أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

خدماتنا

يوفر Choose New Jersey مجموعة من الموارد والأدوات المجانية والسرية للمساعدة في اتخاذ قرار بشأن تحديد موقعك. يقدم فريقنا إرشادات شخصية في كل مرحلة من مراحل إنشاء أو توسيع العمليات في نيو جيرسي.

منذ عام 2010 ، قمنا بمساعدة حوالي 350 شركة مما أدى إلى توفير 39,000 وظيفة جديدة ومستبقاة وتوليد 7.7 مليار دولار من الاستثمارات الرأسمالية. من الشركات الناشئة إلى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، قامت Choose New Jersey بدعم الشركات في صناعات متنوعة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

قائمة عملائنا تشمل:

  • Nuts.com
  • بيوفارما
  • واي الدولية
  • أورستد
  • خدمات تاتا الاستشارية
  • علاجات PTC ،
  • JP مورغان تشيس
  • فيرارو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

دعنا نساعدك في اكتشاف فرص النمو في نيو جيرسي.

رمز سهم النمو

الذكاء التسويقي

نحن نساعد الشركات على رؤية إمكاناتها في نيوجيرسي من خلال ردود مخصصة لطلب المعلومات (RFI) وخدمات تقييم السوق التفصيلية. نقدم للشركات بيانات سوق العمل الحكومية والإقليمية ، والتركيبة السكانية ، والمعلومات الضريبية ، وملفات النقل والصناعة.

رمز اختيار الموقع

المساعدة في اختيار الموقع

نحن نبحث في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا عن الخصائص المتاحة التي تلبي متطلباتك. يمكننا تقديم معلومات مثل التسعير والتأجير وظروف السوق. نحن نزيد من علاقاتنا مع منظمات التنمية الاقتصادية المحلية لتحديد المواقع الأخرى غير المدرجة في المجالات العامة. يمكن لفريقنا توصيلك بمجتمع العقارات وترتيب زيارات ميدانية.

أيقونة المال

معلومات موارد الدولة

نضع الشركات في موضع يمكنها من الاستفادة من كل ما تقدمه الدولة. نحن نقدم معلومات عن المساعدة المالية ومبادرات تنمية القوى العاملة. من خلال علاقاتنا مع وكالات الولاية ، نقوم بإنشاء جسر للوصول إلى برامج وخدمات نيو جيرسي القوية.

رمز المصافحة

مقدمات للشركاء من القطاعين العام والخاص

توفر شبكتنا الواسعة من الشركاء من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. يمكننا توصيلك بخبراء وباحثين في التعليم العالي من أجل التعاون في مجال البحث والتطوير. من المساعدة القانونية والمحاسبية إلى المساعدة في التوظيف ، نضمن هبوطًا ثابتًا للشركات المحلية والدولية.

أيقونة الجريدة

دعم العلاقات العامة

بعد أن تختار إحدى الشركات ولاية نيو جيرسي ، نساعد في نشر الأخبار السارة. يمكن لفريقنا تقديم المساعدة في الأحداث الرائدة أو أحداث قص الشريط. نحن نقدم خدمات التواصل في مجال العلاقات العامة للإعلان عن نقل شركتك أو توسعها.

نواصل رعاية نمو الشركة في ولايتنا. نتشارك مع شركات New Jersey في أحداث الصناعة ونبرزها في أصولنا الرقمية والمطبوعة.

تسويق حالة الابتكار

اختيار نيو جيرسي يقود ولاية نيو جيرسي حملة تسويق حالة الابتكار. نحن نسلط الضوء على فوائد ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في ولاية نيو جيرسي. هدفنا هو تشجيع الشركات الوطنية والدولية على تحديد أو التوسع هنا. من خلال حملة رقمية عالية ، نعرض أصول الصناعة الرئيسية في ولايتنا ونستهدف صناع القرار في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أداء 2020

0
الشركات
تم نقلها أو توسيعها
0 +
الوظائف الجديدة والمستبقاة
$ 0 +
مليون
في استثمار رأس المال

لوبين للادوية

خلال مهمة New Jersey India ، أعلنت Lupine Limited أن فرعها Lupine Pharmaceuticals ، Inc. ، سوف يتوسع في نيو جيرسي. تخطط الشركة لاستثمار 42.6 مليون دولار إضافية.

لوبين هي رابع أكبر شركة أدوية في الولايات المتحدة من خلال الوصفات الطبية وتساهم بنسبة 4 ٪ من عائداتها العالمية. سيضيف التوسع في منشأة سومرست مساحة إضافية للتصنيع والبحث والتطوير والتعبئة والتخزين والإدارة.

بعد اكتمال المشروع ، ستدعم منشأة سومرست أكثر من 300 وظيفة تتطلب مهارات عالية. هذا يعمق التزام الشركة في ولايتنا ويوضح قيمتنا لشركات علوم الحياة الهندية.

روفاجناتي

اختر نيو جيرسي قابل روفاجناتي في قمة الاستثمار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2017. كانت شركة charcuterie ، ومقرها بياسانو ، إيطاليا ، تتطلع إلى اقتحام السوق الأمريكية. قدم فريقنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من التخطيط إلى الشراء.

أولاً ، بدأنا بإلقاء نظرة عامة على الملف الاقتصادي لنيوجيرسي ومعلومات عن مساعدة الدولة. قدمنا ​​أيضًا مقدمات لشركة عقارات تجارية وشركائنا في هيئة تحسين مقاطعة كمبرلاند. ثم أجرينا بحثًا عن الموقع وتعاوننا مع وزارة التنمية الاقتصادية في فينلاند وقسم تقسيم المناطق في فينلاند.

منشأة إنتاج وتوزيع بالجملة تبلغ مساحتها 64,000 قدم مربع تمت الموافقة عليها في أكتوبر 2019. تعتزم شركة Rovagnati USA توسيع المنشأة إلى حوالي 500,000 قدم مربع خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة. سيخلق هذا الاستثمار من 25 إلى 150 وظيفة.

تقدم نيو جيرسي أفضل قيمة لعملك. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الارتقاء بشركتك إلى المستوى التالي ، فإن فريق تطوير الأعمال لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك.

املأ النموذج لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمه نيوجيرسي.
بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أدلة خاصة بمجال عملك وسيتصل بك ممثل للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

  • ما هي الموارد التي تهتم بها لعملك؟
    (اختر كل ما ينطبق)

  • مخفي

خطوة 1 of 5

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

كاثرين سكانجاريلا
المدير التنفيذي لتطوير الأعمال
بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال

Our Services

Choose New Jersey provides a range of free and confidential resources and tools to assist in your location decision. Our team offers personalized guidance at every stage of establishing or expanding operations in New Jersey.

Since 2010, Choose New Jersey has assisted 250 companies in their site selection process. We have created 39,000 new and retained jobs and $2.6 billion in capital investment. From startups to multinationals, we have supported companies in diverse industries from all over the world.

Our client list includes:

  • Nuts.com
  • BioFarma
  • Y International
  • Orsted
  • TATA Consultancy Services
  • PTC Therapeutics,
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Ferraro USA

Let us help you discover growth opportunities in New Jersey.

Market Intelligence

We help companies see their potential in New Jersey with customized Request For Information (RFI) responses and detailed market assessment services. We present businesses with state and regional labor market data, demographics, – tax information, transportation and industry profiles.

Site Selection Assistance

We search our database for available properties that meet your requirements. We can provide information such as pricing, leasing and market conditions. We leverage our relationships with local economic development organizations to identify other sites that aren’t listed on public domains. Our team can connect you with the real estate community and arrange site visits.

State Resources Information

We position companies to benefit from all the State has to offer. We provide information on financial assistance and workforce development initiatives. Through our relationships with State agencies, we create a bridge to access New Jersey’s robust programs and services.

Introductions to Public and Private Partners

Our extensive network of public and private partners provide a wide range of services. We can connect you to higher education experts and researchers for R&D collaborations. From legal and accounting to staffing assistance, we ensure a steady landing for domestic and international businesses.

Public Relations Support

After a company chooses New Jersey, we help publicize the good news. Our team can provide assistance with groundbreaking or ribbon-cutting events. We offer public relations outreach to announce your company’s relocation or expansion.

We continue to nurture a company’s growth in our State. We partner with New Jersey companies at industry events and feature them in our digital and print assets.

Marketing the State of Innovation

Choose New Jersey is leading New Jersey’s State of Innovation marketing campaign. We are highlighting the benefits of doing business in New Jersey. Our goal is to encourage national and international businesses to locate or expand here. With a highly digital campaign, we are showcasing our State’s key industry assets and targeting decision makers around the world.

2019 Performance

0
companies
relocated or expanded
0
new and retained jobs
$ 0 +
billion
in capital investment

Lupin Pharmaceuticals

During the New Jersey India mission, Lupin Limited announced that its subsidiary, Lupin Pharmaceuticals, Inc., will expand in New Jersey. The company plans to  invest an additional $42.6 million.

Lupin is the 4th largest pharmaceutical company in the U.S. by prescriptions and contributes to 38% of its global revenues. The expansion of the Somerset facility will add additional space for manufacturing, R&D, packaging, warehouse and administration.

After the project is completed, the Somerset facility will support over 300 highly-skilled jobs. This deepens the company’s commitment in our State and further demonstrates our value to Indian life sciences companies.

Rovagnati

Choose New Jersey met Rovagnati at the Select USA Investment Summit in 2017. The charcuterie company, based in Biassano, Italy, was looking to break into the U.S. market. Our team provided a full range of services from planning to purchase.

First, we began with an overview of New Jersey’s economic profile and State assistance information. We also made introductions to a commercial real estate firm and our partners at Cumberland County Improvement Authority. We then conducted a site search and collaborated with the Vineland Department of Economic Development and Vineland Zoning Division.

A 64,000 sq. ft. production and wholesale distribution facility which was approved in October 2019. Rovagnati USA intends to expand the facility to about 500,000 sq. ft. over the next five years. This investment will create 25 to 150 jobs.

New Jersey offers the best value for your business. If you are looking to take your company to the next level, our business development team stands ready to assist you.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer
Bill Noonan
Business Development Director