最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

大型企业与重建

帮助大企业的商业资源
公司成长

考虑搬迁或发展您的业务? 新泽西州经济发展局 (NJEDA) 提供强大的业务计划,可帮助您将公司提升到新的水平。

紧急计划

新兴计划鼓励州长菲尔墨菲的优先部门和新泽西州目标社区的经济发展。 该计划为将私人资本投资到该州并创造或保留大量高薪工作的项目提供年度每项工作税收抵免。

Emerge Projects 每年按每个职位计算,根据项目位置和项目的其他方面,新职位的基本信用额从每个职位 500 美元到 8,000 美元不等。 根据项目位置、行业以及与其他政策目标的一致性,还可以获得奖金。

渴望计划

Aspire 是根据 2020 年经济复苏法案 (ERA) 创建的缺口融资工具,用于支持商业、混合用途和住宅房地产开发项目。 Aspire 计划取代了经济重建和增长补助金 (ERG),并提供税收抵免以激励新泽西州的战略性房地产项目。

奖项基于项目的财务需求计算,并侧重于加强面临最大困境的社区并创造当地利益。

21世纪重建计划

21 世纪再开发计划向符合条件的再开发机构、市或县每人提供高达 50,000 美元的赠款,以制定再开发或重新绿化其搁浅资产的战略。 除了 50,000 美元的赠款资金外,受助人还将获得 NJEDA 政策、规划和研究部以及新泽西州社区事务部地方规划服务办公室提供的技术支持。

棕地贷款计划

棕地贷款计划为打算开发商业(包括但不限于制造业)、零售、混合用途开发、扩建或再利用的潜在棕地购买者和现有棕地所有者(包括当地政府再开发者)提供融资。

过境村

新泽西州已成为重新构想适合步行的生活、工作和娱乐的市中心的全国领导者。

新泽西州交通部 (NJDOT) 过境村倡议 1999 年。该倡议通过一个项目向市政当局提供多机构援助和赠款,该项目规定了混合土地使用战略、可用财产、车站区域管理以及对经济适用房、就业增长和文化的承诺。 新泽西州有 33 个过境村,处于不同的发展阶段。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

比尔·努南
业务发展总监
瑞安·福克斯(Ryan Fox)
业务发展主任

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Large Business & Redevelopment

Business Resources to Help Large
Companies Grow

Thinking about relocating or growing your business? The New Jersey Economic Development Authority (NJEDA) offers powerful business initiatives that can help you take your company to the next level.

EMERGE PROGRAM

The Emerge Program encourages economic development in Governor Phil Murphy’s priority sectors and in targeted communities across New Jersey. The program provides annual per-job tax credits to projects that invest private capital into the state and create or retain a significant amount of well-paying jobs.

The Emerge Projects are calculated on an annual per-job basis, with base credits for new jobs ranging from $500-$8,000 per job depending on project location and other aspects of the project. Bonuses are also available based on project location, industry, and alignment with other policy objectives.

Aspire program

Aspire is a gap financing tool created under the Economic Recovery Act of 2020 (ERA) to support commercial, mixed use, and residential real estate development projects. The Aspire Program replaces the Economic Redevelopment and Growth Grant (ERG) and provides tax credits to incentivize strategic real estate projects in New Jersey.

Awards are based on a project’s financial need calculation and focus on strengthening communities with greatest levels of distress and creating local benefits.

21st Century Redevelopment Program

The 21st Century Redevelopment Program provides grants up to $50,000 each to eligible redevelopment agencies, municipalities, or counties to create strategies to redevelop or regreen their stranded assets. In addition to the $50,000 in grant funding, recipients will be offered technical support provided by the Division of Policy, Planning, and Research at NJEDA and the Office of Local Planning Services at New Jersey Department of Community Affairs.

Brownfields Loan Program

The Brownfields Loan Program provides financing to potential brownfield site purchasers and current brownfield site owners (including local government redevelopers) that intend to develop commercial (including but not limited to manufacturing), retail, mixed-use developments, expansions or reuses.

Transit Villages

New Jersey has become a national leader in reimagining walkable live, work, play downtowns.

The New Jersey Department of Transportation (NJDOT) established the Transit Village Initiative in 1999. The initiative offers multi-agency assistance and grants to municipalities with a project specifying mixed land-use strategy, available property, station-area management, and commitment to affordable housing, job growth, and culture. New Jersey has 33 Transit Village designations, which are in different stages of development.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director
Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer