医疗保健系统

新泽西州拥有强大的世界级医院网络,其医疗保健系统在多项质量指标上均超过全国。 新泽西州有 113 家医院和 71 家急症护理医院。 根据 美国新闻与世界报道 2019-2020最佳医院排名,5家全国排名,15家达到国家高绩效标准。 

哈肯萨克经络健康

哈肯萨克子午线 健康 是一家领先的非营利性医疗保健组织,是新泽西州最大、最全面和真正整合的医疗保健网络,提供全方位的医疗服务、创新研究和改善生活的护理。

该网络包括从卑尔根到海洋县的 17 家医院,其中包括 XNUMX 个学术医疗中心、XNUMX 个儿童医院、XNUMX 个社区医院、XNUMX 个行为健康医院和 XNUMX 个康复医院。 哈肯萨克子午线 健康 拥有 500 多个患者护理点、34,000 名团队成员和 7,000 名医生。 

50 多年来,新泽西州第一所私立医学院哈肯萨克子午线医学院于 2018 年迎来了第一批学生来到其位于纳特利和克利夫顿的校园。 

John Theurer 癌症中心加入了 Georgetown Lombardi 综合癌症中心联盟,是美国国家癌症研究所批准的仅有的 1 个癌症中心之一。

RWJBARNABAS 健康

2016 年,Barnabas Health 和 Robert Wood Johnson Health System 合并创建了 RWJBarnabas Health,是新泽西州最大的综合医疗保健提供系统之一。 该系统每年为超过 5 万患者提供治疗和服务,并雇用超过 32,000 名员工。

RWJBarnabas Health 的网络包括 11 家医院、一个全州范围的行为健康网络、门诊护理设施、老年病中心、专门的妇女健康服务以及全面的家庭护理和临终关怀服务。 此外,该网络还包括新泽西州唯一获得认证的烧伤治疗中心,该中心位于利文斯顿的圣巴纳巴斯医疗中心。

许多 RWJBarnabas 卫生系统项目因其卓越表现而受到认可,包括其心脏移植、肾移植以及神经病学和神经外科项目。 该合作还将 RWJBarnabas Health 与罗格斯大学的教育、研究和临床活动相结合,包括新泽西州罗格斯癌症研究所和罗格斯大学行为保健的活动。

大西洋卫生系统

大西洋健康系统由 7 个医疗中心/医院组成——莫里斯敦医疗中心、俯瞰医疗中心、哈克茨敦医疗中心、奇尔顿医疗中心、牛顿医疗中心和戈耶布儿童医院——以及外展中心、专科中心和研究所、康复中心和其服务范围内的医师团体。

据报道,莫里斯敦医疗中心在 2 个专科中排名全国,是新泽西州排名第一的医院 美国新闻与世界报道t 的 2019-2020 年最佳医院名单。

库珀大学医疗保健

Cooper University Health Care 是罗文大学库珀医学院的临床校区,是新泽西州南部领先的医疗服务提供商,125 多年来一直是卡姆登的重要机构。

在过去十年中,它通过建造最先进的医疗塔、创建新的医学院以及 2013 年在库珀开设 MD 安德森癌症中心,扩大了其在新泽西州南部的设施和服务。 癌症中心将 MD Anderson 享誉世界的专业知识和 Cooper 的区域领导力结合在一起,为新泽西州南部、特拉华州和大费城地区的癌症患者提供了更广泛的选择。

凯斯勒学院

70 多年来,新泽西州西奥兰治的凯斯勒研究所一直是物理医学和康复课程的先驱。 今天,作为美国最大的单一康复医院,凯斯勒研究所继续提供高度专业化的护理。 每年,全国有成千上万的人来到凯斯勒进行康复治疗。

该研究所提供先进的治疗和领先的技术,以帮助患有各种伤害和疾病的人重建生活。 这些包括脊髓损伤、脑损伤、中风、截肢、神经系统疾病、骨科创伤和心脏病。

美国新闻与世界报道 将凯斯勒评为全国成人康复最佳医院第二。 该康复研究所是该国仅有的 2 个中心之一,获得联邦指定为脊髓损伤和脑损伤治疗和研究治疗和研究的模型系统。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

凯瑟琳·斯坎加雷拉
首席业务发展官
菲尔·洛雷罗
业务发展主任

Healthcare Systems

Home to a strong network of world-class hospitals, New Jersey healthcare systems outpace the nation on several quality measures. New Jersey is home to 113 hospitals and 71 acute care hospitals. According to U.S. News & World Report’s 2019-2020 Best Hospitals rankings, 5 are nationally ranked and 15 meet national high performing standards. 

HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH

Hackensack Meridian Health is a leading not-for-profit health care organization that is the largest, most comprehensive and truly integrated health care network in New Jersey, offering a complete range of medical services, innovative research and life-enhancing care.

The network comprises 17 hospitals from Bergen to Ocean counties, which includes three academic medical centers, two children’s hospitals, nine community hospitals, a behavioral health hospital, and two rehabilitation hospitals. Hackensack Meridian Health has more than 500 patient care locations, 34,000 team members, and 7,000 physicians. 

The Hackensack Meridian School of Medicine at Seton Hall University, the first private medical school in New Jersey in more than 50 years, welcomed its first class of students in 2018 to its campus in Nutley and Clifton. 

The John Theurer Cancer Center joined the Georgetown Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center Consortium and is 1 of only 16 in the U.S. approved by the National Cancer Institute.

RWJBARNABAS HEALTH

The merger of Barnabas Health and Robert Wood Johnson Health System in 2016 created RWJBarnabas Health and is one of New Jersey’s largest integrated healthcare delivery systems. The system provides treatment and services to more than 5 million patients each year and employs a workforce of more than 32,000.

RWJBarnabas Health’s network includes 11 hospitals, a statewide behavioral health network, ambulatory care facilities, geriatric centers, specialized women’s health services and comprehensive home care and hospice services. In addition, the network includes New Jersey’s only certified burn treatment center, which is located at St. Barnabas Medical Center in Livingston.

Many of the RWJBarnabas health system programs have been recognized for their excellence, including its heart transplant, kidney transplant, and neurology and neurosurgery programs. The collaboration also aligns RWJBarnabas Health with Rutgers’ education, research and clinical activities, including those at the Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey and Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care.

ATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM

Atlantic Health System is comprised of 7 medical centers/hospitals — Morristown Medical Center, Overlook Medical Center, Hackettstown Medical Center, Chilton Medical Center, Newton Medical Center and Goryeb Children’s Hospital – as well as outreach centers, specialty centers & institute, rehabilitation centers and physicians’ groups across its service area.

Morristown Medical Center is nationally ranked in 2 specialties and is the #1 hospital in New Jersey, according to U.S. News & World Report’s 2019-2020 Best Hospitals list.

COOPER UNIVERSITY HEALTH CARE

Cooper University Health Care, the clinical campus of Cooper Medical School of Rowan University, is a leading provider of health services to Southern New Jersey and has been a vital institution in Camden for over 125 years.

In the past decade, it has expanded its facilities and services throughout Southern New Jersey with the construction of a state-of-the-art medical tower, the creation of a new medical school and the 2013 opening of MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper. The Cancer Center brings together MD Anderson’s world-renowned expertise and Cooper’s regional leadership in a partnership that has opened a broader range of options for cancer patients in the Southern New Jersey, Delaware and Greater Philadelphia region.

KESSLER INSTITUTE

For more than 70 years, Kessler Institute in West Orange, NJ has pioneered the course of physical medicine and rehabilitation. Today, as the nation’s largest single rehabilitation hospital, Kessler Institute continues to provide highly specialized care. Every year, thousands of people across the country come to Kessler for rehabilitation.

The Institute provides advanced treatment and leading-edge technologies to help individuals with a wide spectrum of injuries and diseases rebuild their lives. These include spinal cord injury, brain injury, stroke, amputation, neurological diseases, orthopedic trauma and cardiac conditions.

U.S. News & World Report rated Kessler #2 best hospital for adult rehabilitation in the nation. The rehabilitation institute is one of only 7 centers in the country to receive federal designation as a Model System for the treatment and research of both spinal cord injury and brain injury treatment and research.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer