最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

全球连接

国际门户

新泽西州对国际投资开放。 我们的 国家是家 15 财富500强公司 995,000 家拥有外国母公司的公司。

新泽西州有着拥抱多样性的历史,是全美第二高的外国出生居民聚集地。 我们欢迎希望进入北美市场的各种规模的公司。 

新泽西州拥有五个对外贸易区 (FTZ) 和世界一流的物流和配送基础设施,可提供无与伦比的 市场准入纽瓦克、纽约市和费城代表 练习 #1 支线机场系统 在美国为约 600 个直达目的地提供服务。  近3,000 英里 州际公路和高速公路全国最高的铁路密度y 和东海岸最大的港口, 新泽西州 像其他州一样移动人员和产品。

您需要有关您的业务的特定信息吗? 联系我们。
# 0
最繁忙的进口港
在北美

资料来源:物流管理,2021

0 +
美国城市从纽瓦克和附近机场直飞

资料来源:麦肯锡,Diio Mi,2018 年

0
财富500
公司电话
新泽西首页

资料来源:财富,2021

对外贸易区

对外贸易区 (FTZ) 是位于美国港口内或附近的安全地理区域,美国海关将其视为位于国界之外。 这使公司能够通过推迟支付关税直到货物离开自由贸易区来降低成本。

新泽西州有五个战略性地分布在全州的对外贸易区 (FTZ):

FTZ #44 Mt. Olive,莫里斯县

FTZ #49 纽瓦克港/伊丽莎白海运码头

自由贸易区#142 塞勒姆港,塞勒姆县; 坎伯兰县米尔维尔机场

FTZ #200 默瑟县机场(特伦顿)

自由贸易区#235 Lakewood Township,大洋县

位于纽瓦克港/伊丽莎白海运码头的 FTZ #49 是美国最大的连续对外贸易区之一。 FTZ #2,075 占地 49 英亩,赞助 9 家活跃的外贸分区运营商.

你几乎可以从这里飞到任何地方

新泽西州 是无与伦比的全球交通枢纽。 该州的旅客可以乘坐每日直达航班前往 340 国内 和 260 经由纽瓦克自由国际机场 (EWR) 的国际目的地, 约翰·F·肯尼迪 国际机场 (《刺杀肯尼迪》), 拉瓜迪亚 机场 (LGA)和费城国际机场 (PHL)。

纽瓦克自由国际机场 方便旅客出行 以及 DHL、FedEx 和 UPS 等快递公司。 机场的战略位置毗邻纽瓦克港、伊丽莎白港务局海运码头和对外贸易区#49,使公司能够获得快速高效的海陆空连接。

超过 30 家航空公司运营从纽瓦克起飞的航班,其中包括机场的主要航空公司联合航空公司。 大西洋城国际机场 (ACY) 是 Spirit Airlines 的枢纽,提供飞往美国目的地、墨西哥和加勒比地区的航班。 Frontier Airlines (TTN) 提供从特伦顿-默瑟机场出发的直飞国内航班。 新泽西州拥有另外 41 个公共机场和 56 个私人机场。

美国最繁忙的海港之一

新泽西州是纽约港和新泽西州的所在地, 2 北美最繁忙的海港和东海岸最大的海运货运中心,提供快速便捷的运输 超过 200亿美元的商品 每年。

纽约和新泽西港务局管理 深水 纽瓦克、伊丽莎白和巴约讷港口。 结合管理局的区域航空货运网络,它们成为北美国际货运的门户以及国内货运的主要枢纽。

纽约港和新泽西港处理可以想象到的各种类型的货物——集装箱、滚装汽车 (Ro-Ro)、液体和干散货、杂货和专业项目货物。 54台集装箱起重机随时待命。 该港口还接待货运代理、经纪人、金融公司、专业出口包装商和其他服务。 他们高效、快速地将货物从港口运送到 练习 公路或铁路的下一个目的地,包括 快车 S变体系.

为未来做好准备

确保新泽西州的港口 为新巴拿马时代做好了准备, 纽约和新泽西港务局启动了一项耗资 1.3 亿美元的项目, 提高纽瓦克港/伊丽莎白港巴约讷大桥的净空. 超级 承载高达 18,000 吨当量单位 (TEU) 的集装箱船 现在 授权在桥下航行。 

在新泽西州南部,特拉华河上的保罗斯伯勒海运码头开设了一个最先进的海运码头 在2017. 这座占地 190 英亩的设施是 30 多年来在特拉华河上建造的第一个新海运码头,显着提高了运输能力.

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

瑞安·福克斯(Ryan Fox)
业务发展主任
比尔·努南
业务发展总监

Globally Connected

AN INTERNATIONAL GATEWAY

New Jersey is open for international investment. Our State is home to 20 Fortune 500 companies, more than 1,100 multi-national companies and 225 foreign companheadquarters.

With a history of embracing diversity, New Jersey is a proud home to the third highest concentration of foreign-born residents in the nation. We welcome companies of all sizes looking to reach the North American market. 

New Jersey has five Foreign Trade Zones and a world-class logistics and distribution infrastructure that offers unsurpassed market accessNewark, New York City, and Philadelphia represent the #1 airport system in the United States servicing ~600 nonstop destinations. With nearly 3,000 miles of Interstates and highwaysthe nation’s highest railroad density and second largest seaport, New Jersey moves people and products like no other state.

# 0
Port for Imports
in the U.S.
0 +
U.S. Cities Served Nonstop From Newark and Nearby Airports
0
Fortune 500
Companies Call
New Jersey Home

Foreign Trade Zones

Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs) are secure geographical areas located within or near United States ports that are treated by U.S. Customs as if they were located outside national borders. This gives companies the ability to keep costs down by deferring payment of duties until goods leave an FTZ.

New Jersey has five Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs) strategically located throughout the State:

FTZ #44 Mt. Olive, Morris County

FTZ #49 Port Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminal

FTZ #142 Port of Salem, Salem County; Millville Airport, Cumberland County

FTZ #200 Mercer County Airport (Trenton)

FTZ # 235 Lakewood Township, Ocean County

FTZ #49 at the Port Newark/Elizabeth Marine Terminal is one of the largest contiguous Foreign Trade Zones in the United States. Situated on 2,075 acres, FTZ #49 sponsors 9 active Foreign Trade subzone operators.

You Can Fly Almost Anywhere From Here

New Jersey is a peerless global transportation hub. Travelers in the State have access to daily nonstop flights to 340 domestic and 260 interntional destinations via Newark Liberty International Airport and other nearby airports.

The combined airports in the New Jersey/New York/Philadelphia metro area create the largest airport system in the United States, the second largest in the world in terms of passenger traffic, and largest in the world in terms of total flight operations.  

Newark Liberty International (EWR) is convenient for with business travel, as well as for express carriers like FedEx Express, which occupies three buildings on 2 million square feet of airport property. The airport’s strategic location, adjacent to Port Newark/Elizabeth and Foreign Trade Zone #49, gives companies the ability to access fast and efficient air-sea connections.

More than 30 airlines operate flights out of Newark Liberty, including United Airlines, the airport’s primary carrier. Spirit Airlines offers flights to U.S. destinations, Mexico and the Caribbean. Frontier Airlines offers non-stop domestic flights from Trenton Mercer Airport. Plus, another 43 public-use airports also are located in New Jersey. 

One of America's Busiest Seaports

New Jersey is home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the 2nd busiest seaport in North America and the largest maritime cargo center on the East Coast, offering quick and easy transport of $200 billion in goods annually.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey manages the deep-water ports of Newark, Elizabeth and Bayonne. Combined with the Authority’s regional air cargo network, they serve as a North American gateway for international freight as well as a leading hub for domestic cargo.

The Port of New York and New Jersey handles every type of cargo imaginable – containers, roll on-roll off automobiles (Ro-Ro), liquid and dry bulk, breakbulk and specialized project cargo. There are 54 container cranes standing at the ready. The Port also hosts freight forwarders, brokers, financial firms, specialized export packers and other services. They move cargo efficiently and quickly from the Port to the next destination by road or rail, including the ExpressRail System.

Ready For The Future

To ensure New Jersey’s ports were ready for the Neo-Panamax era, the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey embarked on a $1.3 billion project to raise the clearance of the Bayonne Bridge at Port Newark/Elizabeth. Super containerships carrying up to 18,000 tonnage equivalency units (TEUs) are now authorized to navigate beneath the bridge. 

In South Jersey, a state-of-the-art marine terminal opened at the Paulsboro Marine Terminal on the Delaware River in 2017. The 190-acre facility was the first new marine terminal to be constructed on the Delaware River in over 30 years, significantly increasing shipping capacity.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer