tax Credit and Film and Digital Media Tax Credit to include diversity incentives.

At Home in New Jersey

New Jersey’s diversity makes it a great place to live, work and play. Our inclusive communities are the lifeblood of our thriving cities and downtowns. We celebrate different cultures, languages, and traditions with art, music and food.

The New Jersey food scene is influenced by our rich immigrant history. Find the best Japanese cuisine in Fort Lee, Italian in Atlantic City, Portuguese in Newark’s Ironbound, Korean in Palisades Park, Turkish in South Paterson or Cuban along the “Havana on the Hudson.” New Jersey is home to many ethnic enclaves, including the largest Indian business hub in the U.S. 

We embrace businesses, ideas and communities that move us forward. Discover why so many call New Jersey home.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer
Rena Sherman
Research Manager