最好的教育系统。 保护妇女权利的法律。 排名第一的居住地。

地点

战略性的东海岸位置

新泽西州使公司能够进入世界上最集中和最富裕的消费市场之一。 我们的州位于波士顿 - 纽约市 - 华盛顿特区走廊的中间,拥有 56.5 万居民和 3.75 万亿美元的经济产出。

位于新泽西州中部的企业 能够 服务超过 38 百万消费者 两个小时车程内。 从我们州的任何地点驱车一天,您就可以接触到 33% 的美国人口。

新泽西的位置也 提供 进入世界贸易、金融和监管中心的战略通道s. 新泽西州北部是 a 距离纽约市 20 分钟火车车程 新泽西州南部是 右 横跨特拉华州 河 来自费城。 从泽西市到华尔街所需的时间比从曼哈顿中城要短。 新泽西州可在 4 小时内到达波士顿,在 3 小时内即可到达华盛顿特区。

国家无敌  和  网络包括 2,900 英里的州际公路和高速公路以及全国最高的铁路密度。 纽瓦克自由国际机场和其他附近 机场 提供每日直飞航班 已治疗 340直飞国内 4th 和5th 轴车削中心60 不停 国际目的地。  位于新泽西州的公司与欧洲公司享有同一天的营业时间,并且飞往欧洲的航班比加利福尼亚短得多。

新泽西州也是东海岸最大的纽约港和新泽西州的所在地 海港使产品在全国或世界各地的运输变得容易。 

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

比尔·努南
业务发展总监
瑞安·福克斯(Ryan Fox)
业务发展主任

Location

A STRATEGIC EAST COAST LOCATION

New Jersey gives companies access to one of the most concentrated and affluent consumer markets in the world. Our State is located in the middle of the Boston – New York City – Washington, D.C. corridor, with 56.5 million residents and $3.75 trillion in economic output.

A business located in central New Jersey can serve more than 38 million consumers within a two-hour drive. You can reach 33% of the United States population within a day’s drive from any location in our State.

New Jersey’s location also provides strategic access to the world’s trade, financial and regulatory centers. Northern New Jersey is a 20-minute train ride from New York City and Southern New Jersey is right across the Delaware River from Philadelphia. It takes less time to travel from Jersey City to Wall Street than it does from Midtown Manhattan. New Jersey offers rail access to Boston in 4 hours and to Washington, D.C. in 3 hours.

The State’s unrivaled road and rail network includes 2,900 miles of interstates and highways and the nation’s highest railroad density. Newark Liberty International Airport and other nearby airports offer daily non-stop flights to over 340 nonstop domestic and 260 nonstop international destinations.  Companies located in New Jersey enjoy same day business hours with European companies and much shorter flights to Europe than California.

New Jersey is also home to the Port of New York and New Jersey, the East Coast’s largest seaportmaking it easy to move products across the country or around the world. 

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer
Sho Islam
Business Development Officer