كليات الطب

مع 43 مستشفى تعليميًا و 5 كليات طبية ، تعد نيوجيرسي موقعًا رئيسيًا للتجارب السريرية. تقدم كليات الطب بنيوجيرسي أيضًا تدريبًا عالي المستوى للممارسين الطبيين في المستقبل.

مدرسة كوبر الطبية بجامعة روان

تم إطلاق كلية كوبر الطبية بجامعة روان (CMSRU) رسميًا في عام 2012 كأول كلية طبية جديدة في نيوجيرسي منذ 35 عامًا وكلية الطب الوحيدة التي تمنح MD لمدة أربع سنوات في جنوب جيرسي. بعد أقل من شهر من الافتتاح الرسمي الكبير ، التحقت بفصلها المستأجر.

اليوم ، CMSU هي مدرسة طبية نشطة تلتزم بجهود رائدة لحل تحديات ضمان الوصول إلى تعليم عالي الجودة والرعاية الصحية لمواطني نيوجيرسي. في عام 2017 ، تخرجت كلية الطب من 57 طالبًا في صفها المستأجر ، والذين انتقلوا إلى مناصب الإقامة في أفضل البرامج في جميع أنحاء البلاد. أكثر من 375 من طلاب الطب مسجلين حاليًا في CMSU.

يقع CMSRU في مبنى من ستة طوابق تبلغ مساحته 200,000 قدم مربع تم تشييده حديثًا في كامدن. وهي تابعة لـ Cooper University Health Care ، المزود الرائد للخدمات الصحية الشاملة في جنوب جيرسي.

مدرسة روتجرز نيو جيرسي الطبية (NJMS)

كلية نيو جيرسي الطبية (NJMS) هي كلية الطب العليا بجامعة روتجرز وجزء من قسم العلوم الطبية الحيوية والصحية. تقدم مدرسة New Jersey Medical School تعليمًا طبيًا احترافيًا والعديد من الدرجات الطبية. يحصل خريجو السنة الرابعة على درجة دكتوراه في الطب. تقدم كلية الطب أيضًا برامج درجة مزدوجة MD / PhD و MD / MPH.

تتكون كلية الطب من 20 قسمًا أكاديميًا وتعمل مع العديد من شركاء الرعاية الصحية ، بما في ذلك المستشفى الجامعي ، المستشفى التعليمي الرئيسي. تضم هيئة التدريس بالمدرسة عددًا من العلماء المشهورين عالميًا وكبار الأطباء في نيوجيرسي.

موطنًا لأقدم عيادة يديرها الطلاب في البلاد ، تدير Rutgers NJMS أكثر من 50 مركزًا ومعهدًا ، بما في ذلك مركز معهد أبحاث الصحة العامة ، ومعهد السل العالمي ، ومعهد نيوجيرسي للأعصاب. تضاعف تمويل الأبحاث في NJMS في العقد الماضي ، مدعومًا بقائمة رائعة من الاكتشافات الرائدة.

مدرسة روتجرز روبرت وود جونسون الطبية (RWJMS)

مدرسة روتجرز روبرت وود جونسون الطبيةl (RWJMS) ، وهو جزء من علوم الطب الحيوي والصحة في روتجرز ، مكرس للتميز في التعليم والبحث المتقدم وصحة المجتمع ورعاية المرضى. تضم المدرسة 20 قسمًا علميًا وسريريًا أساسيًا ، وتضم أيضًا معاهد بحثية رئيسية تركز على مجموعة من الموضوعات ، من طب القلب والأوعية الدموية إلى صحة المرأة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الممارسات السريرية والمجتمعية الشاملة التي تقدم رعاية مباشرة للمرضى وفرص التعلم للطلاب. RWJMS هي كلية الطب الأعلى تصنيفًا للبحث في نيوجيرسي ومنطقة مدينة نيويورك الكبرى من أفضل 10 كليات طبية للبحث والرعاية الأولية ، وفقًا لـ يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت.

مدرسة جامعة روان لطب العظام (رووانسوم)

يقع ROWAN-SOM في حرم جامعي حديث على بعد دقائق من وسط فيلادلفيا ، ويقدم برنامجًا معتمدًا مدته أربع سنوات يؤدي إلى الحصول على درجة دكتوراه في طب تقويم العظام (DO). وهي دائمًا رائدة بين كليات الطب التقويمي في الأكاديميين والبحث والتمويل وتنوع الطلاب. يعد برنامج التعليم الطبي للخريجين المتخصصين في تقويم العظام واحدًا من أكبر وأشمل برامج التعليم الطبي في البلاد.

بعد عقد من النمو المستمر ، بما في ذلك مضاعفة حجم الفصل ، أعلنت كلية الطب التقويمي بجامعة روان (RowanSOM) عن خطط للتوسع إلى حرم جامعي إضافي على أراضي كلية روان بجنوب جيرسي (RCSJ) في عام 2021.

مدرسة هاكنساك ميريديان للطب بجامعة سيتون هول

جامعة سيتون هول وهاكنساك ميريديان صحة أعلن عن افتتاح مدرسة طبية خاصة لمدة 4 سنوات في Nutley و Clifton داخل حرم ON3 في خريف 2018.

قام الشركاء بدمج Hackensack Meridian صحةخبرة سريرية وبحثية واسعة مع خبرة Seton Hall الأكاديمية في العلوم والتمريض والصحة والطب. هاكنساك ميريديان صحةمستشفياتها هي مواقع تعليمية لطلاب الطب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقع كلية التمريض وكلية الصحة والعلوم الطبية في سيتون هول ، وستكون بمثابة موقع رئيسي لأبحاث العلوم الصحية وأنشطة الاكتشاف.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لك نيوجيرسي

خدمات النقل والتوسع

نحن نقدم استجابات مخصصة لطلب المعلومات ، والتركيبة السكانية ، وتقييمات السوق التفصيلية ، وخدمات نقل الأعمال والتوسع المجانية الأخرى. عندما تختار شركتك النمو في نيو جيرسي ، سنساعدك أيضًا في نشر أخبارك السارة.

موقع الزيارات

سنجعل البحث عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك سلسًا ، بحيث تجد الموقع الذي يلبي احتياجات الانتقال أو التوسيع على أفضل وجه.

روابط التنمية الاقتصادية

يقدم شركاؤنا من القطاعين العام والخاص مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من التعاون البحثي للتعليم العالي إلى المساعدة التنظيمية والقانونية إلى تدريب القوى العاملة ، سيضمنون لك هبوطًا سلسًا.

كاثرين سكانجاريلا
المدير التنفيذي لتطوير الأعمال
فيل لوريرو
موظف تطويرالعمل

Medical Schools

With 43 teaching hospitals and 5 medical schools, New Jersey is a prime location for clinical trials. New Jersey medical schools also provide top-level training for the medical practitioners of tomorrow.

COOPER MEDICAL SCHOOL OF ROWAN UNIVERSITY

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (CMSRU) officially launched in 2012 as the first new medical school in New Jersey in 35 years and the only four-year MD-granting medical school in South Jersey. Less than one month after its official grand opening, it enrolled its charter class.

Today, CMSU is an active medical school that is committed to pioneering efforts to solve the challenges of ensuring access to high-quality education and health care for New Jersey’s citizens. In 2017, the medical school graduated the 57 students in its charter class, who went on to residency positions at top programs across the country. More than 375 medical students are currently enrolled at CMSU.

CMSRU is located in a newly-constructed 200,000-square-foot, six-story building in Camden. It is affiliated with Cooper University Health Care, the leading provider of comprehensive health services in South Jersey.

RUTGERS NEW JERSEY MEDICAL SCHOOL (NJMS)

New Jersey Medical School (NJMS) is a graduate medical school of Rutgers University and part of the division of Biomedical and Health Sciences. New Jersey Medical School offers a professional medical education and several medical degrees. Fourth-year graduates receive a Doctor of Medicine (MD) degree. The medical school also offers MD/PhD and MD/MPH dual degree programs.

The Medical School is comprised of 20 academic departments and works with several healthcare partners, including University Hospital, its principal teaching hospital. The school’s faculty includes a number of world-renowned scientists and New Jersey’s top doctors.

Home to the nation’s oldest student-run clinic, Rutgers NJMS operates more than 50 centers and institutes, including the Public Health Research Institute Center, the Global Tuberculosis Institute and the Neurological Institute of New Jersey. Research funding at NJMS has more than doubled in the past decade, fueled by an impressive list of groundbreaking discoveries.

RUTGERS ROBERT WOOD JOHNSON MEDICAL SCHOOL (RWJMS)

The Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School (RWJMS), part of Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, is dedicated to excellence in education, advanced research, community health, and patient care. Home to 20 basic science and clinical departments, the school also houses major research institutes that focus on a range of topics, from cardiovascular medicine to women’s health along with extensive clinical and community practices that offer direct care to patients and learning opportunities for students. RWJMS is the top-ranked medical school for research in New Jersey and a New York metropolitan region top 10 medical school for research and primary care, according to U.S. News & World Report.

ROWAN UNIVERSITY’S SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE (ROWANSOM)

Located on a modern campus minutes from the center of Philadelphia, ROWAN-SOM offers an accredited four-year program leading to a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (D.O.) degree. It is consistently a leader among the osteopathic medical schools in academics, research, funding, and student diversity. The school’s osteopathic graduate medical education program is one of the largest and most comprehensive in the country.

After a decade of consistent growth, including a doubling of its class size, the Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine (RowanSOM) has announced plans to expand to an additional campus on the grounds of the Rowan College of South Jersey (RCSJ) in 2021.

HACKENSACK MERIDIAN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Seton Hall University and Hackensack Meridian Health announced the opening a 4-year private medical school in Nutley and Clifton within the ON3 campus in the fall of 2018.

The partners combined Hackensack Meridian Health’s extensive clinical and research expertise with Seton Hall’s academic expertise in the sciences, nursing, health and medicine. Hackensack Meridian Health‘s hospitals are teaching sites for the medical students. In addition, nearby Seton Hall’s College of Nursing and School of Health and Medical Sciences and will serve as a major site for health science research and discovery activities.

WHAT CAN CHOOSE New Jersey DO FOR YOU

Relocation & Expansion Services

We provide customized RFI responses, demographics, detailed market assessments and other complimentary business relocation and expansion services. When your company chooses to grow in New Jersey, we also will help you publicize your good news.

Site Visits

We’ll make your property search seamless, so you find the site that best meets your relocation or expansion needs.

Economic Development Connections

Our public and private partners provide a wide range of services. From higher education research collaboration to regulatory and legal assistance to workforce training, they’ll ensure you have a smooth landing.

Sho Islam
Business Development Officer, Sector Lead: Life Sciences, Healthcare