Our Team

MEET THE CHOOSE NEW JERSEY TEAM

Jose Lozano

President & Chief Executive Officer
609.297.2186

Catherine Scangarella

Chief Business Development Officer
609.297.2203
cscangarella@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Life Sciences and
Offshore Wind

Jen Lenhardt Headshot

JEN Test LENHARDT

Chief Administrative Officer
609.297.1423
jlenhardt@choosenj.com

Business Development

Chantel Figueroa, Business Development Officer, Choose New Jersey

Chantel Figueroa

Business Development Officer
609.297.2194
cfigueroa@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Food & Beverage

Ryan Fox, Business Development Officer, Choose New Jersey

Ryan Fox

Business Development Officer
609.269.2035
rfox@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Manufacturing and
Warehousing & Logistics

Bill Noonan headshot

Bill Noonan

Business Development Director
609.297.2192
wnoonan@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Clean Energy, Film & Media, Financial Services and Technology

Rena Sherman

Research Manager
609.297.2197
rsherman@choosenj.com

Marketing

Tokz Gabriel_600x600_web

Tokz Gabriel

Digital Marketing Specialist
609.297.2039
tgabriel@choosenj.com

Tiffany
Hess-Bennette

Editorial Content Manager
609.297.2191
thess@choosenj.com

Danielle Rexrode_600x600_web

Danielle Rexrode

Marketing Coordinator
609.297.2198
drexrode@choosenj.com

Carly Wronko

Director of Creative & Digital Marketing
609.297.2189
cwronko@choosenj.com

Operations

NICOLE MAHON

Executive Assistant & Event Manager
609.297.2186
nmahon@choosenj.com

Mariel Kokotajlo

Director of Development
609.297.2187
mmeskunas@choosenj.com

Blank-headshot-300x300

BART SZEWCZYK

Finance Clerk
609.297.2195
bszewczyk@choosenj.com

Omar Todd_600x600_web

OMAR TODD

Accounting Manager
609.297.2195
otodd@choosenj.com

New Jersey Europe Center

Sebastian Gerlach, Choose New Jersey Europe Center Representative

Sebastian Gerlach

Representative
+49 30 2579 1125
sgerlach@choosenj.com

Saurabh Khanna, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Saurabh Khanna

Representative
+1 437 983 8483
+91 98 1183 8483
skhanna@choosenj.com

New Jersey INdia Center

Tarun Gupta, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Tarun Gupta

Representative
+91 124 431 4960
njic@choosenj.com

Ashwin Merchant, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Ashwin Merchant

Representative
+91 124 431 4960
amerchant@choosenj.com

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Mariel Kokotajlo
Director of Development
Jen Lenhardt
Chief Administrative Officer