أفضل نظام تعليمي. القوانين التي تحمي حقوق المرأة. # 1 المكان المصنف للعيش فيه.

أنظمة الرعاية الصحية

موطنًا لشبكة قوية من المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي ، تتفوق أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في نيوجيرسي على الدولة في العديد من مقاييس الجودة. نيوجيرسي هي موطن لـ 113 مستشفى و 71 مستشفى للرعاية الحادة. بالنسبة الى يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت تصنيفات أفضل المستشفيات لعام 2019-2020 ، 5 تم تصنيفها على المستوى الوطني و 15 تلبي المعايير الوطنية عالية الأداء. 

هاكنساك ميريديان هيلث

هاكنساك ميريديان صحة هي منظمة رعاية صحية رائدة غير هادفة للربح وهي أكبر شبكة رعاية صحية شاملة وأكثرها تكاملًا حقًا في نيوجيرسي ، وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الطبية والبحوث المبتكرة والرعاية التي تعزز الحياة.

تتألف الشبكة من 17 مستشفى من بيرغن إلى مقاطعات أوشن ، والتي تضم ثلاثة مراكز طبية أكاديمية ، ومستشفيين للأطفال ، وتسعة مستشفيات مجتمعية ، ومستشفى للصحة السلوكية ، ومستشفيين لإعادة التأهيل. هاكنساك ميريديان صحة لديها أكثر من 500 موقع لرعاية المرضى ، و 34,000 عضو في الفريق ، و 7,000 طبيب. 

استقبلت مدرسة Hackensack Meridian للطب ، وهي أول كلية طب خاصة في نيوجيرسي منذ أكثر من 50 عامًا ، أول دفعة من طلابها في 2018 في حرمها في Nutley و Clifton. 

انضم مركز جون تورير للسرطان إلى اتحاد مركز جورج تاون لومباردي الشامل للسرطان وهو واحد من 1 مركزًا فقط في الولايات المتحدة معتمدًا من المعهد الوطني للسرطان.

RWJBARNABAS HEALTH

أدى اندماج Barnabas Health و Robert Wood Johnson Health System في عام 2016 إلى إنشاء RWJBarnabas Health وهو أحد أكبر أنظمة تقديم الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة في نيوجيرسي. يوفر النظام العلاج والخدمات لأكثر من 5 ملايين مريض كل عام ويعمل به أكثر من 32,000 مريض.

تضم شبكة RWJBarnabas Health 11 مستشفى وشبكة صحة سلوكية على مستوى الولاية ومرافق رعاية متنقلة ومراكز رعاية المسنين وخدمات صحة المرأة المتخصصة والرعاية المنزلية الشاملة وخدمات رعاية المسنين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضم الشبكة مركز علاج الحروق الوحيد المعتمد في نيوجيرسي ، والذي يقع في مركز سانت برناباس الطبي في ليفينجستون.

تم الاعتراف بالعديد من برامج النظام الصحي في RWJBarnabas لتميزها ، بما في ذلك برامج زراعة القلب وزرع الكلى وطب الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب. يعمل التعاون أيضًا على مواءمة RWJBarnabas Health مع أنشطة Rutgers التعليمية والبحثية والإكلينيكية ، بما في ذلك الأنشطة في معهد روتجرز للسرطان في نيو جيرسي والرعاية الصحية السلوكية بجامعة روتجرز.

نظام الصحة الأطلسي

يتكون نظام أتلانتيك الصحي من 7 مراكز طبية / مستشفيات - مركز موريستاون الطبي ومركز أوفرلوك الطبي ومركز هاكيتستاون الطبي ومركز شيلتون الطبي ومركز نيوتن الطبي ومستشفى جوريب للأطفال - بالإضافة إلى مراكز التوعية والمراكز المتخصصة والمعاهد ومراكز إعادة التأهيل مجموعات الأطباء عبر منطقة خدمتها.

تم تصنيف مركز موريستاون الطبي على المستوى الوطني في تخصصين وهو المستشفى رقم 2 في نيوجيرسي ، وفقًا لـ الولايات المتحدة نيوز اند وورلد ريبورقائمة أفضل المستشفيات لعام 2019-2020.

جامعة كوبر للرعاية الصحية

الرعاية الصحية بجامعة كوبر ، الحرم الجامعي لكلية كوبر الطبية بجامعة روان ، هي المزود الرائد للخدمات الصحية لجنوب نيوجيرسي وكانت مؤسسة حيوية في كامدن لأكثر من 125 عامًا.

في العقد الماضي ، وسعت مرافقها وخدماتها في جميع أنحاء جنوب نيوجيرسي من خلال بناء برج طبي حديث ، وإنشاء مدرسة طبية جديدة وافتتاح 2013 مركز إم دي أندرسون للسرطان في كوبر. يجمع مركز السرطان بين خبرة إم دي أندرسون المشهورة عالميًا وقيادة كوبر الإقليمية في شراكة فتحت نطاقًا أوسع من الخيارات لمرضى السرطان في جنوب نيوجيرسي وديلاوير ومنطقة فيلادلفيا الكبرى.

معهد كيسلر

لأكثر من 70 عامًا ، كان معهد كيسلر في ويست أورانج بولاية نيوجيرسي رائدًا في مسار الطب الفيزيائي وإعادة التأهيل. اليوم ، بصفته أكبر مستشفى إعادة تأهيل في البلاد ، يواصل معهد كيسلر تقديم رعاية عالية التخصص. كل عام ، يأتي آلاف الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء البلاد إلى كيسلر لإعادة التأهيل.

يقدم المعهد علاجًا متقدمًا وتقنيات رائدة لمساعدة الأفراد الذين يعانون من مجموعة واسعة من الإصابات والأمراض على إعادة بناء حياتهم. وتشمل هذه إصابات الحبل الشوكي ، وإصابات الدماغ ، والسكتة الدماغية ، والبتر ، والأمراض العصبية ، وصدمات العظام وأمراض القلب.

US News & World Report صنفت كيسلر # 2 كأفضل مستشفى لإعادة تأهيل البالغين في البلاد. معهد إعادة التأهيل هو واحد من 7 مراكز فقط في الدولة حصلت على التصنيف الفيدرالي كنظام نموذجي للعلاج والبحث في كل من إصابات الحبل الشوكي وإصابات الدماغ.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

كاثرين سكانجاريلا
المدير التنفيذي لتطوير الأعمال
فيل لوريرو
موظف تطويرالعمل

Healthcare Systems

Home to a strong network of world-class hospitals, New Jersey healthcare systems outpace the nation on several quality measures. New Jersey is home to 113 hospitals and 71 acute care hospitals. According to U.S. News & World Report’s 2019-2020 Best Hospitals rankings, 5 are nationally ranked and 15 meet national high performing standards. 

HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH

Hackensack Meridian Health is a leading not-for-profit health care organization that is the largest, most comprehensive and truly integrated health care network in New Jersey, offering a complete range of medical services, innovative research and life-enhancing care.

The network comprises 17 hospitals from Bergen to Ocean counties, which includes three academic medical centers, two children’s hospitals, nine community hospitals, a behavioral health hospital, and two rehabilitation hospitals. Hackensack Meridian Health has more than 500 patient care locations, 34,000 team members, and 7,000 physicians. 

The Hackensack Meridian School of Medicine at Seton Hall University, the first private medical school in New Jersey in more than 50 years, welcomed its first class of students in 2018 to its campus in Nutley and Clifton. 

The John Theurer Cancer Center joined the Georgetown Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center Consortium and is 1 of only 16 in the U.S. approved by the National Cancer Institute.

RWJBARNABAS HEALTH

The merger of Barnabas Health and Robert Wood Johnson Health System in 2016 created RWJBarnabas Health and is one of New Jersey’s largest integrated healthcare delivery systems. The system provides treatment and services to more than 5 million patients each year and employs a workforce of more than 32,000.

RWJBarnabas Health’s network includes 11 hospitals, a statewide behavioral health network, ambulatory care facilities, geriatric centers, specialized women’s health services and comprehensive home care and hospice services. In addition, the network includes New Jersey’s only certified burn treatment center, which is located at St. Barnabas Medical Center in Livingston.

Many of the RWJBarnabas health system programs have been recognized for their excellence, including its heart transplant, kidney transplant, and neurology and neurosurgery programs. The collaboration also aligns RWJBarnabas Health with Rutgers’ education, research and clinical activities, including those at the Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey and Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care.

ATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM

Atlantic Health System is comprised of 7 medical centers/hospitals — Morristown Medical Center, Overlook Medical Center, Hackettstown Medical Center, Chilton Medical Center, Newton Medical Center and Goryeb Children’s Hospital – as well as outreach centers, specialty centers & institute, rehabilitation centers and physicians’ groups across its service area.

Morristown Medical Center is nationally ranked in 2 specialties and is the #1 hospital in New Jersey, according to U.S. News & World Report’s 2019-2020 Best Hospitals list.

COOPER UNIVERSITY HEALTH CARE

Cooper University Health Care, the clinical campus of Cooper Medical School of Rowan University, is a leading provider of health services to Southern New Jersey and has been a vital institution in Camden for over 125 years.

In the past decade, it has expanded its facilities and services throughout Southern New Jersey with the construction of a state-of-the-art medical tower, the creation of a new medical school and the 2013 opening of MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper. The Cancer Center brings together MD Anderson’s world-renowned expertise and Cooper’s regional leadership in a partnership that has opened a broader range of options for cancer patients in the Southern New Jersey, Delaware and Greater Philadelphia region.

KESSLER INSTITUTE

For more than 70 years, Kessler Institute in West Orange, NJ has pioneered the course of physical medicine and rehabilitation. Today, as the nation’s largest single rehabilitation hospital, Kessler Institute continues to provide highly specialized care. Every year, thousands of people across the country come to Kessler for rehabilitation.

The Institute provides advanced treatment and leading-edge technologies to help individuals with a wide spectrum of injuries and diseases rebuild their lives. These include spinal cord injury, brain injury, stroke, amputation, neurological diseases, orthopedic trauma and cardiac conditions.

U.S. News & World Report rated Kessler #2 best hospital for adult rehabilitation in the nation. The rehabilitation institute is one of only 7 centers in the country to receive federal designation as a Model System for the treatment and research of both spinal cord injury and brain injury treatment and research.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Catherine Scangarella
Chief Business Development Officer