最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

我们的服务

选择新泽西州提供一系列免费和保密的资源和工具来帮助您做出选址决定。 我们的团队在新泽西州建立或扩展业务的每个阶段提供个性化指导。

自 2010 年以来,我们已帮助约 350 家公司创造了 39,000 个新的和保留的工作岗位,并产生了 7.7 亿美元的资本投资。 从初创公司到跨国公司,Choose New Jersey 为来自世界各地不同行业的公司提供支持。

我们的客户名单包括:

  • 坚果网
  • 生物农场
  • Y国际
  • 奥斯特
  • 塔塔咨询服务
  • PTC治疗,
  • 摩根大通(JP Morgan Chase)
  • 费拉罗美国

让我们帮助您发现新泽西州的增长机会。

增长箭头图标

市场情报

我们通过定制的信息请求 (RFI) 响应和详细的市场评估服务帮助公司看到他们在新泽西州的潜力。 我们为企业提供州和地区劳动力市场数据、人口统计、税务信息、运输和行业概况。

站点选择图标

选址协助

我们在我们的数据库中搜索满足您要求的可用房产。 我们可以提供定价、租赁和市场状况等信息。 我们利用与当地经济发展组织的关系来识别未在公共领域列出的其他网站。 我们的团队可以将您与房地产社区联系起来并安排实地考察。

钱图标

国家资源信息

我们将公司定位为从国家提供的所有服务中受益。 我们提供有关财政援助和劳动力发展计划的信息。 通过我们与州机构的关系,我们为访问新泽西州强大的计划和服务搭建了一座桥梁。

握手图标

公共和私人合作伙伴介绍

我们广泛的公共和私人合作伙伴网络提供广泛的服务。 我们可以将您与高等教育专家和研究人员联系起来,进行研发合作。 从法律和会计到人事协助,我们确保国内和国际业务的稳定落地。

报纸图标

公共关系支持

一家公司选择新泽西后,我们帮助宣传这个好消息。 我们的团队可以为开创性或剪彩活动提供帮助。 我们提供公关宣传,以宣布贵公司的搬迁或扩张。

我们继续培育公司在我们州的发展。 我们在行业活动中与新泽西州的公司合作,并在我们的数字和印刷资产中展示它们。

营销创新状态

选择新泽西州领先新泽西州 创新营销活动的状态. 我们正在强调在新泽西州开展业务的好处。 我们的目标是鼓励国内和国际企业在这里落户或扩张。 通过高度数字化的活动,我们展示了我们州的关键行业资产,并针对世界各地的决策者。

2020性能

0
公司
搬迁或扩建
0 +
新的和保留的工作
$ 0 +
百万
在资本投资

羽扇豆制药

在新泽西印度任务期间,Lupin Limited 宣布其子公司 Lupin Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 将在新泽西扩张。 该公司计划再投资 42.6 万美元。

Lupin 是美国第四大处方药公司,贡献了其全球收入的 4%。 萨默塞特工厂的扩建将为制造、研发、包装、仓库和管理增加额外的空间。

项目完成后,萨默塞特工厂将支持 300 多个高技能工作岗位。 这加深了公司在我们州的承诺,并进一步展示了我们对印度生命科学公司的价值。

罗瓦尼亚蒂

选择新泽西在 2017 年的选择美国投资峰会上遇到了 Rovagnati。这家位于意大利比亚萨诺的熟食公司正在寻求打入美国市场。 我们的团队提供从规划到采购的全方位服务。

首先,我们首先概述了新泽西州的经济概况和州援助信息。 我们还介绍了一家商业房地产公司和我们在坎伯兰县改善局的合作伙伴。 然后,我们进行了现场搜索,并与 Vineland 经济发展部和 Vineland 分区部门合作。

一个 64,000 平方英尺的生产和批发分销设施,于 2019 年 500,000 月获得批准。Rovagnati USA 打算在未来五年内将该设施扩大到约 25 平方英尺。 这项投资将创造 150 至 XNUMX 个工作岗位。

新泽西州为您的企业提供最佳价值。 如果您希望将您的公司提升到一个新的水平,我们的业务开发团队随时准备为您提供帮助。

填写表格以了解有关新泽西州提供的更多信息。
表格完成后,您将可以访问您所在行业的指南,并且代表将与您联系以提供更多详细信息。

  • 您对哪些资源感兴趣?
    (选择所有符合条件的)

  • 老旧房屋

1 of 5

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

凯瑟琳·斯坎加雷拉
首席业务发展官
比尔·努南
业务发展总监

Our Services

Choose New Jersey provides a range of free and confidential resources and tools to assist in your location decision. Our team offers personalized guidance at every stage of establishing or expanding operations in New Jersey.

Since 2010, Choose New Jersey has assisted 250 companies in their site selection process. We have created 39,000 new and retained jobs and $2.6 billion in capital investment. From startups to multinationals, we have supported companies in diverse industries from all over the world.

Our client list includes:

  • Nuts.com
  • BioFarma
  • Y International
  • Orsted
  • TATA Consultancy Services
  • PTC Therapeutics,
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Ferraro USA

Let us help you discover growth opportunities in New Jersey.

Market Intelligence

We help companies see their potential in New Jersey with customized Request For Information (RFI) responses and detailed market assessment services. We present businesses with state and regional labor market data, demographics, – tax information, transportation and industry profiles.

Site Selection Assistance

We search our database for available properties that meet your requirements. We can provide information such as pricing, leasing and market conditions. We leverage our relationships with local economic development organizations to identify other sites that aren’t listed on public domains. Our team can connect you with the real estate community and arrange site visits.

State Resources Information

We position companies to benefit from all the State has to offer. We provide information on financial assistance and workforce development initiatives. Through our relationships with State agencies, we create a bridge to access New Jersey’s robust programs and services.

Introductions to Public and Private Partners

Our extensive network of public and private partners provide a wide range of services. We can connect you to higher education experts and researchers for R&D collaborations. From legal and accounting to staffing assistance, we ensure a steady landing for domestic and international businesses.

Public Relations Support

After a company chooses New Jersey, we help publicize the good news. Our team can provide assistance with groundbreaking or ribbon-cutting events. We offer public relations outreach to announce your company’s relocation or expansion.

We continue to nurture a company’s growth in our State. We partner with New Jersey companies at industry events and feature them in our digital and print assets.

Marketing the State of Innovation

Choose New Jersey is leading New Jersey’s State of Innovation marketing campaign. We are highlighting the benefits of doing business in New Jersey. Our goal is to encourage national and international businesses to locate or expand here. With a highly digital campaign, we are showcasing our State’s key industry assets and targeting decision makers around the world.

2019 Performance

0
companies
relocated or expanded
0
new and retained jobs
$ 0 +
billion
in capital investment

Lupin Pharmaceuticals

During the New Jersey India mission, Lupin Limited announced that its subsidiary, Lupin Pharmaceuticals, Inc., will expand in New Jersey. The company plans to  invest an additional $42.6 million.

Lupin is the 4th largest pharmaceutical company in the U.S. by prescriptions and contributes to 38% of its global revenues. The expansion of the Somerset facility will add additional space for manufacturing, R&D, packaging, warehouse and administration.

After the project is completed, the Somerset facility will support over 300 highly-skilled jobs. This deepens the company’s commitment in our State and further demonstrates our value to Indian life sciences companies.

Rovagnati

Choose New Jersey met Rovagnati at the Select USA Investment Summit in 2017. The charcuterie company, based in Biassano, Italy, was looking to break into the U.S. market. Our team provided a full range of services from planning to purchase.

First, we began with an overview of New Jersey’s economic profile and State assistance information. We also made introductions to a commercial real estate firm and our partners at Cumberland County Improvement Authority. We then conducted a site search and collaborated with the Vineland Department of Economic Development and Vineland Zoning Division.

A 64,000 sq. ft. production and wholesale distribution facility which was approved in October 2019. Rovagnati USA intends to expand the facility to about 500,000 sq. ft. over the next five years. This investment will create 25 to 150 jobs.

New Jersey offers the best value for your business. If you are looking to take your company to the next level, our business development team stands ready to assist you.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer
Bill Noonan
Business Development Director