ويبينار

الإطلاق الافتراضي لـ ABLE Launchpad في نيو جيرسي

30 نوفمبر 2021 | رابطة مؤسسات التكنولوجيا الحيوية التي تقودها (ABLE)

شاهد الندوة عبر الويب التي تضم رئيس تطوير الأعمال في كاثرين سكانجاريلا ، اختر نيو جيرسي ، وشركة نارايانان سوريش ، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات ، رابطة المؤسسات التي تقودها التكنولوجيا الحيوية (ABLE) توماس ريتشاردسون رئيس معهد علوم الحياة لريادة الأعمال (ISLE) ديبي هارت الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، ممثل BioNJ TARUN GUPTA الهند ، اختر جدول أعمال New Jersey India Center مرحبًا: Tarun Gupta ، ممثل ، اختر New Jersey India ملاحظات الافتتاحية: Catherine Scangarella ، ...

جسر التكنولوجيا المالية - أيرلندا ونيوجيرسي

14 أبريل 2021 | Fintech Ireland ، اختر New Jersey ، جامعة New Jersey City

شاهد Webinar Fintech Bridge اختر New Jersey و FinTech Ireland وكلية الأعمال بجامعة New Jersey City (NJCU) جنبًا إلى جنب مع TechUnited: NJ و Global Shares و Fenergo و Broadridge و SelectUSA (بدعم من Armstrong Teasdale ، قدم ندوة عبر الإنترنت حول اتجاهات التكنولوجيا المالية و الفرص المتاحة داخل أيرلندا وولاية نيو جيرسي الأمريكية. استمع إلى كلام حاكم ولاية نيو جيرسي فيل مورفي ، وقادة الأعمال و ...

ندوة EY الأمريكية حول الضرائب غير المباشرة 2021

2 مارس 2021 | EY

جلسة التركيز على ائتمانات وحوافز الاستثمار العالمي في الموقع ستكون جلسة GLICI المركزة عبارة عن جلسة مختصرة مدتها ساعتان بعد اليوم الأول من ندوة EY حول الضرائب غير المباشرة في الأمريكتين. سيركز هذا الحدث الافتراضي على كيف يمكن للشركات أن تتكيف وتزدهر في بيئة الاعتمادات والحوافز المعقدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل الموضوعات المدرجة على جدول أعمال جلسة GLICI المركزة ما يلي: كيف مفتاح ...

NJPAC طاولة مستديرة لشركاء الأعمال

25 فبراير 2021 | مركز نيو جيرسي للفنون المسرحية

شاهد الندوة عبر الإنترنت وهي تنمو في ولاية الحديقة: مشهد الأعمال التنافسي الجديد في نيوجيرسي كيف ستتعافى نيوجيرسي من الآثار الاقتصادية للوباء؟ مع برامج الحوافز الجديدة ، والسياسات المدروسة للحاكم مورفي ، والدفع لتسويق الأصول التجارية للولاية على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي ، والعمل على إعادة بناء حديقة الدولة - وجذب ...

دعم صعود العلاجات الخلوية والجينية - منظور المملكة المتحدة ونيوجيرسي

3 نوفمبر 2020 | نواة واحدة ، اختر New Jersey ، BioNJ

شاهد نظرة عامة على الندوة عبر الويب ، إن العلاجات الخلوية والجينية موجودة لتبقى كأدوية تساعد على توفير الفرص للمرضى الذين يعانون من احتياجات طبية عالية لم تتم تلبيتها. في حين أن البيئة مثيرة ، هناك العديد من التحديات مع الابتكار والتسويق التي يجب التغلب عليها. التعاون ، بلا شك ، سيساعد في التغلب على بعض هذه. في هذه الجلسة سيكون هناك تسهيل ...

ندوة عبر الإنترنت: نظرة أولى على BioCentriq ™

29 أكتوبر 2020 | اختر نيو جيرسي ، معهد نيو جيرسي للتكنولوجيا ، NJII

شاهد الندوة عبر الويب RIBBON CUTTING & VIRTUAL TOUR OF BIOCENTRIQ ™ Dr. نيو جيرسي. BioCentriq ™ هو مركز جديد لتطوير العلاج بالخلايا والجينات يقع ...

قمة الأعمال التجارية بمقاطعة ميدلسكس 2020

5 أكتوبر 2020 | دفع

شاهد الندوة عبر الويب تقود معًا من أجل غد أفضل شاهد الندوة عبر الإنترنت للاستماع إلى الدكتور جوناثان هولواي ، رئيس جامعة روتجرز ، وخبراء بارزون آخرون عبر سلسلة متصلة واسعة النطاق ، بما في ذلك خوسيه لوزانو ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة Choose New Jersey ، التي تخدم نيوجيرسي و مقاطعة ميدلسكس أثناء تنقلهم في رحلة التعافي من COVID-19. يفحص كل عضو في اللجنة ما تعلمه ...

تأثير COVID-19 على سوق العقارات في نيو جيرسي

4 أغسطس 2020 | اختر نيو جيرسي

شاهد الندوة عبر الويب إعادة تقوية حالة الابتكار: ندوة عبر الإنترنت حول العقارات اختر أول نقاش لنيوجيرسي في سلسلة ندوات عبر الإنترنت تركز على طريق نيوجيرسي للتعافي من جائحة COVID-19. كما نعلم جميعًا ، كانت الأشهر القليلة الماضية وقتًا عصيبًا للغاية في خضم أزمة صحية واقتصادية عالمية. اختر مقاعد نيو جيرسي ...

ON Helix: نيو جيرسي الويبينار

13 يوليو 2020 | نواة واحدة ، اختر New Jersey ، BioNJ ، NJEDA

شاهد الندوة التعليمية عبر الإنترنت Going DIGITAL - موسعة ومحسّنة ومهندسة تعتبر نيوجيرسي مركزًا ناشئًا للعلاج بالخلايا والجينات يغذي الاكتشافات الطبية المستقبلية - توجد هنا 12 شركة من أكبر 20 شركة للأدوية الحيوية في العالم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعلى تركيز للعلماء والمهندسين في ولاية نيو جيرسي الأمريكية ، الشركات الناشئة مثل Celularity وعمالقة الصناعة مثل ...

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

مهم
يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عليك تعيين أحد الموظفين لصفحات أو منشورات معينة حتى يتم عرضها بشكل صحيح. بمجرد إدراج قالب Elementor هذا في تلك الصفحات المعينة ، سيظهر الموظفون المعينون.

Webinars

Virtual Launch of ABLE Launchpad in New Jersey

November 30, 2021 | Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprises (ABLE)

Choose New Jersey, Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprises (ABLE), BioNJ, and the Institute for Life Science Entrepreneurship (ILSE) invite you to attend the virtual launch of the ABLE Launchpad in New Jersey. Association of Biotechnology Led Enterprise, a not-for-profit organization representing the Indian biotechnology sector, has signed two separate memoranda of understanding (MOUs) that will strengthen New Jersey’s strong ties …

Fintech Bridge – Ireland & New Jersey

April 14, 2021 | Fintech Ireland, Choose New Jersey, New Jersey City University

Watch the Webinar Fintech Bridge Choose New Jersey, FinTech Ireland and the New Jersey City University (NJCU) School of Business together with TechUnited:NJ, Global Shares, Fenergo, Broadridge and SelectUSA (supported by Armstrong Teasdale, present a webinar on fintech trends and opportunities within Ireland and the U.S. State of New Jersey. Hear from New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy, business leaders and …

EY Americas Indirect Tax Symposium 2021

March 2, 2021 | EY

Global Location Investment Credits and Incentives Focus Session The GLICI Focus Session will be an abbreviated two-hour session following Day 1 of the EY Americas Indirect Tax Symposium. This virtual event will focus on how businesses can adapt and thrive in the complex credits and incentives environment across the globe. Topics on the GLICI Focus Session agenda include: How key …

NJPAC Business Partners Roundtable

February 25, 2021 | New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Watch the Webinar Growing in the Garden State: New Jersey’s New Competitive Business Landscape How will New Jersey recover from the economic effects of the pandemic? With new incentive programs, Governor Murphy’s thoughtful policies, and a push to market the state’s business assets both regionally and globally all in play, the work of rebuilding the Garden State — and attracting …

Supporting the Rise of Cell & Gene Therapies – UK and New Jersey Perspectives

November 3, 2020 | One Nucleus, Choose New Jersey, BioNJ

Watch the Webinar Overview Cell and gene therapies are here to stay as medicines that are helping to provide opportunities to patients with high unmet medical need. Whilst an exciting environment, there are many challenges with innovation and commercialization to be overcome. Collaboration, no doubt, will help to overcome some of these. In this session there will be a facilitated …

Webinar: A First Look at BioCentriq™

October 29, 2020 | Choose New Jersey, New Jersey Institute of Technology, NJII

Watch the Webinar RIBBON CUTTING & VIRTUAL TOUR OF BIOCENTRIQ™​ Dr. Bloom Opening Remarks Governor Murphy Remarks NJII BioCentriq Tour Download Haro Hartounian’s Presentation New Jersey: A Rising Cell & Gene Therapy Hub This historic webinar showcased the next era of cell and gene therapy in New Jersey. BioCentriq™ is a new state-of-the-art cell and gene therapy development center located …

Middlesex County 2020 Business Summit

October 5, 2020 | Propelify

Watch the Webinar Leading together for a better tomorrow Watch the webinar to hear from Dr. Jonathan Holloway, President, Rutgers University, and other leading experts across a broad continuum, including Jose Lozano, President and CEO of Choose New Jersey, serving New Jersey and Middlesex County as they navigate the COVID-19 recovery. Each panelist examines what he or she has learned …

COVID-19 Impact on the New Jersey Real Estate Market

August 4, 2020 | Choose New Jersey

Watch the Webinar Repowering the State of Innovation: Real Estate Webinar Choose New Jersey’s first in a webinar series of conversations focused on New Jersey’s road to recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic. As we all know, these last few months have been an extremely difficult time in the midst of a global health and economic crisis. Choose New Jersey stands …

ON Helix: New Jersey Webinar

July 13, 2020 | One Nucleus, Choose New Jersey, BioNJ, NJEDA

Watch the Webinar GOING DIGITAL – EXPANDED, ENHANCED AND ENGINEERED New Jersey is an emerging cell and gene therapy hub nurturing tomorrow’s medical discoveries – 12 of the top 20 largest biopharma companies in the world are located here, along with the highest concentration of scientists and engineers in the U.S. New Jersey startups like Celularity and industry giants like …

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Nicole Mahon
Executive Assistant & Event Manager