医学院校工作者

新泽西州拥有 43 所教学医院和 5 所医学院,是临床试验的主要地点。 新泽西医学院还为明天的医生提供顶级培训。

罗文大学库珀医学院

罗文大学库珀医学院 (CMSRU) 于 2012 年正式成立,是新泽西州 35 年来第一所新医学院,也是南新泽西州唯一一所授予医学博士学位的四年制医学院。 在正式盛大开幕不到一个月后,它就注册了包机班。

今天,CMSU 是一所活跃的医学院,致力于开创性地努力解决确保新泽西州公民获得高质量教育和医疗保健的挑战。 2017 年,医学院的特许班 57 名学生毕业,他们继续在全国顶级项目中担任住院医师职位。 超过 375 名医学生目前就读于 CMSU。

CMSRU 位于卡姆登一座新建的 200,000 平方英尺的六层建筑内。 它隶属于南泽西领先的综合医疗服务提供商库珀大学医疗保健。

罗格斯新泽西医学院 (NJMS)

新泽西医学院 (NJMS) 是罗格斯大学的研究生医学院,是生物医学和健康科学系的一部分。 新泽西医学院提供专业的医学教育和多个医学学位。 四年级毕业生获得医学博士 (MD) 学位。 医学院还提供 MD/PhD 和 MD/MPH 双学位课程。

医学院由 20 个学术部门组成,并与多家医疗保健合作伙伴合作,包括其主要教学医院大学医院。 学校的师资队伍包括多位世界知名的科学家和新泽西州的顶尖医生。

Rutgers NJMS 是美国历史最悠久的学生诊所所在地,拥有 50 多个中心和研究所,包括公共卫生研究所中心、全球结核病研究所和新泽西州神经病学研究所。 在过去十年中,NJMS 的研究经费增加了一倍多,这得益于一系列令人印象深刻的突破性发现。

罗格斯大学罗伯特伍德约翰逊医学院 (RWJMS)

罗格斯大学罗伯特伍德约翰逊医学院l (RWJMS) 是罗格斯生物医学和健康科学的一部分,致力于在教育、高级研究、社区健康和患者护理方面取得卓越成就。 学校拥有 20 个基础科学和临床部门,还设有专注于一系列主题的主要研究机构,从心血管医学到女性健康,以及为患者提供直接护理和为学生提供学习机会的广泛临床和社区实践。 RWJMS 是新泽西州排名第一的研究型医学院,也是纽约大都会地区研究和初级保健领域排名前 10 位的医学院。 美国新闻与世界报道。

罗文大学骨科医学院 (ROWANSOM)

ROWAN-SOM 位于距离费城市中心仅数分钟路程的现代化校园内,提供经过认证的四年制课程,获得整骨医学博士 (DO) 学位。 它在学术、研究、资金和学生多样性方面一直是骨科医学院的领导者。 学校的骨科研究生医学教育项目是全国规模最大、最全面的项目之一。

经过十年的持续增长,包括班级规模翻了一番,罗文大学骨科医学院 (RowanSOM) 宣布计划于 2021 年在南泽西罗文学院 (RCSJ) 的基础上扩建一个额外的校区。

西顿霍尔大学哈肯萨克经络医学院

西顿霍尔大学和哈肯萨克子午线 健康 宣布于 4 年秋季在 ON3 校园内的纳特利和克利夫顿开设一所 2018 年制私立医学院。

合作伙伴结合了哈肯萨克经络 健康拥有广泛的临床和研究专业知识,以及 Seton Hall 在科学、护理、健康和医学方面的学术专长。 哈肯萨克子午线 健康的医院是医学生的教学场所。 此外,附近的 Seton Hall 护理学院和健康与医学科学学院将成为健康科学研究和发现活动的主要场所。

什么可以选择新泽西为您做

搬迁和扩建服务

我们提供定制的 RFI 响应、人口统计、详细的市场评估和其他免费的业务搬迁和扩展服务。 当您的公司选择在新泽西州发展时,我们也将帮助您宣传您的好消息。

实地考察

我们将使您的物业搜索无缝衔接,以便您找到最能满足您搬迁或扩建需求的网站。

经济发展联系

我们的公共和私人合作伙伴提供广泛的服务。 从高等教育研究合作到监管和法律援助再到劳动力培训,他们将确保您顺利着陆。

凯瑟琳·斯坎加雷拉
首席业务发展官
菲尔·洛雷罗
业务发展主任

Medical Schools

With 43 teaching hospitals and 5 medical schools, New Jersey is a prime location for clinical trials. New Jersey medical schools also provide top-level training for the medical practitioners of tomorrow.

COOPER MEDICAL SCHOOL OF ROWAN UNIVERSITY

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (CMSRU) officially launched in 2012 as the first new medical school in New Jersey in 35 years and the only four-year MD-granting medical school in South Jersey. Less than one month after its official grand opening, it enrolled its charter class.

Today, CMSU is an active medical school that is committed to pioneering efforts to solve the challenges of ensuring access to high-quality education and health care for New Jersey’s citizens. In 2017, the medical school graduated the 57 students in its charter class, who went on to residency positions at top programs across the country. More than 375 medical students are currently enrolled at CMSU.

CMSRU is located in a newly-constructed 200,000-square-foot, six-story building in Camden. It is affiliated with Cooper University Health Care, the leading provider of comprehensive health services in South Jersey.

RUTGERS NEW JERSEY MEDICAL SCHOOL (NJMS)

New Jersey Medical School (NJMS) is a graduate medical school of Rutgers University and part of the division of Biomedical and Health Sciences. New Jersey Medical School offers a professional medical education and several medical degrees. Fourth-year graduates receive a Doctor of Medicine (MD) degree. The medical school also offers MD/PhD and MD/MPH dual degree programs.

The Medical School is comprised of 20 academic departments and works with several healthcare partners, including University Hospital, its principal teaching hospital. The school’s faculty includes a number of world-renowned scientists and New Jersey’s top doctors.

Home to the nation’s oldest student-run clinic, Rutgers NJMS operates more than 50 centers and institutes, including the Public Health Research Institute Center, the Global Tuberculosis Institute and the Neurological Institute of New Jersey. Research funding at NJMS has more than doubled in the past decade, fueled by an impressive list of groundbreaking discoveries.

RUTGERS ROBERT WOOD JOHNSON MEDICAL SCHOOL (RWJMS)

The Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School (RWJMS), part of Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, is dedicated to excellence in education, advanced research, community health, and patient care. Home to 20 basic science and clinical departments, the school also houses major research institutes that focus on a range of topics, from cardiovascular medicine to women’s health along with extensive clinical and community practices that offer direct care to patients and learning opportunities for students. RWJMS is the top-ranked medical school for research in New Jersey and a New York metropolitan region top 10 medical school for research and primary care, according to U.S. News & World Report.

ROWAN UNIVERSITY’S SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE (ROWANSOM)

Located on a modern campus minutes from the center of Philadelphia, ROWAN-SOM offers an accredited four-year program leading to a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (D.O.) degree. It is consistently a leader among the osteopathic medical schools in academics, research, funding, and student diversity. The school’s osteopathic graduate medical education program is one of the largest and most comprehensive in the country.

After a decade of consistent growth, including a doubling of its class size, the Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine (RowanSOM) has announced plans to expand to an additional campus on the grounds of the Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ) in 2021.

HACKENSACK MERIDIAN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Seton Hall University and Hackensack Meridian Health announced the opening a 4-year private medical school in Nutley and Clifton within the ON3 campus in the fall of 2018.

The partners combined Hackensack Meridian Health’s extensive clinical and research expertise with Seton Hall’s academic expertise in the sciences, nursing, health and medicine. Hackensack Meridian Health‘s hospitals are teaching sites for the medical students. In addition, nearby Seton Hall’s College of Nursing and School of Health and Medical Sciences and will serve as a major site for health science research and discovery activities.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Sho Islam
Business Development Officer, Sector Lead: Life Sciences, Healthcare