أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

الموقع:

موقع استراتيجي على الساحل الشرقي

تمنح نيوجيرسي الشركات إمكانية الوصول إلى أحد الأسواق الاستهلاكية الأكثر تركيزًا والأكثر ثراءً في العالم. تقع ولايتنا في منتصف ممر بوسطن - مدينة نيويورك - واشنطن العاصمة ، ويبلغ عدد سكانها 56.5 مليون نسمة و 3.75 تريليون دولار من الناتج الاقتصادي.

عمل يقع في وسط نيو جيرسي يستطيع يخدم أكثر من 38 مليون مستهلك في غضون ساعتين بالسيارة. يمكنك الوصول إلى 33٪ من سكان الولايات المتحدة في غضون يوم واحد بالسيارة من أي مكان في ولايتنا.

موقع نيو جيرسي أيضا ويوفر الوصول الاستراتيجي إلى المركز التجاري والمالي والتنظيمي العالميs. شمال نيو جيرسي a 20 دقيقة بالقطار من مدينة نيويورك وجنوب نيو جيرسي حق عبر ولاية ديلاوير نهر من فيلادلفيا. يستغرق السفر من جيرسي سيتي إلى وول ستريت وقتًا أقل مما يستغرقه من ميدتاون مانهاتن. توفر نيوجيرسي وصولاً بالسكك الحديدية إلى بوسطن في 4 ساعات وإلى واشنطن العاصمة في 3 ساعات.

دولة لا مثيل لها طريق و سكة حديدية تشمل الشبكة 2,9،XNUMX00 ميل من الطرق السريعة والطرق السريعة وأعلى كثافة للسكك الحديدية في البلاد. مطار نيوآرك ليبرتي الدولي وأخرى بالجوار المطارات تقدم رحلات يومية بدون توقف إلى على مدى 340 محلية بدون توقف و 260 بدون توقف وجهات دولية.  تتمتع الشركات الموجودة في نيوجيرسي بساعات عمل في نفس اليوم مع شركات أوروبية ورحلات طيران إلى أوروبا أقصر بكثير من كاليفورنيا.

نيو جيرسي هي أيضا موطن لميناء نيويورك ونيوجيرسي ، أكبر الساحل الشرقي ميناءمما يسهل نقل المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد أو في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

بيل نونان
مدير تطوير الأعمال
ريان فوكس
موظف تطويرالعمل

Location

A STRATEGIC EAST COAST LOCATION

New Jersey gives companies access to one of the most concentrated and affluent consumer markets in the world. Our State is located in the middle of the Boston – New York City – Washington, D.C. corridor, with 56.5 million residents and $3.75 trillion in economic output.

A business located in central New Jersey can serve more than 38 million consumers within a two-hour drive. You can reach 33% of the United States population within a day’s drive from any location in our State.

New Jersey’s location also provides strategic access to the world’s trade, financial and regulatory centers. Northern New Jersey is a 20-minute train ride from New York City and Southern New Jersey is right across the Delaware River from Philadelphia. It takes less time to travel from Jersey City to Wall Street than it does from Midtown Manhattan. New Jersey offers rail access to Boston in 4 hours and to Washington, D.C. in 3 hours.

The State’s unrivaled road and rail network includes 2,900 miles of interstates and highways and the nation’s highest railroad density. Newark Liberty International Airport and other nearby airports offer daily non-stop flights to over 340 nonstop domestic and 260 nonstop international destinations.  Companies located in New Jersey enjoy same day business hours with European companies and much shorter flights to Europe than California.

New Jersey is also home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the East Coast’s largest seaportmaking it easy to move products across the country or around the world. 

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer
Sho Islam
Business Development Officer