أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

الأعمال الكبيرة وإعادة التطوير

موارد الأعمال لمساعدة كبيرة
تنمو الشركات

هل تفكر في نقل أو تنمية عملك؟ تقدم هيئة التنمية الاقتصادية لنيوجيرسي (NJEDA) مبادرات تجارية قوية يمكن أن تساعدك على الارتقاء بشركتك إلى المستوى التالي.

برنامج الطوارئ

يشجع برنامج Emerge التنمية الاقتصادية في القطاعات ذات الأولوية للحاكم فيل مورفي وفي المجتمعات المستهدفة عبر ولاية نيو جيرسي. يوفر البرنامج ائتمانات ضريبية سنوية لكل وظيفة للمشاريع التي تستثمر رأس المال الخاص في الدولة وتخلق أو تحتفظ بقدر كبير من الوظائف ذات الأجر الجيد.

يتم احتساب مشاريع Emerge على أساس سنوي لكل وظيفة ، مع ائتمانات أساسية للوظائف الجديدة تتراوح من 500 دولار إلى 8,000 دولار لكل وظيفة اعتمادًا على موقع المشروع والجوانب الأخرى للمشروع. تتوفر المكافآت أيضًا بناءً على موقع المشروع والصناعة والمواءمة مع أهداف السياسة الأخرى.

برنامج أسباير

أسباير هي أداة لتمويل الفجوات تم إنشاؤها بموجب قانون الانتعاش الاقتصادي لعام 2020 (ERA) لدعم مشاريع التطوير العقاري التجاري والمختلط الاستخدام والسكني. يحل برنامج أسباير محل منحة إعادة التطوير الاقتصادي والنمو (ERG) ويوفر ائتمانات ضريبية لتحفيز المشاريع العقارية الاستراتيجية في نيوجيرسي.

تعتمد الجوائز على حساب الاحتياجات المالية للمشروع وتركز على تقوية المجتمعات التي تعاني من أكبر مستويات الضيق وخلق فوائد محلية.

برنامج إعادة تطوير القرن الحادي والعشرين

يقدم برنامج إعادة تطوير القرن الحادي والعشرين منحًا تصل إلى 21 دولار لكلٍّ منها لوكالات إعادة التطوير المؤهلة أو البلديات أو المقاطعات لإنشاء استراتيجيات لإعادة تطوير أو إعادة تجديد أصولها التي تقطعت بها السبل. بالإضافة إلى منحة تمويل بقيمة 50,000 دولار ، سيتم تقديم الدعم الفني للمستفيدين من قسم السياسات والتخطيط والبحث في NJEDA ومكتب خدمات التخطيط المحلي في إدارة شؤون المجتمع في نيو جيرسي.

برنامج قروض Brownfields

يوفر برنامج Brownfields Loan التمويل للمشترين المحتملين للمواقع المصابة والمالكين الحاليين لمواقع الحقول البنيوية (بما في ذلك إعادة تطوير الحكومة المحلية) الذين يعتزمون تطوير الأعمال التجارية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التصنيع) أو البيع بالتجزئة أو التطويرات متعددة الاستخدامات أو التوسعات أو إعادة الاستخدام.

قرى العبور

أصبحت نيوجيرسي رائدة وطنية في إعادة تخيل الحياة والعمل واللعب في وسط المدينة.

أنشأت وزارة النقل بنيوجيرسي (NJDOT) مبادرة قرية العبور في عام 1999. تقدم المبادرة مساعدة متعددة الوكالات ومنحًا للبلديات مع مشروع يحدد استراتيجية استخدام الأراضي المختلطة ، والممتلكات المتاحة ، وإدارة منطقة المحطة ، والالتزام بالإسكان الميسور التكلفة ، ونمو الوظائف ، والثقافة. يوجد في نيوجيرسي 33 تسمية قرية ترانزيت ، وهي في مراحل مختلفة من التطوير.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل

Best education system. Laws that protect women's rights. #1 ranked place to live.

Large Business & Redevelopment

Business Resources to Help Large
Companies Grow

Thinking about relocating or growing your business? The New Jersey Economic Development Authority (NJEDA) offers powerful business initiatives that can help you take your company to the next level.

EMERGE PROGRAM

The Emerge Program encourages economic development in Governor Phil Murphy’s priority sectors and in targeted communities across New Jersey. The program provides annual per-job tax credits to projects that invest private capital into the state and create or retain a significant amount of well-paying jobs.

The Emerge Projects are calculated on an annual per-job basis, with base credits for new jobs ranging from $500-$8,000 per job depending on project location and other aspects of the project. Bonuses are also available based on project location, industry, and alignment with other policy objectives.

Aspire program

Aspire is a gap financing tool created under the Economic Recovery Act of 2020 (ERA) to support commercial, mixed use, and residential real estate development projects. The Aspire Program replaces the Economic Redevelopment and Growth Grant (ERG) and provides tax credits to incentivize strategic real estate projects in New Jersey.

Awards are based on a project’s financial need calculation and focus on strengthening communities with greatest levels of distress and creating local benefits.

21st Century Redevelopment Program

The 21st Century Redevelopment Program provides grants up to $50,000 each to eligible redevelopment agencies, municipalities, or counties to create strategies to redevelop or regreen their stranded assets. In addition to the $50,000 in grant funding, recipients will be offered technical support provided by the Division of Policy, Planning, and Research at NJEDA and the Office of Local Planning Services at New Jersey Department of Community Affairs.

Brownfields Loan Program

The Brownfields Loan Program provides financing to potential brownfield site purchasers and current brownfield site owners (including local government redevelopers) that intend to develop commercial (including but not limited to manufacturing), retail, mixed-use developments, expansions or reuses.

Transit Villages

New Jersey has become a national leader in reimagining walkable live, work, play downtowns.

The New Jersey Department of Transportation (NJDOT) established the Transit Village Initiative in 1999. The initiative offers multi-agency assistance and grants to municipalities with a project specifying mixed land-use strategy, available property, station-area management, and commitment to affordable housing, job growth, and culture. New Jersey has 33 Transit Village designations, which are in different stages of development.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Bill Noonan
Business Development Director
Ryan Fox
Business Development Officer