أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

متصل عالميًا

بوابة دولية

نيو جيرسي مفتوحة للاستثمار الدولي. لنا الدولة هي موطن ل 15 شركات فورتشن 500 و 995,000 شركة لديها أب أجنبي.

مع تاريخ حافل باحتضان التنوع ، تعد نيوجيرسي موطنًا فخورًا لثاني أعلى تجمع للمولودين في الخارج في الدولة. نرحب بالشركات من جميع الأحجام التي تتطلع إلى الوصول إلى سوق أمريكا الشمالية. 

يوجد في نيوجيرسي خمس مناطق للتجارة الخارجية (FTZs) وبنية تحتية عالمية المستوى للخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع تقدم خدمات لا مثيل لها الوصول إلى السوقنيوارك ونيويورك وفيلادلفيا يمثلون ال # 1 نظام المطارات الإقليمي في الولايات المتحدة تخدم حوالي 600 وجهة بدون توقف. بإضافة إلى تقريبا 3,000 أميال من الطرق السريعة والطرق السريعةأعلى كثافة سكة حديد في البلادذ وأكبر ميناء في الساحل الشرقي، نيو جيرسي ينقل الناس والمنتجات مثل أي دولة أخرى.

هل تحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لعملك؟ اتصل بنا.
# 0
أكثر الموانئ ازدحاما للواردات
في أمريكا الشمالية

المصدر: Logistics Management، 2021

0 +
خدمت مدن الولايات المتحدة بدون توقف من نيوارك والمطارات القريبة

المصدر: McKinsey، Diio Mi، 2018

0
ثروة 500
دعوة الشركات
نيو جيرسي الرئيسية

المصدر: Fortune، 2021

مناطق التجارة الخارجية

مناطق التجارة الخارجية (FTZs) هي مناطق جغرافية آمنة تقع داخل أو بالقرب من موانئ الولايات المتحدة والتي تعاملها الجمارك الأمريكية كما لو كانت موجودة خارج الحدود الوطنية. يمنح هذا الشركات القدرة على إبقاء التكاليف منخفضة عن طريق تأجيل دفع الرسوم حتى تغادر البضائع منطقة التجارة الحرة.

يوجد في نيوجيرسي خمس مناطق للتجارة الخارجية (FTZs) في موقع استراتيجي في جميع أنحاء الولاية:

منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 44 جبل أوليف ، مقاطعة موريس

منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 49 ميناء نيوارك / إليزابيث مارين تيرمينال

منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 142 ، ميناء سالم ، مقاطعة سالم ؛ مطار ميلفيل ، مقاطعة كمبرلاند

مطار مقاطعة FTZ # 200 ميرسر (ترينتون)

FTZ # 235 بلدة ليكوود ، مقاطعة المحيط

تعتبر منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 49 في ميناء نيوارك / محطة إليزابيث البحرية واحدة من أكبر مناطق التجارة الخارجية المتجاورة في الولايات المتحدة. تقع على مساحة 2,075 فدانًا ، ترعى منطقة التجارة الحرة رقم 49 9 مشغلي مناطق فرعية نشطة للتجارة الخارجية.

يمكنك أن تطير في أي مكان تقريبًا من هنا

نيو جيرسي هي مركز نقل عالمي منقطع النظير. يمكن للمسافرين في الولاية الوصول إلى رحلات طيران يومية بدون توقف إلى 340 محلي و 260 وجهات دولية عبر مطار نيوارك ليبرتي الدولي (EWR) ، جون كينيدي مطار دولي (جون كينيدي)، لاغوارديا المطار (LGA)، ومطار فيلادلفيا الدولي (PHL).

مطار نيوارك ليبرتي الدولي مناسب لسفر الركاب وكذلك لشركات النقل السريع مثل DHL و FedEx و UPS. يمنح الموقع الاستراتيجي للمطار ، المتاخم لميناء نيوارك ، والمحطة البحرية لهيئة ميناء إليزابيث ومنطقة التجارة الخارجية رقم 49 ، الشركات القدرة على الوصول إلى اتصالات جوية - بحرية سريعة وفعالة.

تقوم أكثر من 30 شركة طيران بتسيير رحلات جوية من نيوارك ، بما في ذلك شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز ، الناقل الرئيسي للمطار. يعد مطار أتلانتيك سيتي الدولي (ACY) مركزًا لخطوط سبيريت الجوية ، حيث يوفر رحلات إلى وجهات الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي. تقدم شركة Frontier Airlines (TTN) رحلات داخلية بدون توقف من مطار Trenton-Mercer. نيوجيرسي هي موطن لـ 41 مطارًا آخر للاستخدام العام و 56 مطارًا خاصًا.

أحد أكثر الموانئ البحرية ازدحامًا في أمريكا

نيوجيرسي هي موطن لميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي 2nd أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا في أمريكا الشمالية وأكبر مركز شحن بحري على الساحل الشرقي ، مما يوفر نقلًا سريعًا وسهلاً أكثر من 200 مليار دولار من البضائع سنويا.

تدير هيئة ميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي مياه عميقة موانئ نيوارك وإليزابيث وبايون. وبالاقتران مع شبكة الشحن الجوي الإقليمية التابعة للسلطة ، فإنها تعمل كبوابة لأمريكا الشمالية للشحن الدولي بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزًا رائدًا للشحن المحلي.

يتعامل ميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي مع كل أنواع البضائع التي يمكن تخيلها - الحاويات ، والسيارات القابلة للطي (Ro-Ro) ، والسائلة السائلة والجافة ، والبضائع السائبة وشحنات المشاريع المتخصصة. هناك 54 رافعة حاويات تقف على أهبة الاستعداد. كما يستضيف الميناء وكلاء الشحن والوسطاء والشركات المالية وتعبئة الصادرات المتخصصة وغيرها من الخدمات. ينقلون البضائع بكفاءة وسرعة من الميناء إلى ال الوجهة التالية عن طريق البر أو السكك الحديدية ، بما في ذلك اكسبريس رايل System.

جاهز للمستقبل

لضمان موانئ نيو جيرسي كانوا جاهزين لعصر نيو باناماكس ، شرعت هيئة ميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي في مشروع بقيمة 1.3 مليار دولار إلى رفع تطهير جسر بايون في ميناء نيوارك / إليزابيث. فائق حاويات تحمل حتى 18,000 طن من وحدات معادلة الحمولة (TEUs) الآن مخول بالتنقل تحت الجسر. 

في جنوب جيرسي ، تم افتتاح محطة بحرية حديثة في محطة بولسبورو البحرية على نهر ديلاوير في القرن الرابع الميلادي. كانت المنشأة التي تبلغ مساحتها 190 فدانًا أول محطة بحرية جديدة يتم بناؤها على نهر ديلاوير منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا ، مما أدى إلى زيادة سعة الشحن بشكل كبير.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل
بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال

Globally Connected

AN INTERNATIONAL GATEWAY

New Jersey is open for international investment. Our State is home to 20 Fortune 500 companies, more than 1,100 multi-national companies and 225 foreign companheadquarters.

With a history of embracing diversity, New Jersey is a proud home to the third highest concentration of foreign-born residents in the nation. We welcome companies of all sizes looking to reach the North American market. 

New Jersey has five Foreign Trade Zones and a world-class logistics and distribution infrastructure that offers unsurpassed market accessNewark, New York City, and Philadelphia represent the #1 airport system in the United States servicing ~600 nonstop destinations. With nearly 3,000 miles of Interstates and highwaysthe nation’s highest railroad density and second largest seaport, New Jersey moves people and products like no other state.

# 0
Port for Imports
in the U.S.
0 +
U.S. Cities Served Nonstop From Newark and Nearby Airports
0
Fortune 500
Companies Call
New Jersey Home

Foreign Trade Zones

Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs) are secure geographical areas located within or near United States ports that are treated by U.S. Customs as if they were located outside national borders. This gives companies the ability to keep costs down by deferring payment of duties until goods leave an FTZ.

New Jersey has five Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs) strategically located throughout the State:

FTZ #44 Mt. Olive, Morris County

FTZ #49 Port Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminal

FTZ #142 Port of Salem, Salem County; Millville Airport, Cumberland County

FTZ #200 Mercer County Airport (Trenton)

FTZ # 235 Lakewood Township, Ocean County

FTZ #49 at the Port Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminal is one of the largest contiguous Foreign Trade Zones in the United States. Situated on 2,075 acres, FTZ #49 sponsors 9 active Foreign Trade subzone operators.

You Can Fly Almost Anywhere From Here

New Jersey is a peerless global transportation hub. Travelers in the State have access to daily nonstop flights to 340 domestic and 260 interntional destinations via Newark Liberty International Airport and other nearby airports.

The combined airports in the New Jersey/New York/Philadelphia metro area create the largest airport system in the United States, the second largest in the world in terms of passenger traffic, and largest in the world in terms of total flight operations.  

Newark Liberty International (EWR) is convenient for with business travel, as well as for express carriers like FedEx Express, which occupies three buildings on 2 million square feet of airport property. The airport’s strategic location, adjacent to Port Newark/Elizabeth and Foreign Trade Zone #49, gives companies the ability to access fast and efficient air-sea connections.

More than 30 airlines operate flights out of Newark Liberty, including United Airlines, the airport’s primary carrier. Spirit Airlines offers flights to U.S. destinations, Mexico and the Caribbean. Frontier Airlines offers non-stop domestic flights from Trenton Mercer Airport. Plus, another 43 public-use airports also are located in New Jersey. 

One of America's Busiest Seaports

New Jersey is home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the 2nd busiest seaport in North America and the largest maritime cargo center on the East Coast, offering quick and easy transport of $200 billion in goods annually.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey manages the deep-water ports of Newark, Elizabeth and Bayonne. Combined with the Authority’s regional air cargo network, they serve as a North American gateway for international freight as well as a leading hub for domestic cargo.

The Port of New York and New Jersey handles every type of cargo imaginable – containers, roll on-roll off automobiles (Ro-Ro), liquid and dry bulk, breakbulk and specialized project cargo. There are 54 container cranes standing at the ready. The Port also hosts freight forwarders, brokers, financial firms, specialized export packers and other services. They move cargo efficiently and quickly from the Port to the next destination by road or rail, including the ExpressRail System.

Ready For The Future

To ensure New Jersey’s ports were ready for the Neo-Panamax era, the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey embarked on a $1.3 billion project to raise the clearance of the Bayonne Bridge at Port Newark/Elizabeth. Super containerships carrying up to 18,000 tonnage equivalency units (TEUs) are now authorized to navigate beneath the bridge. 

In South Jersey, a state-of-the-art marine terminal opened at the Paulsboro Marine Terminal on the Delaware River in 2017. The 190-acre facility was the first new marine terminal to be constructed on the Delaware River in over 30 years, significantly increasing shipping capacity.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer