العيش هنا

احتمالات لا نهاية لها

نيوجيرسي هي أفضل مكان في الولايات المتحدة للعيش والعمل واللعب. من المتنزهات المورقة والمواقع التاريخية إلى وسط المدينة الفني مع مصانع الجعة والمقاهي ، يوجد في نيوجيرسي كل شيء. بالقرب من المراكز الحضرية في كل اتجاه ، بما في ذلك ركوب القطار السريع إلى مانهاتن أو فيلادلفيا ، تعد نيوجيرسي مزيجًا نابضًا بالحياة من الصخب والثقافة والسحر. نحن موطن للجبال والشواطئ والبحيرات ومناظر المدينة - مثالية لليالي التاريخ أو المغامرات النهارية. نيو جيرسي هو المنزل إلى نيوارك حرية المطار الدولي (EWR) وعرضs مناسب القرب من المحيط جون كينيدي مطار دولي (جون كينيدي)، لاغوارديا المطار (LGA)، ومطار فيلادلفيا الدولي (PHL). مع الكثير من السبل لصالحكيمكن لنيوجيرسي حقًا نقلك إلى أي مكان. ربما هذا هو السبب وراء تسمية نيوجيرسي "بالدولة الأكثر لياقة بدنية وعقلية" وفقًا لها WalletHub قائمة أسعد الولايات الأمريكية. 

الفنون والثقافة

نيوجيرسي لديها العديد من وسط المدينة المزدهرة مليئة بالمعارض الفنية ومراكز الفنون المسرحية والمتاجر الفريدة والمطاعم والمعالم الثقافية الأخرى. تجول في شارع بلومفيلد في مونتكلير للتسوق من البوتيك والمأكولات العرقية بعد زيارة متحف مونتكلير للفنون. استمتع بيوم استكشاف التحف واستوديوهات الفن في لامبرتفيل. تشتهر Somerville بمهرجاناتها الموسيقية في الهواء الطلق وعروض الفنون والحرف ومعارض الشوارع. في نيوارك ، يلهم مركز نيو جيرسي للفنون المسرحية (NJPAC) وينير بالرقص والموسيقى والكوميديا ​​والمحادثات. Red Bank هي موطن لمزيج من تجار التجزئة الراقيين والشركات الصغيرة ، بما في ذلك Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash - متجر هزلي مملوك من قبل New Jerseyan Kevin Smith الشهير. شاهد عرضًا في مسرح برودواي في بيتمان واطلع على الرفوف في متجر الكتب المستقل Words Matter.

# 0
أفضل دولة
يعيش في

المصدر: WalletHub ، 2021

# 0
الدولة المراد رفعها
طفل

المصدر: Save the Children، 2020

# 0
أفضل دورة جولف
في الولايات المتحدة

المصدر: Golf Digest ، 2019-2020

# 0
الدولة بالنسبة لمعظم الأراضي المخصصة للحدائق

المصدر: New Jersey Herald، 2021

دولة الحديقة تأكل

تم تسمية نيوجيرسي "أكثر الولايات الصالحة للأكل" من قبل سافوير و "عاصمة الغذاء في أمريكا" من قبل راديو العام الدولي (PRI). ثقافتنا الغذائية مدفوعة بمجتمعاتنا المهاجرة الغنية ، والصناعة الزراعية وأعلى كثافة للرواد في العالم. نيوجيرسي هي المكان الذي يتم فيه الاحتفال بكل ثقافة وأذواق وشهية.

جيرسي سيتي هي وجهة للطعام وموطن لرضا - صانع أفضل بيتزا في نيويورك وفقًا لـ نيو يورك تايمز. تعد منطقة Lronbound في Newark's الحي المفضل للاستمتاع بالتطورات المعاصرة لتناول الطعام البرتغالي والإسباني والبرازيلي على الطراز القديم. من دوساس إلى البرياني ، يمكن العثور على أفضل الأطعمة الهندية في أمريكا في إديسون وإيزلين. مخبز كارلو في هوبوكين هو المكان الذي يصنع فيه Buddy Valestro "Cake Boss" الكعك والكانولي الشهير. يقوم متجر White House Sub Shop في أتلانتيك سيتي بصنع أكلاته الشهيرة منذ عام 1946. تشتهر ترينتون بلفائف لحم الخنزير (أو لحم الخنزير تايلور) وفطيرة الطماطم. يمكن العثور على المأكولات الطازجة من المزرعة إلى المائدة في المطاعم الراقية في برينستون.

أسواق المزارعين ومصانع النبيذ والبيرة

طبقًا لاسمنا المستعار "The Garden State" ، تعد نيوجيرسي أكبر منتج للتوت البري والخوخ وأفضل طماطم في البلاد. يمكن العثور على فواكه وخضروات "Jersey Fresh" في مزرعة على طول طريق ريفي أو في سوق محلي. قم بزيارة مزرعة التوت الخاصة بك في هامونتون (عاصمة بلوبيري في العالم) أو تحقق من سوق كولينجسوود فارمرز للمنتجات الطازجة والجبن الحرفي والعسل المحلي. مناخنا وظروف التربة لدينا مثالية أيضًا لإنتاج نبيذ نيوجيرسي اللذيذ. في الواقع ، في أي وقت في الولاية ، لن تكون أبدًا على بعد 45 دقيقة من أقرب مزرعة عنب في نيوجيرسي. يجب أن يجرب عشاق البيرة الحرفية Flying Fish Brewing Co.'s Pork Roll Porter (الجعة غير الرسمية لنيوجيرسي) أو Top Sail التابع لشركة Cape May Brewing Company (المصنفة كأفضل بيرة في أمريكا من قبل Beer Connoisseur في عام 2017). نيوجيرسي هي موطن لـ 134 مصنع جعة حرفية ومتنامية.

الرياضات والملاعب

تعد الرياضة عنصرًا رئيسيًا في المشهد الترفيهي المزدهر في نيوجيرسي. ولايتنا هي موطن فرق الدوري الكبرى في كرة القدم وكرة القدم والهوكي. The New Jersey Devils ، فريق هوكي الجليد NHL في نيوارك ، هم وجه مركز Prudential. في حين أنهم قد يشاركون اسم نيويورك ، فإن New York Giants و New York Jets يشتركان أيضًا في حقل منزل في نيو جيرسي في ملعب MetLife. يقع مقر فريق MLS soccer ، فريق New York Red Bulls وفريق NWSL NJ / NY Gotham FC (Sky Blue FC سابقًا) في هاريسون ، نيوجيرسي. 

تفتخر نيوجيرسي أيضًا بقائمة رائعة من الرياضات الجماعية. نحن موطن للعديد من فرق D1 ، بما في ذلك Rutgers Basketball و Rutgers Football و Seton Hall Basketball. تعتبر كرة القدم روتجرز بفخر جزءًا من القسم الشرقي من Big Ten.  

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.

الاستجمام في الهواء الطلق

موطنًا لجميع المواسم الأربعة ومجموعة متنوعة من التنوع الجغرافي ، توفر نيوجيرسي فرصًا ترفيهية مثيرة.

يمكن للباحثين عن المغامرات في الهواء الطلق الاستمتاع بركوب الرمث في نهر ديلاوير أو استكشاف الأراضي الرطبة في مقاطعة أتلانتيك أو التزلج في منتجع Mountain Creek. تعتبر محمية جبل سورلاند مثالية للمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات. تعد نيوجيرسي أيضًا مثالية لعشاق الجولف - تم تصنيف ملعب باين فالي للجولف في المرتبة الأولى في الولايات المتحدة وفقًا لـ جولف دايجست.

يعتبر Branch Brook Park في نيوارك موطنًا لأكثر من 5,000 شجرة أزهار الكرز (أكثر من واشنطن العاصمة) التي ازدهرت بالكامل خلال مهرجان Cherry Blossom السنوي في أبريل. يستمتع الكثيرون بالتجول في حدائق النباتات والمنحوتات مثل Frelinghuysen Arboretum أو Grounds for Sculpture. تم تسمية منتزه Island Beach State Park رقم 1 في الولايات المتحدة وفقًا لموقع HomeToGo.com في عام 2018.

نيوجيرسي مليئة بتاريخ الحرب الثورية. تعتبر ترينتون "مفترق طرق الثورة" حيث عبر جورج واشنطن نهر ديلاوير عام 1776. تحافظ حديقة موريستاون التاريخية الوطنية على منزل الجنرال واشنطن ومعسكر الشتاء للجيش القاري.

عش ، اعمل ، العب - وربِّي عائلة

يتم تصنيف نيوجيرسي باستمرار ضمن أكثر الأماكن أمانًا وصحة وأفضل للعيش في البلاد. تجعل أحيائنا المتنوعة ذات المناطق التعليمية الاستثنائية من نيوجيرسي موقعًا مثاليًا للعائلات. لهذا السبب تم تصنيفنا في المرتبة الأولى في الولايات المتحدة لتربية الأطفال

تبدأ قوتنا في التعليم بمدارسنا الممتازة لمرحلة ما قبل الروضة والمدارس الابتدائية. تحتل نيوجيرسي المرتبة الأولى في تعليم الطفولة المبكرة. احتل نظام المدارس العامة في نيوجيرسي المرتبة الأولى في الولايات المتحدة لمدة عامين على التوالي. نحن أيضًا موطن للمدرسة العامة رقم 1 في الولايات المتحدة (أكاديميات مقاطعة بيرغن) والمدرسة الثانوية رقم 1 في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (المدرسة الثانوية للتكنولوجيا الثانوية).

عشرة تم إدراج مقاطعات نيو جيرسي في أخبار الولايات المتحدة والتقرير العالميأفضل 500 مجتمع صحي لعام 2021 ، بما في ذلك مقاطعة هانتردون ومقاطعة موريس في أفضل 25 مجتمعًا. تم اختيار باراموس من بين مالأفضل 50 مكانًا للعيش في أمريكا 2021-2022.

حيث تلتقي القيمة بالقيم

نيوجيرسي تقود بالقدوة. نحن ملتزمون بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية واحتضان المجتمعات والأفكار والشركات التي تدفعنا إلى الأمام.

نحن ندرك أن نيوجيرسي بالنسبة للكثيرين هي أرض الأمل. نيوجيرسي هي الولاية رقم 4 الأكثر تنوعًا في البلاد مع 45 ٪ من السكان الأقلية. التنوع هو مصدر قوتنا ويجعل الابتكار ممكنًا حقًا.

نحن نقف بفخر مع جميع المقيمين لدينا ، بغض النظر عن الميول الجنسية أو الهوية الجنسية. وسعت ولاية نيو جيرسي حقوق مجتمع الميم من خلال السماح للأفراد المتحولين جنسياً بتعديل شهادات ميلادهم لتتناسب مع التعبير الجندري. وقع الحاكم مورفي أيضًا قانونًا في يوليو 2018 لإنشاء فرقة عمل للمساواة بين الجنسين. تعد نيوجيرسي أيضًا أول ولاية في الولايات المتحدة تفرض إدراج تاريخ LGBTQ في مناهج المدارس العامة.

نيوجيرسي هي موطن لبعض ممارسات العمل الأكثر تقدمًا في البلاد. سيزداد الحد الأدنى للأجور في الولاية تدريجياً إلى 15 دولارًا لكل ساعة بحلول عام 2024. تمتلك نيوجيرسي أقوى قانون للمساواة في الأجور في أمريكا ونفذت الإجازة المرضية المكتسبة.

تعتبر ولايتنا موطنًا لبعض أكثر المجتمعات أمانًا في الولايات المتحدة ، وقد اتخذت ولاية نيوجيرسي خطوات حاسمة لمكافحة عنف السلاح ، بما في ذلك سن قانون قدرة المجلة النقدية ، وحظر حيازة الذخيرة الخارقة للدروع ، والظهور كشركة رائدة في اعتماد "الذكية" gun ”والمبيعات ، وعضو مؤسس في تحالف سلامة الأسلحة الأمريكية.

تلتزم نيوجيرسي بتوفير طاقة نظيفة بنسبة 100٪ بحلول عام 2050. ومن أجل الوصول إلى هذا الهدف ، فإننا نقوم باستثمارات كبيرة في مجال الطاقة النظيفة في الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح لتقليل انبعاثات الكربون وزيادة فرص العمل.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

رينا شيرمان
مدير البحث

Living Here

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES

New Jersey is the best place in the U.S. to live, work and play. From leafy parks and historical sites to artsy downtowns with breweries and cafes, New Jersey has it all. Close to urban centers in every direction, including a quick train ride into Manhattan or Philadelphia, New Jersey is a vibrant mix of bucolic and bustle, charm and culture. We are home to mountains, beaches, lakes, and cityscapes – perfect for date nights or daytime adventures. New Jersey is home to Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) and offers convenient proximity to surrounding John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), and Philadelphia International Airport (PHL). With so many avenues at your advantageNew Jersey can truly transport you anywhere. Maybe that’s why New Jersey has been named the “most mentally and physically fit state” according to WalletHub’s Happiest States in America list. 

ARTS & CULTURE

New Jersey has many thriving downtowns with full of art galleries, performing arts centers, unique shops, restaurants and other cultural attractions. Stroll Bloomfield Avenue in Montclair for boutique shopping and ethnic cuisine after a visit to the Montclair Art Museum. Enjoy a day discovering antiques and art studios in Lambertville. Somerville is popular for its outdoor music festivals, arts and craft shows and street fairs. In Newark, the New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) inspires and enlightens with dance, music, comedy and conversations. Red Bank is home to a mix of upscale retailers and small businesses, including Jay and Silent Bob’s Secret Stash – a comic store owned by famous New Jerseyan Kevin Smith. Catch a show at Broadway Theatre in Pitman and peruse the shelves at independent bookstore Words Matter.

# 0
BEST STATE TO
LIVE IN

Source: WalletHub, 2021

# 0
STATE TO RAISE
A CHILD

Source: Save the Children, 2020

# 0
BEST GOLF COURSE
IN THE U.S.

Source: Golf Digest, 2019-2020

# 0
STATE FOR MOST LAND DEDICATED TO PARKS

Source: New Jersey Herald, 2021

GARDEN STATE EATS

New Jersey has been named the “most edible state” by Savuer and the “food capital of America” by Public Radio International (PRI). Our food culture is driven by our rich immigrant communities, agriculture industry and the world’s highest density of diners. New Jersey is where every culture, palate and delicacy is celebrated.

Jersey City is a foodie destination and home to Razza – maker of New York’s best pizza according to The New York Times. Newark’s lronbound District is the go-to neighborhood for contemporary twists on old fashioned Portuguese, Spanish and Brazilian dining. From dosas to biryani, America’s best Indian food can be found in Edison and Iselin. Hoboken’s Carlo’s Bakery is where “Cake Boss” Buddy Valestro creates his famous cakes and cannoli. The White House Sub Shop in Atlantic City has been making its iconic hoagies since 1946. Trenton is famous for its pork roll (or Taylor ham) and tomato pie. The freshest farm-to-table dining can be found at upscale restaurants in Princeton.

Farmers Markets, Wineries & Breweries

True to our nickname as “The Garden State”, New Jersey is a top producer of cranberries, peaches and the best tomatoes in the country. “Jersey Fresh” fruit and vegetables can be found at a farm stand along a country road or at a local market. Visit a pick-your-own blueberry farm in Hammonton (the Blueberry Capital of the World) or check out the Collingswood Farmers Market for fresh produce, artisanal cheese and local honey. Our climate and soil conditions are also ideal for producing delicious New Jersey wine. In fact, at any point in the State, you are never further than 45 minutes from the nearest New Jersey vineyard. Craft beer lovers should try Flying Fish Brewing Co.’s Pork Roll Porter (the unofficial beer of New Jersey) or Cape May Brewing Company’s Top Sail (ranked Best Beer in America by Beer Connoisseur in 2017). New Jersey is home to over 125+ craft breweries and growing.

SPORTS & STADIUMS

Sports are a key component of New Jersey’s thriving entertainment scene. Our State is home to major league teams in football, soccer, and hockey. The New Jersey Devils, Newark’s NHL ice hockey team, are the face of the Prudential Center. While they may share a New York name, the New York Giants and the New York Jets also share a home field in New Jersey at MetLife Stadium. MLS soccer team the New York Red Bulls and NWSL team NJ/NY Gotham FC (formerly Sky Blue FC) are also based in Harrison, NJ. 

New Jersey also boasts an impressive roster of collegiate sports. We are home to a few D1 teams, including Rutgers Basketball, Rutgers Football, and Seton Hall Basketball. Rutgers Football is proudly part of the East Division of the Big Ten.  

Additionally, New Jersey boasts a list of notable minor league baseball teams, like Trenton Thunder, the Jersey Shore Blue Claws (formerly Lakewood Blue Claws), and the Somerset Patriots. If you’re seeking incredible sports entertainment right in your backyard, look no further than New Jersey.  

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

Outdoor Recreation

Home to all 4 seasons and a variety of geographical diversity, New Jersey provides exciting recreational opportunities.

Outdoor adventure-seekers can enjoy rafting down the Delaware River, exploring wetlands in Atlantic County or skiing at Mountain Creek Resort. The Sourland Mountain Preserve is perfect for hiking and biking. New Jersey is also ideal for golf enthusiasts – Pine Valley golf course is ranked #1 in the U.S. according to Golf Digest.

Branch Brook Park in Newark is home to 5,000+ cherry blossom trees (more than Washington, D.C.) that burst into full bloom during the annual Cherry Blossom Festival in April. Many enjoy strolling through botanical and sculpture gardens like Frelinghuysen Arboretum or Grounds for Sculpture. Island Beach State Park was named the #1 state park in the U.S. according to vacation planning website HomeToGo in 2018.

New Jersey is full of Revolutionary War history. Trenton is considered the “Crossroads of the Revolution” where George Washington crossed the Delaware River in 1776. The Morristown National Historical Park preserves the home to General Washington and the Continental Army’s winter encampment.

Live, Work, Play – and Raise a Family

New Jersey is consistently named among the safest, healthiest and best places to live in the nation. Our diverse neighborhoods with exceptional school districts make New Jersey an ideal location for families. That’s why we’re ranked the #1 state to raise children in the U.S.

Our strength in education begins with our excellent pre-K and elementary schools. New Jersey ranks #1 for early childhood education. New Jersey’s public school system has been ranked #1 in the U.S. for two years in a row. We are also home to the #1 public school in the U.S. (Bergen County Academies) and the #1 STEM high school (High Technology High School).

Seven New Jersey counties were listed in U.S. News and World Report‘s Top 500 Healthiest Communities in the U.S., including Hunterdon County and Morris County in the top 25. Mount Laurel and Bridgewater were ranked among Money‘s Top 50 Best Places to Live in America. Fair Lawn and Princeton are counted among the top 15 Best Small Cities in America according to Wallet Hub.

New Jersey is leading the way in innovative medicine at our top healthcare systems. Among the State’s 113 hospitals and 71 acute care hospitals, 5 are nationally ranked and 15 meet national high performing standards, according to U.S. News & World Report’s 2019-2020 Best Hospitals rankings. Topping the list is Morristown Medical Center, which was ranked the #1 hospital in New Jersey and nationally ranked in 2 adult specialties, including cardiology and orthopedics.

Where Value Meets Values

New Jersey leads by example. We are committed to social responsibility and embrace communities, ideas and businesses that move us forward.

We recognize that for so many, New Jersey is a land of hope. New Jersey is the #4 most diverse state in the nation with a 45% minority population. Diversity is our strength and makes innovation truly possible.

We proudly stand with all of our residents, regardless of sexual orientation or gender identity. New Jersey has expanded LGBTQ rights by allowing transgender individuals to amend their birth certificates to match gender expression. Governor Murphy also signed a law in July 2018 creating a Transgender Equality Task Force. New Jersey is also the first state in the U.S. to mandate inclusion of LGBTQ history in public school curriculums.

New Jersey is home to some of the most progressive labor practices in the nation. The State’s minimum wage will gradually increase to $15 per hour by 2024. New Jersey has the strongest equal pay law in America and has implemented earned sick leave.

Our State is home to some of the safest communities in the U.S. New Jersey has taken critical steps to combat gun violence, including enacting a critical magazine capacity law, prohibiting possession of armor-piercing ammunition, emerging as a leader in the adoption of “smart gun” technology and sales, and a founding member of the States for Gun Safety Coalition.

New Jersey is committed to 100% clean energy by 2050. In order to reach this goal, we are making major clean energy investments in solar and wind to reduce carbon emissions and maximize job creation.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Tiffany Hess-Bennette
Editorial Content Manager
Chantel Figueroa
Business Development Officer