最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

网络研讨会

ABLE Launchpad 在新泽西州的虚拟发布会

30 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 | 生物技术领导企业协会(ABLE)

观看网络研讨会 CATHERINE SCANGARELLA 首席业务发展官,Choose New Jersey, Inc. Narayanan Suresh 首席运营官,生物技术主导企业协会 (ABLE) Thomas Richardson 生命科学创业研究所 (ISLE) 总裁 DEBBIE HART 总裁兼首席执行官, BioNJ TARUN GUPTA 印度代表,选择新泽西印度中心议程欢迎:Tarun Gupta,代表,选择新泽西印度中心开幕致辞:Catherine Scangarella,...

金融科技桥——爱尔兰和新泽西

14 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 | 爱尔兰金融科技,选择新泽西,新泽西城市大学

与 TechUnited:NJ、Global Shares、Fenergo、Broadridge 和 SelectUSA(由 Armstrong Teasdale 支持,提供有关金融科技趋势和爱尔兰和美国新泽西州的机会。听听新泽西州州长菲尔·墨菲、商界领袖和……

安永美洲 2021 年间接税研讨会

2 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 | 安永

全球地点投资抵免和激励专题讨论会 GLICI 专题讨论会是安永美洲间接税研讨会第一天之后的一个简短的两小时会议。 该虚拟活动将重点关注企业如何在全球复杂的信贷和激励环境中适应和发展。 GLCI 焦点会议议程上的主题包括:如何关键……

NJPAC 商业伙伴圆桌会议

25 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 | 新泽西表演艺术中心

观看在花园州成长的网络研讨会:新泽西州竞争激烈的新商业格局 新泽西州将如何从大流行的经济影响中恢复过来? 有了新的激励计划,墨菲州长周到的政策,以及在区域和全球范围内推销该州的商业资产,重建花园州的工作——并吸引……

支持细胞和基因疗法的兴起——英国和新泽西的观点

3 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日 | 一核,选择新泽西,BioNJ

观看网络研讨会概述 细胞和基因疗法作为药物将继续存在,帮助为医疗需求未得到满足的患者提供机会。 尽管环境令人兴奋,但创新和商业化方面仍有许多挑战需要克服。 毫无疑问,合作将有助于克服其中的一些问题。 在本次会议中,将有一个促进...

网络研讨会:BioCentriq™ 初探

29 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日 | 选择新泽西,新泽西理工学院,NJII

观看网络研讨会 RIBBON CUTTING & VIRTUAL TOUR OF BIOCENTRIQ™​Bloom 博士开幕致辞 州长 Murphy 致辞 NJII BioCentriq 之旅 下载 Haro Hartounian 的演讲 新泽西州:新兴的细胞和基因治疗中心 这个历史性的网络研讨会展示了细胞和基因治疗的下一个时代新泽西州。 BioCentriq™ 是一个新的最先进的细胞和基因治疗开发中心,位于…

米德尔塞克斯县 2020 年商业峰会

5 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日 | 推动

观看网络研讨会 共同领导,共创美好明天 观看网络研讨会,听取罗格斯大学校长 Jonathan Holloway 博士和其他广泛连续体的领先专家的讲话,包括选择新泽西州总裁兼首席执行官 Jose Lozano,服务新泽西州和米德尔塞克斯县在进行 COVID-19 复苏时。 每个小组成员都会检查他或她所学到的……

COVID-19 对新泽西房地产市场的影响

4 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日 | 选择新泽西

观看重振创新状态的网络研讨会:房地产网络研讨会在网络研讨会系列对话中选择新泽西州的第一个,重点关注新泽西州从 COVID-19 大流行中恢复的道路。 众所周知,在全球健康和经济危机中,过去几个月是极其困难的时期。 选择新泽西看台……

ON Helix:新泽西网络研讨会

13 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日 | 一核,选择新泽西,BioNJ,NJEDA

观看网络研讨会 走向数字化——扩展、增强和工程化 新泽西州是一个新兴的细胞和基因治疗中心,孕育着未来的医学发现——全球最大的 12 家生物制药公司中有 20 家位于这里,科学家和工程师的聚集度最高在美国,像 Celularity 这样的新泽西初创公司和像……这样的行业巨头

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

重要
请注意,您必须将工作人员分配到特定页面或帖子才能正确显示。 一旦将此 Elementor 模板插入到这些分配的页面中,分配的工作人员就会出现。

Webinars

Virtual Launch of ABLE Launchpad in New Jersey

November 30, 2021 | Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprises (ABLE)

Choose New Jersey, Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprises (ABLE), BioNJ, and the Institute for Life Science Entrepreneurship (ILSE) invite you to attend the virtual launch of the ABLE Launchpad in New Jersey. Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprise, a not-for-profit organization representing the Indian biotechnology sector, has signed two separate memoranda of understanding (MOUs) that will strengthen New Jersey’s strong ties …

Fintech Bridge – Ireland & New Jersey

April 14, 2021 | Fintech Ireland, Choose New Jersey, New Jersey City University

Watch the Webinar Fintech Bridge Choose New Jersey, FinTech Ireland and the New Jersey City University (NJCU) School of Business together with TechUnited:NJ, Global Shares, Fenergo, Broadridge and SelectUSA (supported by Armstrong Teasdale, present a webinar on fintech trends and opportunities within Ireland and the U.S. State of New Jersey. Hear from New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy, business leaders and …

EY Americas Indirect Tax Symposium 2021

March 2, 2021 | EY

Global Location Investment Credits and Incentives Focus Session The GLICI Focus Session will be an abbreviated two-hour session following Day 1 of the EY Americas Indirect Tax Symposium. This virtual event will focus on how businesses can adapt and thrive in the complex credits and incentives environment across the globe. Topics on the GLICI Focus Session agenda include: How key …

NJPAC Business Partners Roundtable

February 25, 2021 | New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Watch the Webinar Growing in the Garden State: New Jersey’s New Competitive Business Landscape How will New Jersey recover from the economic effects of the pandemic? With new incentive programs, Governor Murphy’s thoughtful policies, and a push to market the state’s business assets both regionally and globally all in play, the work of rebuilding the Garden State — and attracting …

Supporting the Rise of Cell & Gene Therapies – UK and New Jersey Perspectives

November 3, 2020 | One Nucleus, Choose New Jersey, BioNJ

Watch the Webinar Overview Cell and gene therapies are here to stay as medicines that are helping to provide opportunities to patients with high unmet medical need. Whilst an exciting environment, there are many challenges with innovation and commercialization to be overcome. Collaboration, no doubt, will help to overcome some of these. In this session there will be a facilitated …

Webinar: A First Look at BioCentriq™

October 29, 2020 | Choose New Jersey, New Jersey Institute of Technology, NJII

Watch the Webinar RIBBON CUTTING & VIRTUAL TOUR OF BIOCENTRIQ™​ Dr. Bloom Opening Remarks Governor Murphy Remarks NJII BioCentriq Tour Download Haro Hartounian’s Presentation New Jersey: A Rising Cell & Gene Therapy Hub This historic webinar showcased the next era of cell and gene therapy in New Jersey. BioCentriq™ is a new state-of-the-art cell and gene therapy development center located …

Middlesex County 2020 Business Summit

October 5, 2020 | Propelify

Watch the Webinar Leading together for a better tomorrow Watch the webinar to hear from Dr. Jonathan Holloway, President, Rutgers University, and other leading experts across a broad continuum, including Jose Lozano, President and CEO of Choose New Jersey, serving New Jersey and Middlesex County as they navigate the COVID-19 recovery. Each panelist examines what he or she has learned …

COVID-19 Impact on the New Jersey Real Estate Market

August 4, 2020 | Choose New Jersey

Watch the Webinar Repowering the State of Innovation: Real Estate Webinar Choose New Jersey’s first in a webinar series of conversations focused on New Jersey’s road to recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic. As we all know, these last few months have been an extremely difficult time in the midst of a global health and economic crisis. Choose New Jersey stands …

ON Helix: New Jersey Webinar

July 13, 2020 | One Nucleus, Choose New Jersey, BioNJ, NJEDA

Watch the Webinar GOING DIGITAL – EXPANDED, ENHANCED AND ENGINEERED New Jersey is an emerging cell and gene therapy hub nurturing tomorrow’s medical discoveries – 12 of the top 20 largest biopharma companies in the world are located here, along with the highest concentration of scientists and engineers in the U.S. New Jersey startups like Celularity and industry giants like …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Nicole Mahon
Executive Assistant & Event Manager