أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

الخدمات اللوجستية

بوابة العظمة

تعد نيوجيرسي واحدة من أسرع مراكز الخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع نموًا في العالم. نحن موطنًا لأكبر قميناء على الساحل الشرقي وأكثر أنظمة المطارات ازدحامًا في الولايات المتحدة عند دمجه مع نيويورك المدينة وفيلادلفيا. تتيح شبكة النقل المحلية والدولية الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى أسواق وموارد وفرص جديدة.  

مع موقع مركزي ، ماهر القوى العاملة و قوية supply chain network ، أصبحت نيوجيرسي بسرعة "حالة المستودع". Amazon و Goya Foods و Destination Maternity و Williams-Sonoma و Volkswagen و Barnes & Noble و Coca Cola و The Home Depot و IKEA و WW Grainger و Hyundai و Crate & Barrel و Five below و Wakefern Food Corporation ، أكبر تعاونية مملوكة لبائعي التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة ، جميع مراكز التوزيع الرئيسية هنا. تقوم نيوجيرسي بنقل البضائع ببساطة مثل أي دولة أخرى. 

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.

موقع مثالي للتسليم في نفس اليوم

تجار التجزئة يبحثون عن طرق مواكبة توقعات العملاء للتسليم في اليوم التالي أو في نفس اليوم. مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية تواصل ترتفع، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة حجم الشحن التي تتطلب أ قوي شبكة لتقديم السلطة الفلسطينية بسرعةأقفاصمستودعات نيو جيرسيتوزيع والوفاء مراكز تدعم هذا الطلب 

يمكن أن يصل مركز التوزيع في وسط نيوجيرسي إلى أكثر من 38 مليون مستهلك في غضون ساعتين بالسيارة. Yيمكنك الوصول 33النسبة المئوية لسكان الولايات المتحدة خلال يوم واحد بالسيارة من أي مكان في ولايتنا.  

هذا هو السبب في أن أمازون هي من بين أكبر أرباب العمل في الشركات في نيوجيرسي ، حيث يعمل بها 50,000 موظف في أكثر من 15 مركزًا للوفاء والفرز وأكثر من اثني عشر محطة توصيل (مرافق أصغر تساعد في التوصيل في آخر ميل.)

عبر الإنترنت وشركات ashion أيضا اختيار نيوجيرسي لموقعها المركزي والوصول إلى الأسواق الاستهلاكية في الساحل الشرقي. استئجار المدرج، وهي خدمة تأجير الملابس ، و حقيقي حقيقي، موزع علامة تجارية فاخرة ، يلبي طلبات العملاء في هم سيكوكس مرافق. ال حقيقي حقيقي أعلنت عن موقع ثانٍ في بيرث أمبوي مع خطط لتوظيف 700 موظف إضافي في عام 2019.

تعد نيوجيرسي ولاية رائعة للقيام بأعمال تجارية فيها ويسعدنا أن نتوسع هناك لخدمة العملاء في المنطقة.

مايك روث
نائب الرئيس لخدمات العملاء العالمية ، أمازون

حيث يلتقي الموقع المثالي بالمساحة المعقولة

في حين أن العديد من الشركات تختار نيوجيرسي لموقعها الاستراتيجي ، تنجذب شركات أخرى بنفس القدر إلى عقاراتها ذات الأسعار المعقولة ، والتي توفر لهم مساحة أكبر بكثير مقابل المال من نيويورك المجاورة. 

Oاكتشف بائع بقالة nline Peapod أنه يمكن أن يضاعف قدرته عن طريق اختيار مرفق توزيع في نيو جيرسي لخدمة عملائه في مدينة نيويورك. في صيف عام 2014 ، افتتحت الشركة منشأة تبلغ مساحتها 300,00 قدم مربع في مدينة جيرسي لخدمة 21 مليون متسوق عبر الإنترنت. لا يزال الطلب على مساحة المستودعات والتوزيع قويًا. 

الشركات الكبرى ذات مراكز التوزيع
في نيو جيرسي

wdt_ID شركة
1 ويكفيرن
2 أمازون
3 بارنز أند نوبل
4 الأزرق المئزر
5 بيرلنجتون معطف المصنع
6 كوستكو
7 قفص وبرميل
8 خمسة أدناه
9 جويا فودز
10 غرينجر

البحار على مستوى العالم

المياه العميقة الموانئ من Newark و Elizabeth و Bayonne في نيوجيرسي ، عند دمجها مع شبكة الشحن الجوي الإقليمية لميناء السلطة ، تعمل كبوابة لأمريكا الشمالية للشحن الدولي ومركزًا رائدًا للشحن المحلي. أكثر من 7.5 مليون حاوية نمطية انتقلت عبر موانئنا في عام 2020.

قامت هيئة الموانئ في نيويورك ونيوجيرسي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع محطات الشحن وشركات سفن الحاويات والسكك الحديدية ، بمشاريع رأسمالية كبرى وتحسينات في البنية التحتية على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية استعدادًا لعصر باناماكس الجديد. شرعت هيئة الميناء في مشروع بقيمة 1.3 مليار دولار لرفع تطهير جسر بايون في ميناء نيوارك / إليزابيث. دفع المشروع تخليص الجسر إلى 215 قدمًا لاستيعاب سفن الحاويات عالية السعة القادمة من آسيا إلى الساحل الشرقي عبر قناة بنما الموسعة. 

# 0
أكثر أنظمة المطارات ازدحامًا في الولايات المتحدة

المصدر: اختر بحث نيو جيرسي باستخدام رموز المطارات العالمية ، 2020

# 0
أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا للواردات في أمريكا الشمالية

المصدر: Logistics Management، 2021

0 M
من المستهلكين الأمريكيين يمكن الوصول إليهم في حدود 150 ميلًا

المصدر: اختر بحث نيو جيرسي باستخدام JobsEQ

5 مناطق التجارة الخارجية

نيو جيرسي مناطق التجارة الخارجية تساعد (FTZs) الشركات على إبقاء التكاليف تحت السيطرة من خلال تأجيل الرسوم على البضائع حتى مغادرة المنطقة. يوجد في نيوجيرسي 5 مناطق التجارة الحرة في موقع استراتيجي في جميع أنحاء الولاية ، بما في ذلك منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 49 في ميناء نيوارك / إليزابيث مارين تيرمينال. الامتداد ما يقرب من 4,500 فدان ، FTZ # 49 هي واحدة من أكبر مناطق التجارة الخارجية المتجاورة في الولايات المتحدة 

wdt_ID مناطق التجارة الخارجية تعيين
1 منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 44 مقاطعة موريس
2 منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 49 ميناء نيوارك / إليزابيث مارين إنهاء
3 منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 142 مقاطعة سالم
4 منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 200 مقاطعة / مطار ميرسر في ترينتون
5 منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 235 مقاطعة المحيط

الوصول العالمي الاستثنائي عن طريق الجو

مطار نيوارك ليبرتي الدولي ومطار جون كنيدي الدولي ومطار لاغوارديا ومطار فيلادلفيا الدولي يمثلون رقم 1 الأكثر ازدحامًا المطار نظام في الولايات المتحدة مع حوالي 600 وجهة بدون توقف.  

يقع مطار نيوارك ليبرتي الدولي (EWR) بجوار ميناء نيوارك ومحطة ميناء إليزابيث البحرية و FTZ # 49. يضم ما يقرب من 1 مليون قدم مربع من مساحة مرافق الشحن. تخدم EWR أكثر من 45 شركة طيران مع ما يقرب من 1,200 رحلة وصول ومغادرة يومية إلى وجهات محلية ودولية مع شركات النقل السريع بما في ذلك FedEx و UPS و DHL.

شبكات الطرق والسكك الحديدية لا مثيل لها

توفر نيو جيرسي وصولاً لا مثيل له إلى المستهلكين والموردين والموزعين وتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. يمكنك الوصول إلى 107 مليون شخص ، أو 33٪ من سكان الولايات المتحدة ، في غضون يوم واحد بالسيارة. تقع نيوجيرسي في منتصف ممر بوسطن - مدينة نيويورك - واشنطن العاصمة ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأسواق تركيزًا وثراءً في العالم ، حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 56.5 مليون نسمة و 3.75 تريليون دولار من الناتج الاقتصادي. 

نيوجيرسي هي موطن 2,900 ميل من الطرق السريعة و الطرق السريعة. I-78 هو طريق رئيسي يربط بين الموانئ في مدينة نيويورك ومنطقة نيو جيرسي إلى الغرب ويشاهد أكثر من 4 ملايين شاحنة سنويًا. يوفر I-95 الوصول إلى الأسواق من فلوريدا إلى نيو إنجلاند. تفتخر دولتنا أيضًا بأعلى مستوى في الأمة سكة حديدية الكثافة مع 3 سكك حديدية للشحن من الدرجة الأولى. 

نقل الجيل القادم من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

نيو جيرسي هو اختبار مثالي لابتكار النقل والخدمات اللوجستية. شهدت منطقة نيويورك / نيو جيرسي 2.6 مليار دولار في رأس المال الاستثماري لتكنولوجيا النقل في السنوات الخمس الماضية. 

تجمع الجامعات البحثية في الولاية هي تشكيل مستقبل النقلجامعة روان هي المؤسسة الأكاديمية الوحيدة في الشمال الشرقي التي لديها مرافق لإجراء اختبارات متسارعة على أحدث طراز. نيو جيرسي هي موطن ل داتا سيتي - أول مختبر عالمي لاختبار التنقل الذكي على مستوى المدينة ، أصبح ممكنًا من خلال شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص مع جامعة روتجرز ومدينة نيو برونزويك. الحديقة الوطنية لبحوث وتكنولوجيا الطيران (NARTP)، وهي منظمة مساعدة لجامعة ستوكتون، هل مخصص لتسهيل البحث والتطوير وتسويق تقنيات الطيران الناشئة. NARTP هو جزء من الأطلسي مركز ابتكار الطيران بالمقاطعة، والتي أيضا يشمل مطار أتلانتيك سيتي الدولي و مركز ويليام جيه. هيوز التقني التابع لإدارة الطيران الفيدرالية.

في يو بي إس يدير مركز الابتكار في بارسيباني ، المطورون والمصممون ومحترفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات التكنولوجيا التي تحافظ على أسطول المركبات الأرضية وملايين الحزم تتحرك كل يوم. ليس هناك شك في أن قائد الخدمات اللوجستية يدرك قيمة القوى العاملة المتعلمة تعليماً عالياً - تحتل منطقة نيويورك / نيو جيرسي المرتبة الأولى لمطوري البرامج والويب.

املأ النموذج لمعرفة المزيد حول ما تقدمه نيوجيرسي.
بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ستحصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى أدلة خاصة بمجال عملك وسيتصل بك ممثل للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية.

  • ما هي الموارد التي تهتم بها لعملك؟
    (اختر كل ما ينطبق)

  • مخفي

خطوة 1 of 5

موارد لدعم النمو

قد تتأهل شركات النقل والخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع لعدد من الحوافز الجذابة وبرامج تطوير القوى العاملة للمساعدة في تحديد موقع عملياتها أو توسيعها في نيوجيرسي.

منح تدريب القوى العاملة


تساعد المنح التدريبية الممنوحة بشكل تنافسي الشركات على تطوير حلول خاصة بالصناعة لتحديات القوى العاملة.

اعرف المزيد

DOWNLOADS

تقرير تطوير العمالة والقوى العاملة بنيوجيرسي - الخدمات اللوجستية


اعرف المزيد

اختر دليل نيو جيرسي اللوجستي


اعرف المزيد

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل

Logistics

A GATEWAY TO GREATNESS

New Jersey is one of the world’s fastest-growing hubs for logistics and distribution. We are home to the second largest seaport and the busiest airport system in the U.S. when combined with New York City and Philadelphia. Our peerless domestic and international transportation network offers access to new markets, resources and opportunities.  

With a centralized location, skilled workforce and robust supply chain, New Jersey is quickly becoming “the warehouse state.” Amazon, Goya Foods, Destination Maternity, Williams-Sonoma, Volkswagen, Barnes & Noble, Coca Cola, The Home Depot, IKEA, W.W. Grainger, Hyundai, Crate & Barrel, Five Below and Wakefern Food Corporation, the largest retailer-owned cooperative in the U.S., all have major distribution centers here. New Jersey simply moves goods like no other state. 

Do you need specific information for your business? Contact us.

A PERFECT LOCATION FOR SAME-DAY DELIVERIES

Retailers are looking for ways to keep up with customer expectations for next-day or same-day delivery. E-commerce sales continue to rise, leading to a surge of shipping volume requiring a robust network to quickly deliver packagesNew Jersey’s warehousesdistribution and fulfillment centers are supporting this demand 

A distribution center in central New Jersey can reach more than 38 million consumers within a 2-hour drive. You can reach 33% of the US population within a day’s drive from any location in our State.  

That’s why Amazon is among the largest corporate employers in New Jersey, with more than 40,000 employees at its 15 fulfillment and sortation centers and more than a dozen delivery stations (smaller facilities that help with last-mile delivery.)

Online fashion companies are also choosing New Jersey for its central location and access to East Coast consumer markets. Rent the Runway, a clothing rental service, and The RealReal, a luxury brand reseller, are fulfilling customer orders in their Secaucus facilities. The RealReal announced a second Perth Amboy location with plans to hire 700 more employees in 2019.

New Jersey is a great state to do business in and we are happy to be expanding there to serve customers in the region.

Mike Roth
Vice President of Global Customer Fulfillment, Amazon

WHERE PERFECT LOCATION MEETS AFFORDABLE SPACE

While many companies choose New Jersey for its strategic location, others are equally attracted to its affordable real estate, which offers them a good deal more space for the money than neighboring New York. 

Online grocery seller Peapod discovered it could double its capacity by choosing a distribution facility in New Jersey to service their customers in New York City. In the summer of 2014, the company opened a 300,00-square-foot facility in Jersey City to serve its 21 million online shoppers. Demand for warehouse and distribution space continues to be strong. 

MAJOR COMPANIES WITH DISTRIBUTION CENTERS
IN NEW JERSEY

wdt_ID Company
1 Wakefern
2 Amazon
3 Barnes & Noble
4 Blue Apron
5 Burlington Coat Factory
6 Costco
7 Crate and Barrel
8 Five Below
9 Goya Foods
10 Grainger

WORLD-CLASS SEAPORTS

The deep-water ports of Newark, Elizabeth and Bayonne in New Jersey, when combined with the Port of Authority’s regional air cargo network, serve as a North American gateway for international freight and leading hub for domestic cargo. Over 7 million containers and $205 billion worth of cargo moved through our ports in 2019.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, along with its shipping terminals, container ship companies and railroad, have undertaken major capital projects and infrastructure improvements over the past several years in preparation for the neo-Panamax era. The Port Authority embarked on a $1.3 billion project to raise the clearance of the Bayonne Bridge at Port Newark/Elizabeth. The project pushed the bridge’s clearance up to 215 feet to accommodate the high capacity container ships coming from Asia to the East Coast through the expanded Panama Canal. 

# 0
REGIONAL AIRPORT SYSTEM IN THE U.S

Source: McKinsey, Airports International Council, 2018

# 0
BUSIEST PORT FOR IMPORTS IN NORTH AMERICA

Source: Pacific Merchant Shipping Association,
November 2019

0 M
CONSUMERS WITHIN A DAY'S DRIVE

Source: McKinsey, Experian, 2018

5 FOREIGN TRADE ZONES

New Jersey’s Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs) help companies keep costs in check by deferring the duty on goods until they leave the Zone. New Jersey has 5 FTZs strategically located throughout the State, including Port Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminal’s FTZ #49. Spanning nearly 4,500 acres, FTZ #49 is one of the largest contiguous foreign trade zones in the U.S. 

wdt_ID Foreign Trade Zones Designation
1 FTZ #44 Morris County
2 FTZ #49 Port of Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminate
3 FTZ #142 Salem County
4 FTZ #200 Mercer County/Airport in Trenton
5 FTZ #235 Ocean County

EXCEPTIONAL GLOBAL ACCESS BY AIR

Newark Liberty International Airport, JFK International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Philadelphia International Airport represent the #1 airport system in the U.S. with ~600 nonstop destinations.  

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) is adjacent to Port Newark and Elizabeth-Port Authority Marine Terminal and FTZ #49. It houses nearly 1 million square feet of cargo facility space. EWR serves 45+ air carriers with nearly 1,200 daily arrivals and departures to domestic and international destinations with express carriers including FedEx, UPS, and DHL.

UNMATCHED ROAD AND RAIL NETWORKS

New Jersey provides unrivaled access to consumers, suppliers, distributors and retailers across North America. You can reach 107 million people, or 33% of the U.S. population, within a day’s drive. New Jersey is located in the middle of the Boston – New York City – Washington D.C. corridor, one of the world’s most concentrated and affluent markets, with 56.5 million residents and $3.75 trillion in economic output. 

New Jersey is home to 2,900 miles of interstates and highways. I-78 is a major road linking ports in the New York City and New Jersey region to points west and sees over 4 million trucks annually. I-95 provides access to markets from Florida to New England. Our State also boasts the nation’s highest railroad density with 3 Class I freight railroads. 

Next-Gen Tech Advancing Transportation

New Jersey is a perfect testbed for transportation and logistics innovation. There has been $1 billion+ in VC investment in transportation technology in the New Jersey region in the past 3 years—a 96% increase from 3 years prior 

Our State’s research universities are shaping the future of transportationRowan University is the only academic institution in the Northeast with facilities to conduct state-of-the-art accelerated pavement testing. New Jersey is home to the world’s first city-scale smart mobility test lab, made possible through a public-private partnership with Rutgers University, the city of New Brunswick and DEVCO. National Aviation Research and Technology Park (NARTP), an auxiliary organization of Stockton University, is dedicated to facilitating R&D and commercialization of emerging aviation technologies. NARTP is a part of Atlantic County’s Aviation Innovation Hub, which also includes the Atlantic City International Airport and the FAA William J. Hughes Technical Center.

At the UPS Innovation Center in Parsippany, developers, designers and IT professionals manage the technology that keeps its ground vehicles fleet and millions of packages moving each day. There’s no doubt the logistics leader recognizes the value of our highly-educated workforce – the New York/New Jersey region is ranked #2 for software and application developers.

Fill out the form to learn more about what New Jersey has to offer.
Once the form is complete, you’ll get access to guides for your industry and a representative will contact you with additional details.

  • Which resources are you interested in for your business?
    (Select all that apply)

  • Hidden

Step 1 of 5

RESOURCES to Support Growth

Transportation, logistics and distribution companies may qualify for a number of attractive incentives and workforce development programs to help locate or expand their operations in New Jersey.

Workforce Training Grants


Competitively awarded training grants help companies develop industry-specific solutions to workforce challenges.

Learn More

DOWNLOADS

New Jersey Labor and Workforce Development Report – Logistics


Learn More

Choose New Jersey Logistics Guide


Learn More

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director