Our Team

MEET THE CHOOSE NEW JERSEY TEAM

Wes Mathews Headshot

Wesley Mathews

President & Chief Executive Officer
609.297.2186

JEN LENHARDT

Chief Administrative Officer
609.297.1423
jlenhardt@choosenj.com

Catherine Scangarella

Chief Business Development Officer
609.297.2203
cscangarella@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Offshore Wind

Business Development

Ryan Fox

Business Development Officer
609.269.2035
rfox@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Manufacturing, Warehousing & Logistics and Food & Beverage

Phil Loureiro

Business Development Officer
609.297.2194
ploureiro@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Life Sciences

Bill Noonan

Business Development Director
609.297.2192
wnoonan@choosenj.com

Sector Lead: Clean Energy, Film & Media, Financial Services and Technology

Rena Sherman

Research Manager
609.297.2197
rsherman@choosenj.com

Marketing

Voltaire Capellan

Marketing Assistant
609.297.2194
vcapellan@choosenj.com

Tokz Gabriel

Digital Marketing Specialist
609.297.2039
tgabriel@choosenj.com

Carly Wronko

Director of Marketing
609.297.2189
cwronko@choosenj.com

Danielle Rexrode

Marketing Coordinator
609.297.2198
drexrode@choosenj.com

Operations

Blank Headshot

Yostina Adly Roman

Accounting Clerk
609.297.1424
yadlyroman@choosenj.com

Brady O’Connor Headshot

Brady O’Connor

Project Manager
609.297.2036
boconnor@choosenj.com

SHELLEY FRANKLIN

Executive Assistant
609.297.2186
sfranklin@choosenj.com

Mariel Kokotajlo

Director of Development
609.297.2187
mkokotajlo@choosenj.com

OMAR TODD

Accounting Manager
609.297.2195
otodd@choosenj.com

INTERns

Ahmed Bajwa

Research Analyst Intern
abajwa@choosenj.com

New Jersey Europe Center

Sebastian Gerlach, Choose New Jersey Europe Center Representative

Sebastian Gerlach

Representative
+49 30 2579 1125
sgerlach@choosenj.com

Saurabh Khanna, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Saurabh Khanna

Representative
+1 437 983 8483
+91 98 1183 8483
skhanna@choosenj.com

New Jersey INdia Center

Tarun Gupta, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Tarun Gupta

Representative
+91 124 431 4960
njic@choosenj.com

Ashwin Merchant, Representative, New Jersey India Center

Ashwin Merchant

Representative
+91 124 431 4960
amerchant@choosenj.com

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Mariel Kokotajlo
Director of Development
Jen Lenhardt
Chief Administrative Officer